Reviews on Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
9th June, 2015
poi set
"Fantastic as always with the products purchaced from HOP...this was purchased as a gift for a friend who is a beginner poier and she is estactic with the dual set..Thanks HOP!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
23rd May, 2015
Happy Beginner
"This is my first Poi. I am finding that using the LED balls for practice is much easier than using the $6 Sock Poi. The lessons under Learn are very good keeping it simple. I'm trying to limit myself to being VERY good at one lesson before allowing myself to move to the next developing muscle memory that will carry forward. I twirl a fire baton and can't wait to light up my Poi this weekend for the first time!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
19th May, 2015
Awesomely amazing
"Very pleased with the quality of the medium cathedral fire poi.I enjoy spinning now more than ever before!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
14th May, 2015
Review
"I won a photography competition through Home of Poi and won a little treat. Naturally spent the instore credit ASAP. No sooner had I made my order did my perfectly packaged items arrive. Perfect great quality and already providing lots of fun! Superb product efficient shipping and total pleasure! Thank you!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
6th May, 2015
Get your start here
"Good price and arrived quickly. The LED heads are very durable and forgiving on your body when practicing. Also the Wide verity of handles is a nice option. Just be sure to tighten all connecters when changing the heads or handles. Good luck and have fun :P"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
20th March, 2015
The best!
"these guys are the best! 8)"
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
13th March, 2015
flowtastic ~
"i am soo in LOVE with my cathedrals and the led's are amazing as well. although it's hard to go back once you spin fire :) this combo was a super great deal and shipping wasn't bad at all considering they traveled all the way to tennessee from new zealand. i've already recommended home of poi to a few folks and will definitely be a returning visitor ! love and lights guys"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
10th March, 2015
Put a smile on his face
"I bought this as a gift that made his face light up like a kid at christmas high quality and a great price"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
27th February, 2015
Valentine's Day Gift
"These made my wife very happy. I was surprised that they arrived on time coming all the way from the other side of the world. Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
25th February, 2015
Fantastic
"Thank you so much Home of Poi. I just bought my first set (the LED & Fire head combo) and they arrived last night. Perfect condition - I have already tried out the LED heads last night and they work perfectly. Think I will stick to the LED ones for a while before I try lighting anything on fire - at least until I stop whacking myself in the head. These poi are fantastic and superbly priced for someone who is just starting out. Delivery was really quick - even without the express service which is fantastic as I bought them for a camping trip and they arrived well within time. I am definitely hooked - thank you again!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
17th February, 2015
Exactly what I wanted!
"I've been spinning for days and it's amazing and it arrived in perfect condition!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
11th February, 2015
Poi joy
"Ordered some beginner poi and absolutely love them. The price was on point for what I hoped to spend. The package arrived sooner than expected. The products are high quality got extra batteries for led poi and everything worked properly. There is always a concern when ordering online that the products may not be of high quality. The poi I received by far exceeded my expectations."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
20th January, 2015
Great buy
"Quality materials for a cheap and affordable price. Thank you Home of Poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
7th January, 2015
great gift!!!
"I purchased this starter kit for my girlfriend as a holiday gift and she loved it!!! top quality service and products. fast and safe shipping. what more can you ask??!!! thanks a lot!!"
, Puerto Rico  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
26th December, 2014
Fire n LED Poi
"Gave this to my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. She was pleased that 3 sets of batteries with the packet. She can't wait to have so much fun with them. Thank you very much for making my daughters Christmas a blast."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
14th December, 2014
I oh so love my home of poi
"I love my new Poi Set Absolutly perfect for playing and practices inside or on fire!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
11th December, 2014
mixed review
"Home of Poi is notorious for their great customer service in my internet experience no company has matched them in service. However my LED poi broke within a week and the fire heads frayed after 3 burns. This is a great company that sells sub par products."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2013

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
2nd December, 2014
freedomrex
"This is a good starter pack just think it needs two sets of chains.. But still happy with the product"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
22nd November, 2014
Christmas Gift
"Thank you for your web site and the prompt response to my order. This is a Christmas gift for my Nephew Allen Schultz. He has been practicing with his own made up contraptions for years. I wanted him to have the Real Professional Tools of the trade. Thank you so very much. I am sure that we will be back for more."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
4th November, 2014
Amazed
"Such a good product great deal for the price would of expected it to be a lot more expensive than what it was especially for the quality of this product. I brought the strobe poi and that's an amazing product on its own trust me you will not regret getting this item it won't only amaze your friends and people who walk by but it will impress you with the quality. Shipping time is great too 10/10"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
3rd November, 2014
Great Service
"Very quick delivery and fantasic service...I highly recommend purchasing your poi's from Home of Poi."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
23rd September, 2014
Killer starter set!
"Like the name says its an awesome starter set! Loaded up with batteries you have lots of use from the LED poi! Cant wait to do the first burn of the cathedral heads either this Sunday at fire jam! Thanks a lot guys for great products!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
17th September, 2014
Big badass flame!
"These are perfect! They have a nice long burn time and big flames too. The LED balls are great as well. In a few situations they saved the night because of fire restrictions or because we were running low on fuel. The chain is amazing too. There are those lovely swivel balls so they don't become over-spun the draw back is if you are used to using that natural spin of a rope like line that does not happen with these. I love all three of these products and I am very happy I bought them!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
16th September, 2014
happyyy!!
"more than happy with these products the quality is fantastic and iv used them every day since iv got them will definitely order from here again delivery super fast too"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
17th June, 2014
A(+)mazing!
"I received my order for the Fire Poi and the Strobe Glow Poi and I am so ecstatic! I have not tried the Fire Poi out just yet but have toyed with the Strobe Poi and they are amazing! I vacillated between the Rainbow and Strobe Poi and I think I made the better choice in the Strobe. The strobe still has brilliant color but just flashes while working which makes for a more visually appealing twirl especially for fun summer parties! The chains are great and don't get tied up too easily if you screw up. If you are a novice the ball chains are a nice touch they have a great weight to them. I have had Fire Poi before made from the States and they have felt flimsy and you have to twirl at a thousand miles an hour to keep them from falling. These are the best! So glad I made the purchase! A little wait but I do have some patience. Being able to track from the US is great!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
24th January, 2014
Poi-fect !
"Excellent poi I bought these for my daughter who is really pleased with them. She is especially pleased with the glow LED poi which she can use anywhere even indoors."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
29th November, 2013
Review
"this is a awesome"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2012

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
25th November, 2013
Review
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
25th October, 2013
Best buy for the price
"My friend has Cathedrals that i got to use this summer and i loved spinning so much i had to get my own pair. being able to start with the awesome LED's before throwing on the flame heads is great!! the colors on the LED's are very bright and make great displays. and lastly my package arrived 4 days early too! fantastic buy you wont be disappointed."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
14th September, 2013
wonderful
"Products are great love this sport."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013