Reviews on Fire Poi and LED Poi Set

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
23rd September, 2014
Killer starter set!
"Like the name says its an awesome starter set! Loaded up with batteries you have lots of use from the LED poi! Cant wait to do the first burn of the cathedral heads either this Sunday at fire jam! Thanks a lot guys for great products!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
17th September, 2014
Big badass flame!
"These are perfect! They have a nice long burn time and big flames too. The LED balls are great as well. In a few situations they saved the night because of fire restrictions or because we were running low on fuel. The chain is amazing too. There are those lovely swivel balls so they don't become over-spun the draw back is if you are used to using that natural spin of a rope like line that does not happen with these. I love all three of these products and I am very happy I bought them!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
16th September, 2014
happyyy!!
"more than happy with these products the quality is fantastic and iv used them every day since iv got them will definitely order from here again delivery super fast too"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
17th June, 2014
A(+)mazing!
"I received my order for the Fire Poi and the Strobe Glow Poi and I am so ecstatic! I have not tried the Fire Poi out just yet but have toyed with the Strobe Poi and they are amazing! I vacillated between the Rainbow and Strobe Poi and I think I made the better choice in the Strobe. The strobe still has brilliant color but just flashes while working which makes for a more visually appealing twirl especially for fun summer parties! The chains are great and don't get tied up too easily if you screw up. If you are a novice the ball chains are a nice touch they have a great weight to them. I have had Fire Poi before made from the States and they have felt flimsy and you have to twirl at a thousand miles an hour to keep them from falling. These are the best! So glad I made the purchase! A little wait but I do have some patience. Being able to track from the US is great!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
24th January, 2014
Poi-fect !
"Excellent poi I bought these for my daughter who is really pleased with them. She is especially pleased with the glow LED poi which she can use anywhere even indoors."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
29th November, 2013
Review
"this is a awesome"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2012

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
25th November, 2013
Review
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
25th October, 2013
Best buy for the price
"My friend has Cathedrals that i got to use this summer and i loved spinning so much i had to get my own pair. being able to start with the awesome LED's before throwing on the flame heads is great!! the colors on the LED's are very bright and make great displays. and lastly my package arrived 4 days early too! fantastic buy you wont be disappointed."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
14th September, 2013
wonderful
"Products are great love this sport."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
30th August, 2013
awesome
"Lots of fun just bought a second set for my boyfriend so he would stop stealing mine. Look great and fantastic quality. Would recommend to anyone."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
15th August, 2013
Poi Kit
"They are beautiful! And the shipping was fast... received one week before expected! Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
2nd August, 2013
The excitement is killing me!
"These are so beautiful! Such wonderful architecture I can tell these will last me a long time...Not to mention their brightness! AND they got here SOO fast!...All over one of my best shopping experiences ever. A+"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
10th July, 2013
Multi-Colour LED Poi
"I have Rainbow LED one and this Multi-Colour LED Poi those two has each good point! Rainbow is good for active dance and Multi-color is good for big movement. Rainbow has more impact. by the way I'm always moved by Home of Poi's good customer service!! Thanks for making my poi world bigger:)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
27th June, 2013
Everything I hoped and more!
"Where to start on this great set? First let me state that I have only recently started spinning poi in the past 3 months. This is my first set of non sock poi. I purchased the single loop strobe set Second the poi themselves. The loops are made of nice durable leather. The chains are made of high quality metal with swivels on each end. The combination of these two are already letting me tosses that I have wanted to perform for a while. The L.E.D. heads look amazing I look forward to using them for photography. They are made out of thick plastic show up bright and came with two sets of battery for each poi. I have not used the fire heads yet but I was surprised of how big the Mediums are. Lastly shipping. My set arrived at my door with standard shipping a week from when I ordered that's New Zealand to North Carolina in less than a week. I am thrilled with this purchase i hope to purchase the meteor chain too for my heads. Ya'll have made another loyal customer thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
18th June, 2013
perfect set!!!!!
"I bought this set two years ago and still use it every night!!! Product works great and was shipped just when they said it would be I love this company and wouldn't shop anywhere else! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
16th June, 2013
magic way to get into the game
"After seeing many friends spin I wanted to get into the game. I ordered this starter set and practiced with the LED poi before finally lighting up with fire after reaching enough skill that I didn't smack myself with the led balls. Great set. I've spun the LED balls heaps and am still on the first set of batteries. These products are awesome. I have no hesitation at all in recommending them."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2013

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
20th May, 2013
value for money
"great set and perfect value for money and good gift idea if you think someone would enjoy poi"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
4th April, 2013
Great
"Great deal fast shipment and dilivery."
, Russia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
8th March, 2013
Early and Awesome
"Wow these showed up a week early! (California). I'm extremely happy with the product(s) what great quality. Already been having a great time with the LEDs. Cant wait to fire up!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
1st March, 2013
Great first buy
"First time buyer and I can't stop playing with these."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
7th February, 2013
Really good !
"That was my first poi and it's always the best ! The fire poi are lighting up really good and I like it ! Cheers from France !"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
22nd January, 2013
No problems quickly posted
"I had absolutely no problems with ordering the package came a week after ordering. The poi seem well made with no faults."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
10th January, 2013
Poi
"I love the poi!! The LED balls came conveniently with batteries inside along with the two battery packs. I'm very satasfied with this product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
8th December, 2012
Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
"...it is the only word! ;) Really good quality fire poi long burning good weight to spin I love them! A big Thank you from Germany!!! -- Superkalifragilistischexpialigetisch ist das einzige Wort! ;) Wirklich eine gute Qualitt an Feuer Poi lange Brenndauer gutes Gewicht zum spinnen ich liebe sie! Ein groes Dankeschn aus Deutschland!!!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
16th November, 2012
Everything Perfect !
"I am very satisfied with the product everything got to me in about 15 days which is perfect and not the 20 days that I expected. Everything was there with the instructions and the poi and the whole thing. I cannot wait to start playing with them! Thank you I will keep doing business with you since the first time I contacted your support and the service was great the information was pretty clear to me."
, Costa Rica  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2012

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
15th November, 2012
Amazing Fire Poi
"The fire poi have brought me emphatic joy on multiple occasions. I own monkey fists and cathedrals and reccommend owning a pair of each because they both give an entirely different experience to your style."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2010

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
8th November, 2012
Great deal!
"Well made sturdy with good connectors. Great deal for all that you get (including the extra batteries!)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
26th October, 2012
The beginner
"My heart found love the day these babies landed on my door step!!! Working up the courage to light up! Great product! Big love from Aus!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2012

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
15th July, 2012
Perfect Start!
"Great combination for beginners or advanced users! My kit included: - 2 ball chains with double loop (these options range from a swivel chain or one loop) - 2 medium size fire heads - 2 rainbow glow balls - 2 battery packages with 8 batteries in each I'll start with the glow balls. Explained in one word: Epic! The rainbow ball colours go in order as follows: green yellow red purple and blue (repeat). Made from a silicone/rubber material they are almost like a bouncy ball! They're soft and display great vibrant colours! These come with a ton of batteries! They use three in order to function but they come with 2 packages with 8 batteries in each!! Not only great as poi but also a great decoration in the dark! As for the fire heads great quality exactly what I expected from HOP. The ball chain is very strong and secure. With this chain I am able to pull off many moves very easily. One key sructure is that the heads are able to 'spin' if they hit each other."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
13th July, 2012
love my poi
"I was so excited to recieve my Poi set in 5 days! and WOW the equipment itself is amazing. I love the efffects of the LED poi and the weight is wonderful for someone just starting out such as i was. I lit the cathedrals within the first week and they are awesome! great fuel capacity from where i stand. they burn beautiful and are perfect in weight. Love my Poi and will be ordering more!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2012