Reviews on Fire Poi and LED Poi Set

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
13th August, 2015
fabulous!
"I love home of poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
10th July, 2015
Love it!
"Great! Very happy! Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
8th July, 2015
Really Great Purchase
"Everything arrived intact right on time. They cathederal fire poi and led poi are really great quality especially for the cost. The chains are very good quality and pretty decent in terms of weight. It's a big transition from strings and glowsticks but you'll NEVER want to go back once you get this set. The bag that's included holds my cathederals and my LED poi along with the chains and spare batteries. Although spinning is a lot slower because of the weight i feel a lot more comfortable spinning these than glowsticks mainly because of the fact that the chains don't tie around like normal strings do but the weight DOES NOT prevent you from doing the moves you wish to perform! I'm really happy with this purchase and not to mention the discount I received on future purchases. Overall this was a great purchase the moment I opened up that package. Good luck to all spinners and I definitely recommend this product for intermediate to advanced spinners. Thanks HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
29th June, 2015
Just wow!
"Not only was the price fantastic the postage was cheep and arrived dead on the estimate which was six days and everything is excellent quality no problems and I had a surprise of gift vouchers for friends to use! I'm very very happy and defiantly recommend!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
25th June, 2015
Jo from Canada
"Very happy high quality product and excellent customer service! I live in Canada and my order arrived in exactly four weeks (which I'm sure has more to do with Canada Post than HoP because HoP shipped my order within an hour of me placing it!) But if you're ordering from Canada and need them in a hurry or are impatient pay for the express shipping and tracking number Anyway great product I'm in love. At last my arm is complete!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
24th June, 2015
Reliable & Top Quality
"Fabulous service with prompt delivery poi's are excellent quality I will definitely be ordering again from Home of Poi"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
23rd June, 2015
A deal you can't beat.
"I was a little weary about the quality of this considering how cheap the combo was. Wow was I pleasantly surprised. The cathedral heads are the first set I'd ever burned with and it was perfect. Ive probably put 25+ burns (sometimes several in one night) on them since I initially got them and they're still in perfect working conditions. I mainly bought this set for the fire but the LEDs are a pleasant surprise as well. They are much brighter than expected. However the weight of the chains sort of throws off the spin of the LED's. But I also got a sock set with these that they fit perfectly into so it worked itself out :) All in all fantastic buy for the money. You won't regret it!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
15th June, 2015
LED and fire poi
"I love this product! The LED lights are bright and colorful and it was shipped to me so fast in the USA from New Zealand!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
9th June, 2015
Amazing
"Exactly what I was looking for. Being able to switch back and forth between glow and fire heads is awesome"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
9th June, 2015
poi set
"Fantastic as always with the products purchaced from HOP...this was purchased as a gift for a friend who is a beginner poier and she is estactic with the dual set..Thanks HOP!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
23rd May, 2015
Happy Beginner
"This is my first Poi. I am finding that using the LED balls for practice is much easier than using the $6 Sock Poi. The lessons under Learn are very good keeping it simple. I'm trying to limit myself to being VERY good at one lesson before allowing myself to move to the next developing muscle memory that will carry forward. I twirl a fire baton and can't wait to light up my Poi this weekend for the first time!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
19th May, 2015
Awesomely amazing
"Very pleased with the quality of the medium cathedral fire poi.I enjoy spinning now more than ever before!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
14th May, 2015
Review
"I won a photography competition through Home of Poi and won a little treat. Naturally spent the instore credit ASAP. No sooner had I made my order did my perfectly packaged items arrive. Perfect great quality and already providing lots of fun! Superb product efficient shipping and total pleasure! Thank you!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
6th May, 2015
Get your start here
"Good price and arrived quickly. The LED heads are very durable and forgiving on your body when practicing. Also the Wide verity of handles is a nice option. Just be sure to tighten all connecters when changing the heads or handles. Good luck and have fun :P"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
20th March, 2015
The best!
"these guys are the best! 8)"
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
13th March, 2015
flowtastic ~
"i am soo in LOVE with my cathedrals and the led's are amazing as well. although it's hard to go back once you spin fire :) this combo was a super great deal and shipping wasn't bad at all considering they traveled all the way to tennessee from new zealand. i've already recommended home of poi to a few folks and will definitely be a returning visitor ! love and lights guys"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
10th March, 2015
Put a smile on his face
"I bought this as a gift that made his face light up like a kid at christmas high quality and a great price"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
27th February, 2015
Valentine's Day Gift
"These made my wife very happy. I was surprised that they arrived on time coming all the way from the other side of the world. Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
25th February, 2015
Fantastic
"Thank you so much Home of Poi. I just bought my first set (the LED & Fire head combo) and they arrived last night. Perfect condition - I have already tried out the LED heads last night and they work perfectly. Think I will stick to the LED ones for a while before I try lighting anything on fire - at least until I stop whacking myself in the head. These poi are fantastic and superbly priced for someone who is just starting out. Delivery was really quick - even without the express service which is fantastic as I bought them for a camping trip and they arrived well within time. I am definitely hooked - thank you again!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
17th February, 2015
Exactly what I wanted!
"I've been spinning for days and it's amazing and it arrived in perfect condition!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
11th February, 2015
Poi joy
"Ordered some beginner poi and absolutely love them. The price was on point for what I hoped to spend. The package arrived sooner than expected. The products are high quality got extra batteries for led poi and everything worked properly. There is always a concern when ordering online that the products may not be of high quality. The poi I received by far exceeded my expectations."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
20th January, 2015
Great buy
"Quality materials for a cheap and affordable price. Thank you Home of Poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
7th January, 2015
great gift!!!
"I purchased this starter kit for my girlfriend as a holiday gift and she loved it!!! top quality service and products. fast and safe shipping. what more can you ask??!!! thanks a lot!!"
, Puerto Rico  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
26th December, 2014
Fire n LED Poi
"Gave this to my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. She was pleased that 3 sets of batteries with the packet. She can't wait to have so much fun with them. Thank you very much for making my daughters Christmas a blast."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
14th December, 2014
I oh so love my home of poi
"I love my new Poi Set Absolutly perfect for playing and practices inside or on fire!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
11th December, 2014
mixed review
"Home of Poi is notorious for their great customer service in my internet experience no company has matched them in service. However my LED poi broke within a week and the fire heads frayed after 3 burns. This is a great company that sells sub par products."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2013

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
2nd December, 2014
freedomrex
"This is a good starter pack just think it needs two sets of chains.. But still happy with the product"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
22nd November, 2014
Christmas Gift
"Thank you for your web site and the prompt response to my order. This is a Christmas gift for my Nephew Allen Schultz. He has been practicing with his own made up contraptions for years. I wanted him to have the Real Professional Tools of the trade. Thank you so very much. I am sure that we will be back for more."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
4th November, 2014
Amazed
"Such a good product great deal for the price would of expected it to be a lot more expensive than what it was especially for the quality of this product. I brought the strobe poi and that's an amazing product on its own trust me you will not regret getting this item it won't only amaze your friends and people who walk by but it will impress you with the quality. Shipping time is great too 10/10"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
3rd November, 2014
Great Service
"Very quick delivery and fantasic service...I highly recommend purchasing your poi's from Home of Poi."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2014