Reviews on Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
20th January, 2015
Great buy
"Quality materials for a cheap and affordable price. Thank you Home of Poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
7th January, 2015
great gift!!!
"I purchased this starter kit for my girlfriend as a holiday gift and she loved it!!! top quality service and products. fast and safe shipping. what more can you ask??!!! thanks a lot!!"
, Puerto Rico  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
26th December, 2014
Fire n LED Poi
"Gave this to my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. She was pleased that 3 sets of batteries with the packet. She can't wait to have so much fun with them. Thank you very much for making my daughters Christmas a blast."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
14th December, 2014
I oh so love my home of poi
"I love my new Poi Set Absolutly perfect for playing and practices inside or on fire!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
11th December, 2014
mixed review
"Home of Poi is notorious for their great customer service in my internet experience no company has matched them in service. However my LED poi broke within a week and the fire heads frayed after 3 burns. This is a great company that sells sub par products."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2013

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
2nd December, 2014
freedomrex
"This is a good starter pack just think it needs two sets of chains.. But still happy with the product"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
22nd November, 2014
Christmas Gift
"Thank you for your web site and the prompt response to my order. This is a Christmas gift for my Nephew Allen Schultz. He has been practicing with his own made up contraptions for years. I wanted him to have the Real Professional Tools of the trade. Thank you so very much. I am sure that we will be back for more."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
4th November, 2014
Amazed
"Such a good product great deal for the price would of expected it to be a lot more expensive than what it was especially for the quality of this product. I brought the strobe poi and that's an amazing product on its own trust me you will not regret getting this item it won't only amaze your friends and people who walk by but it will impress you with the quality. Shipping time is great too 10/10"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
3rd November, 2014
Great Service
"Very quick delivery and fantasic service...I highly recommend purchasing your poi's from Home of Poi."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
23rd September, 2014
Killer starter set!
"Like the name says its an awesome starter set! Loaded up with batteries you have lots of use from the LED poi! Cant wait to do the first burn of the cathedral heads either this Sunday at fire jam! Thanks a lot guys for great products!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
17th September, 2014
Big badass flame!
"These are perfect! They have a nice long burn time and big flames too. The LED balls are great as well. In a few situations they saved the night because of fire restrictions or because we were running low on fuel. The chain is amazing too. There are those lovely swivel balls so they don't become over-spun the draw back is if you are used to using that natural spin of a rope like line that does not happen with these. I love all three of these products and I am very happy I bought them!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
16th September, 2014
happyyy!!
"more than happy with these products the quality is fantastic and iv used them every day since iv got them will definitely order from here again delivery super fast too"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
17th June, 2014
A(+)mazing!
"I received my order for the Fire Poi and the Strobe Glow Poi and I am so ecstatic! I have not tried the Fire Poi out just yet but have toyed with the Strobe Poi and they are amazing! I vacillated between the Rainbow and Strobe Poi and I think I made the better choice in the Strobe. The strobe still has brilliant color but just flashes while working which makes for a more visually appealing twirl especially for fun summer parties! The chains are great and don't get tied up too easily if you screw up. If you are a novice the ball chains are a nice touch they have a great weight to them. I have had Fire Poi before made from the States and they have felt flimsy and you have to twirl at a thousand miles an hour to keep them from falling. These are the best! So glad I made the purchase! A little wait but I do have some patience. Being able to track from the US is great!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
24th January, 2014
Poi-fect !
"Excellent poi I bought these for my daughter who is really pleased with them. She is especially pleased with the glow LED poi which she can use anywhere even indoors."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
29th November, 2013
Review
"this is a awesome"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2012

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
25th November, 2013
Review
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
25th October, 2013
Best buy for the price
"My friend has Cathedrals that i got to use this summer and i loved spinning so much i had to get my own pair. being able to start with the awesome LED's before throwing on the flame heads is great!! the colors on the LED's are very bright and make great displays. and lastly my package arrived 4 days early too! fantastic buy you wont be disappointed."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
14th September, 2013
wonderful
"Products are great love this sport."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
30th August, 2013
awesome
"Lots of fun just bought a second set for my boyfriend so he would stop stealing mine. Look great and fantastic quality. Would recommend to anyone."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
15th August, 2013
Poi Kit
"They are beautiful! And the shipping was fast... received one week before expected! Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
2nd August, 2013
The excitement is killing me!
"These are so beautiful! Such wonderful architecture I can tell these will last me a long time...Not to mention their brightness! AND they got here SOO fast!...All over one of my best shopping experiences ever. A+"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
10th July, 2013
Multi-Colour LED Poi
"I have Rainbow LED one and this Multi-Colour LED Poi those two has each good point! Rainbow is good for active dance and Multi-color is good for big movement. Rainbow has more impact. by the way I'm always moved by Home of Poi's good customer service!! Thanks for making my poi world bigger:)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
27th June, 2013
Everything I hoped and more!
"Where to start on this great set? First let me state that I have only recently started spinning poi in the past 3 months. This is my first set of non sock poi. I purchased the single loop strobe set Second the poi themselves. The loops are made of nice durable leather. The chains are made of high quality metal with swivels on each end. The combination of these two are already letting me tosses that I have wanted to perform for a while. The L.E.D. heads look amazing I look forward to using them for photography. They are made out of thick plastic show up bright and came with two sets of battery for each poi. I have not used the fire heads yet but I was surprised of how big the Mediums are. Lastly shipping. My set arrived at my door with standard shipping a week from when I ordered that's New Zealand to North Carolina in less than a week. I am thrilled with this purchase i hope to purchase the meteor chain too for my heads. Ya'll have made another loyal customer thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
18th June, 2013
perfect set!!!!!
"I bought this set two years ago and still use it every night!!! Product works great and was shipped just when they said it would be I love this company and wouldn't shop anywhere else! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
16th June, 2013
magic way to get into the game
"After seeing many friends spin I wanted to get into the game. I ordered this starter set and practiced with the LED poi before finally lighting up with fire after reaching enough skill that I didn't smack myself with the led balls. Great set. I've spun the LED balls heaps and am still on the first set of batteries. These products are awesome. I have no hesitation at all in recommending them."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2013

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
20th May, 2013
value for money
"great set and perfect value for money and good gift idea if you think someone would enjoy poi"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
4th April, 2013
Great
"Great deal fast shipment and dilivery."
, Russia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
8th March, 2013
Early and Awesome
"Wow these showed up a week early! (California). I'm extremely happy with the product(s) what great quality. Already been having a great time with the LEDs. Cant wait to fire up!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
1st March, 2013
Great first buy
"First time buyer and I can't stop playing with these."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
7th February, 2013
Really good !
"That was my first poi and it's always the best ! The fire poi are lighting up really good and I like it ! Cheers from France !"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011