Reviews on Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set

 
Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
29th May, 2018
Perfect Set!!!
"For someone like myself who is looking to restart my collection of poi this is amazing. Was given the option of chain length and shipping was quick. The LED poi came with batteries inside as well as 2 full sets of spares, they are the perfect weight and have a bit of cushion so I dont feel bad letting other people try as now they can without welting themselves. The Fire poi seems to be a good quality chain and finger grips as well as a high quality kevlar wicks. Overall I am ecstatic with my purchase and look forward to being a lifetime customer of Home of Poi...really well done guys and gals."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
10th April, 2018
My first Set
"I have had fun learning with my friends. I was so happy to have the light set as well as the regular set."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
3rd April, 2018
batteries :(
"not a big fan of moop. so 4 stars instead of 5"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
31st March, 2018
Love them
"Worth the wait and the money. Handles all velocity.. Love love love"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
20th March, 2018
Super products
"Just the fact that this review was sent to me right after delivery, shows the type of company. They are quick, provide great product, and with you every step of the way no matter where you are in the world. I'm in the U.S.A"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
7th March, 2018
Super fast delivery. Great communication. Awesome product.
"I can t believe how fast the shipping was. Coming from New Zealand I settled in for a long wait. No more than two weeks later I had my toys, well before the estimated time and received constant email updates. Sweet! The website is well stocked with lessons which are easy to follow and very informative. The LED Poi and attachments are high quality and the cascade wicks are beautifully put together. Also included was a bunch of extra batteries. Nice! I highly recommend Home of Poi for all you Poi needs."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
27th February, 2018
Excellent Product
"I will never buy anywhere except from HOP! Their products are amazing with a very great price. I bought these for my younger brother who is a boy so he can be a little rough on his stuff but these have lasted us for two years! And are still going strong"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
26th February, 2018
Great Starter set!
"The light poi is a little chincy (and hurts quite a bit when you inevitably wack yourself with them) but this is a phenomenal starter set if you're still trying to figure out your style. I still use the fire set, but got pod poi after about a year and a half of using these. I'm glad to see the lighter handles come with it, when I bought these a few years ago the expectation was to switch the metal chains back and forth but the chains are heavier than the poi itself so it would have been pretty awkward. I highly suggest this as either a starter or as a gift for a want to be spinner in your life <3"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
21st February, 2018
Poi Set LED & Fire
"Love the products. They make a great addition to my fire teams shows. I buy wicks from this site as well for all my home made equipment as well and I've had great results."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
4th February, 2018
Quality product
"Very impressed with both the quality and affordability of my purchase. Highly recommend!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
2nd February, 2018
Awesome!
"First of all, the home of poi team has got a perfect customer service!! I was waiting a little less than 1 month to get my order, because i live in austria, but it was absolutely worth it! It arrived today, and i'm suuuuper happy with it! They always answering question in the next few hours and they're soooo friendly! A big THANK YOU!!! Greets from Austria! Xoxo Liz"
Awesome!
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
26th January, 2018
Great Kit!
"Quality of this is Awsome! LED practice Poi make it easy to learn, good weight, quality materials. The fire Poi are well crafted, smooth chain and solid construction, will outlast others! Shipping to US was fast and painless. A+ Will order more as skills improve."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
26th January, 2018
Wonderful!
"I make poi as a hobbyist, for lighting and for practice, although I only spin for practice. I purchased these poi, however, as a christmas gift for an experienced friend. He is very, very happy with the quality, and now that I know he is satisfied with the product I plan to buy more from this website. Thank you very much. P.S. If you want to think about accepting Bitcoin as payment, I can bring you even more business."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
15th January, 2018
Kit muy completo
"Lo pedi para regalar a una amiga y le ha encantado. las poi led son geniales!!!! Las fire poi todabia no las ha encendido pero parecen de muy buena calidad. Recomiendo 100"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
9th January, 2018
LED/Fire poi
"This was exactly as advertised and great to start off or even for more advanced spinners..the fire poi are a great size and the chains are awesome, and the LED are great to play around with. I wish they'd change colors but once you spin them, several colors all show up. Definitely would recommend this!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
29th December, 2017
Cathedral fire poi and led poi set
"I ordered this for my daughter and she absolutely loves them! Shipping was fast and easy!! We will order again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
15th December, 2017
Great Quality!
"I love my Cathedral fire poi, and the LEDs are great too. The pack is good value and HoP deliver fast as always."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
12th December, 2017
first time poi buyer
"I purchased poi for one of my sons for Christmas so it hasn't been used yet but I am extremely satisfied with the all of the information available and the easy process in ordering. All of the items I ordered arrived within the time frame quoted and are all intact. I am also very thankful for the additional information sent through email regarding instructions. I look forward to other purchases!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
7th December, 2017
Good fire poi dissapointing LED poi
"The product arrived in timely manner, well packaged and in beautiful cloth sack. Spare batteries included. The fire poi were excellent and were precisely what I wanted and expected. The LED poi however left a bit to be desired. The clip to which one of the lead balls was attached broke almost instantly, it still holds, but the ball cannot be detached now. The adjustable length of the cord is cool, but unfortunately the set length never lasts long when the poi are in motion and the cord always ends up extended to the full length in a very short while, making it somewhat clumsy."
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
25th November, 2017
Led Poi and cathedral Poi's
"Love them. Been using them for shows since I got them. Highly recommend"
Led Poi and cathedral Poi's
, Slovenia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
17th November, 2017
Beyond impressed
"I was beyond impressed by the quality and smiles it would create. Better then I had expected. Thank you for making these in such a respectful way."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
14th November, 2017
Great package and fast delivery!
"I've been loving getting back into poi with this awesome set of LED poi and fire poi. Really great quality, the LED poi come with extra batteries too which is a bonus! Very happy with the service of Home of Poi and the pack that came with them."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
7th November, 2017
Awesome customer service, products, and resources!
"I just wanted to thank House of Poi for such great customer service and lots of resources. I will only order from them from now on!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
30th October, 2017
Awesome poi
"Really good to deal with, fast delivery- exactly what I was expecting!!! Will def be oyrchasing through them again."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
27th October, 2017
LOVE
"We love the poi that we got and the company helped us in so many ways could not be happier"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
21st October, 2017
Awesome fast and nice
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
25th September, 2017
Very happy
"Ordering this pois were easy, they arrived as promised, and they are supernice to spin. I had some questions about maintenance of the fire-poi and was answered quickly. Thank you:) I will absolutely order my next props from home of poi."
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
20th September, 2017
Great Set
"I've been spinning for 20+ years and after a many year hiatus I'm getting back into performing with fire. I love this set! It is great for practicing and playing around. I want to give it a 4.5 only because I've had the Cathedral Poi fly off the chain (not on fire) because of a loose connection. I'm not sure there is a way to lock the ring, I've just been diligent about checking it every time I pick them up to practice."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
6th September, 2017
Amazing!!
"Love these. They burn quite nicely and the LED ones feel really smooth too. Great cord on em!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
16th August, 2017
Very Impressed
"So impressed with this company! My order was lost in the mail (from New Zealand to the US) and they put in a second rush order for me. They were friendly and on top of it and I received my second order in a matter of 3 days. My poi are made well and I've used them just about daily since receiving them. I will be a customer for life here, thank you!"
Very Impressed
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017