Reviews on Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 

Reviews on Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
25th September, 2017
Very happy
"Ordering this pois were easy, they arrived as promised, and they are supernice to spin. I had some questions about maintenance of the fire-poi and was answered quickly. Thank you:) I will absolutely order my next props from home of poi."
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
6th September, 2017
Amazing!!
"Love these. They burn quite nicely and the LED ones feel really smooth too. Great cord on em!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
16th August, 2017
Very Impressed
"So impressed with this company! My order was lost in the mail (from New Zealand to the US) and they put in a second rush order for me. They were friendly and on top of it and I received my second order in a matter of 3 days. My poi are made well and I've used them just about daily since receiving them. I will be a customer for life here, thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
12th August, 2017
Perfect for beginners and the pros
"My cousin and I were introduced to poi years back and home of poi was the place to go, trusted quality, excellent selections and custom options. This set let's you experience both the fire and led poi world's. great if you have a friend interested you can switch off and both do poi you can make people think your a ninja with all the cool movements and tricks you learn. Good times, defiantly worth it. the fire is still hot though...."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
26th July, 2017
Amazing value and quality
"Bought it for myself and it arrived very quickly. The LED poi are a perfect fit for the Fluffy Podpoi covers I also bought. Very easy to start using them and they're very durable. The canvas bag included is large enough to hold both sets of poi at once and the extra batteries are going to come in handy down the road!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
19th July, 2017
The best gift
"I bought these for my son who recently showed an interest in poi. I've been playing around with glow and fire poi for a decade and am so glad my son wishes to do this as well. He is learning fast. Thanks for a great product and all of the backup (tutorial videos)."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
8th July, 2017
Awesome
"They showed up in a very short amount of time. They are amazing and in great condition."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
28th June, 2017
Exactly what I asked for!
"After scrolling through the site I saw this and new I wanted it! And got exactly what I expected and I'm absolutely delighted with it!! Looking forw to my next buy!!"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
25th May, 2017
Bomb dot com
"So awesome, was a gift. She's supa happy and for that, so too, am I. Thanks for the great service!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
21st May, 2017
Fire and LED Poi Set
"Absolutely in love! I got this combo set because I wanted a good introduction into flow arts for my boyfriend. It ended up being a gift for both of us to learn."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
20th May, 2017
Best of both worlds
"Great poi, as described. Nice length, good swivels, comfortable finger loops. Great fire and led combo. Good value set to have you spinning in all situations."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
6th May, 2017
Awesome!
"This kit is excellent for beginner poi spinners that intend to eventually spin with fire. I found this product to be very enjoyable on my journey into flow arts."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
3rd May, 2017
Buy these!
"I got these for my sis and she keeps saying they're perfect. Size and weight are fantastic. And with the bonus, it's def worth the price I think"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
19th April, 2017
Great deal
"This is an amazing deal. They were shipped fast and great product"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
11th April, 2017
Great items
"I love my new poi. They came quickly. Everything is as described and shown in picture. Excellent quality product."
, Croatia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
7th April, 2017
In love
"Very fast shipping, came to Croatia in 10 working days. Everything is as described and shown in picture. Thank you HoP, can not wait to spin new pois :)"
, Croatia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
20th March, 2017
Great quality
"Loved the product. Great quality and fast shipping."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
14th March, 2017
Super awesome
"Came with both fire and LED poi, both are great"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
13th March, 2017
In love
"I love my new poi. Good quality. The glow poi is beautiful and well made. The fire poi is amazing. Everything was just perfect. Thanks Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
9th March, 2017
Love!
"I love home of poi products! These sets of poi are very well made and easy to flow with. Shipping was fast and I'm in love!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
1st March, 2017
Very Happy
"Thank you so much for the beautiful set of poi, arrived pretty quick. Im very happy . Lit them up for the first time lastnight and they feel great. The led poi are very bright and looks amazing . Im pleased to have finally purchased quality sets."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
24th February, 2017
Great Set!
"It's my first fire poi set and while I haven't tried them yet with fire, I love the weight and size and am feeling more prepared to try them out! The LED poi are a nice companion, though I wish they came with more than one setting!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
23rd February, 2017
Excately as ordered
"Came quickly and was excately as displayed. Excellent quality product,"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
9th February, 2017
High quality merchandise and timely delivery
"I have never been let down by home of poi. The poi I bought are exactly as advertised and were delivered exactly within the time frame advertised. I recommend home of poi very much they are loyal to their customers and offer well priced high quality goods"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
26th January, 2017
Great Items
"I am extremely happy with the items I got. Very well made, the LED poi is really bright and looks awesome in the dark, also easy to adjust the length. Also I got all the information I needed for my order so it was a smooth process. I will definitely order again!"
, Bulgaria  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
22nd January, 2017
Awesome training and performance set!
"Truly impressed with the quality of this set, especially for the price. There are cooler LED poi sets but this pttern and color arrangement works fine and looks pretty sweet in the dark. Haven't started Fire yet, but thats coming soon!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
6th January, 2017
Perfect starter kit !!!
"Brilliant starter kit.. love love love.. glow pois are amazing and fire pois have very great finger grips.. very happy customer"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
2nd January, 2017
Great product
"Very well made and came way faster in the mail than anticipated. I definitely recommend"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
31st December, 2016
FANTASTIC
"Loved the fire-pois, and the led-pois are awesome. Superhero glow in the dark."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
30th December, 2016
Great set!
"Arrived quickly, sturdy quality. So much fun! Love the versatility of the set!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016