Reviews on Fire Poi and LED Poi Set

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
29th June, 2016
Lightning fast, great quality, top value
"As always the quality of these poi are second to none. The shippping time quoted from NZ to Deutschland was 6 weeks however they actually arrived in less than 2 weeks."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2012

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
22nd June, 2016
Excellent point set...even if you are a beginner
"This set came just as promised. Chains are sturdy and look great. Ball set is bright and easy to get started with. The color changing element is awesome."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
16th June, 2016
Good quality
"I bought these as a gift for my girlfriend. She loves them. The led pair are a little heavier than the cheap pair she had so you can literally feel the quality in them. She loved the cathedral fire set as well. Over great purchase and I got some brownie points. =D"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
13th June, 2016
Very happy
"Not one for long reviews. Good quality product and arrived quickly. Very happy with my purchases"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
9th June, 2016
Great, fun and bright things
"I've continued to shop at home of poi, because after years of beating my led lighted ones up, these have lasted the longest. Love all the options for products & they arrive just as expected. Got this last set as a gift for a friend, since it's time to share the awesomeness."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
2nd June, 2016
Great Quality Product
"Very happy with the items. They look fantastic and work perfectly. I would definitely recommend this kit to any starters."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
27th May, 2016
Amazing
"Easy and secure web site, product was very safely packaged. Was expecting to get it in 2 months cause the whole (on the other side of earth, more precisely Quebec) received only after 2 weeks.... wow. And both the LED and the fire poi's are in perfect condition and built with strong materials. Will definitely recommend to all. Merci beaucoup!!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
10th May, 2016
excellent product
"Product, shipping time and customer service were top quality. I couldn't suggest this site or product more. Thank you all so much."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
7th May, 2016
Bright LED poi
"The LED poi are bright and look really cool. I get good comments about them. I like the feel and weight of them too, easy to work with."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
6th May, 2016
Glow Poi and Cathedral combo
"Just recieved my order earlier than expected. This has been a great company to work with. Shipping to the USA was much faster than I expected, and these are by far the highest quality props that I have had the pleasure to spin so far. No split rings or junk hardware. Measurements were spot on as advertised. I will definitely be ordering my tools here from now on. Big thumbs up:)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
30th April, 2016
Good product with fast shipping
"Good product with fast shipping"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
29th April, 2016
Excellent products....... very impressed
"Excellent products....... very impressed"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
28th April, 2016
Very Pleased!
"This was my 1st time ordering from HOP, I was super nervous about it but package got here fast and I'm totally digging the products. Haven't used the fire poi but I'm sure they'll be fine, seem a lil bigger and heavy duty than my other set. The LED set are great and everything is so well made and the shipping was surprisingly quick and reasonably priced. We look forward to shopping again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
27th March, 2016
fire poi
"really fast shipping and arrival. Quality product, great price, product as described."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
14th March, 2016
Perfect as always!!!
"I love everything that comes from HOP!!!! Best site hands down. Wish there was cute fire gloves though."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
12th March, 2016
Awesome poi set for beginners
"This is my first set of fire poi, purchased after using my friend's poi (also purchased from Home of Poi). This set is very sturdy and feels like it can really take a beating, which I'm sure I will give it as I am a newbie. The glow poi is awesome too! They are really bright and heavy like the fire wicks so they are great for practicing. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I will definitely come to Home of Poi wito h my future poi needs."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
11th March, 2016
PodPoi
"Hey : )"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
6th March, 2016
Fantastic equipment!
"After waiting in excited anticipation for a few weeks after buying this fire/LED poi combo, it finally came in the mail! The chains are very well made, with sturdy but comfortable leather finger loops. The LED poi actually surprised me when I found out they came mailed to me with batteries already installed! I don't have to worry about running out of multi-colored lights for a while! Speaking of which, the lights look fantastic at night, and the transitions between colors leave an interesting trail as you spin them. The only problem I have with the LED poi is the battery compartment. It feels like I could potentially over-tighten the cap over the batteries and break the whole compartment loose. I'm sure that's not the case, but I wouldn't take any chances either, just to be safe. Though I haven't gotten a chance to light up the fire wicks that came with my order, they are securely fastened with an eye loop and I have no worries I'll experience any issues with them. Overall, I give this order 5 stars. I'll definitely be ordering from Home of Poi in the future!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
4th March, 2016
Awesome gift, AMAZING SHIPPING
"First, it's bright as hell. Lights up my whole yard when all the other lights are out. Sturdy, easy to program.... no complaints! Leaves crazy tracers, even while sober ;)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
1st March, 2016
Awesome!!
"Awesome!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
1st March, 2016
Awesome
"We love our order...looking forward to ordering more in the future! Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
27th February, 2016
Awesome customer service!
"Used poi for a year and a part became faulty. Home of Poi replaced the part no hassle and had it shipped to me in two weeks! Great and timely customer service!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
12th February, 2016
Perfect
"What I ordered showed up today but before that Home of Poi was already checking to make sure all was good that is service that cares"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
30th January, 2016
Thanks
"Thanks that is super good"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
16th January, 2016
badass!
"Prefect, awesome, thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
10th January, 2016
Womderful
"ordered to California USA, arrived quickly and as promised. :)"
, Latvia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
27th December, 2015
I love the poi that
"I love the poi that I purchased here from hop everything that I order is always high quality gear"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
21st December, 2015
Great Gift
"The recipient of this Home of Poi was beyond HaPpY with his gift and immediately took it outside and began spinning fire with it. The additional sock poi and led poi that were part of the gift delighted him as well. My grandson was beyond delighted!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
20th December, 2015
First poi
"Very fun poi for the cost good quality, arrived a week early. It's been about 2 months since I got them. One of my led poi has since quit working... I put a lot of time on them with some very hard play. I put well over ten hours on it had to switch batteries before it quit for good (just won't light up anymore). I did play very hard with them lots of hits with each other, me, and any object in my way. My fire poi are in great condition, I do take good care of them but have had over 20 burns without any significant damage! Well worth the money. Led poi not the greatest quality they reset the color after a hard hit and the timing was a fraction of a second off so wouldn't stay on the same color the whole time. But the fire poi alone are worth the money and the led worked good for 2 months with a lot of play well worth the money will buy many more products from hop"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
12th December, 2015
Chain chain chaaaain
"so excited to play with fire! Only had LED poi for a few years and love the weight distribution of the chains!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014