Reviews on 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color

 
Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
14th June, 2014
Good show HomeofPoi
"This is my Third set of poi from homeofpoi in 3 years; both sets before hand are LED poi and work after 1 and 2 years respectively. This set firstly came in record time ordered monday dispatched monday arrived friday to the UK south coast; utterly shocked and didnt expect till next thurs-fri. The quality is great the swivels work perfectly and no need to WD40 them (i didnt need to until last week on my first LED set). The weight is great and im really liking the thick cord has a very very slight elasticity to it which i like! amazing service from start to end and 5/5 stars. Definitely will be recommending"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2012

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
27th April, 2014
Perfect Contact Poi
"This is the second set of wrapsta poi I have ordered I passed my old set on to a friend and realized just how fantastic they are. The silicone handles are great counterweights and easier to grip than PX3 knobs. The swivels make some fierce hyperloops. Even the cord is super soft but durable. I absolutely recommend these to any poi spinner beginner or advanced or casual. Home of poi's service is fantastic they will not let you down."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
7th December, 2013
amazingly fast
"I would like to say I was pleasantly surprised by how fast my poi got here even with the overseas shipping and such. These poi are of amazing quality. They feel nice and heavy and they are great for doing throws and stalls from what I have observed up to now. As a first time buyer I can definitely say that Home of Poi is extremely reliable! :)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
10th June, 2013
Poi Joy
"I'm very happy with the poi i order that's exactly what i wanted. Can't wait to improve my skills ."
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
10th September, 2012
very nice poi
"i got these as my first pair of contact poi and they are great. they were a lot heavier than i expected but i contribute to normally spinning with glowstrings/crystal flowpoi. only problems ive come across with them are: the handles will pick up dirt from the ground when you drop them which is whatever cus you can easily brush them off but it still happens and ive seen videos of contact poi spinners where they like wrap the handles around eachother to make a sort of meteor but w/ the swivels and the knot right above them that is impossible with this pair. a little disappointing but still very fun to spin with. highly recommended."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
29th November, 2011
Great gift
"Got these for my sister for her Birthday she's played Poi before but hasn't played for a while and wanted something fun to get her back into it again. I got the bright orange ones so she can be happy whilst she plays. She loves them thanks Home of Poi"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2006

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
6th October, 2011
Amazing!
"Love them! Throw catch laugh! spin some more! Throw catch laugh. These pois are so versatile. you can do anything with them."
, Denmark  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
12th May, 2011
pendulum paradise
"All i can say is these are amazing!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2010

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
28th April, 2011
Love my new poi
"I first ordered the short ones and when I got them sadly they were tooo short... luckily I could send them back and I got the meduim ones and there were perfect!!!. They are heavy!!! so I get a good workout out of them aswell the swivels make it so much easier to do allot of moves I use to struggle with..and I love the bright colour... in short... I LOVE THEM!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2008

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
1st June, 2010
excellent poi
"Granted I have no experience with contact poi at all so I really have nothing to compare them to. Needless to say though the set I received was pretty well balanced and both the head and the handle were weighted nicely. Definitely got what I ordered. Though I had no way of tracking the shipment they still arrived within the promised timeframe. 10/10"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
1st June, 2010
Great Quality & Timely Shipping
"Exactly as described and came within the timeframe given. I ordered a pair of contact poi and so far I love them! Thank you! I will order from here again. =)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
1st June, 2010
Wrapsta Poi (First HoP Order)
"First time Home of Poi customer here. Ordering process was very simple. Product arrived (from NZ to GA USA) in approx 10 days. Item was exactly as shown and I love my new wrapsta poi. They are made very well easy to see in daytime and the rubber handles offer a new type of grip for those like myself who are used to the loops on pod poi. I will definitely be back when I am ready for my next set of poi (fire) and/or anything else I may need before then."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
1st June, 2010
FirstContactPoi
"these are my first contact poi and the only ones i&39;ve ever spun. I would recommend them to people who are getting their first pair. Really flowy a little bouncy from the rope and the swivels are sweet for orbitals. peace"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
1st June, 2010
wrapsta poi
"I love them! the weight is perfect! Took a little longer than usual to arrive. But the staff was very quick to answer my concerned emails! GREAT!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
1st June, 2010
Perfect proformance
"These poi are great for contact moves as they have a very solid weight to them. The grips pivot nicely and provide a nice counter weight for tosses. They are not the softest poi and perhaps not the best for beginners. I would recommend them to any spinners who have the basics down and want a poi for performance and practice."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2010

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
1st June, 2010
A dream to spin!
"My boyfriend and I both spin poi among other flow tools and we were looking for good contact poi to add to the collection. These arrived in the mail a week and a half after making the online purchase (we live in California) and made us two very happy campers! Firstly when they came out of the cute purple protective bag they were bright and beautiful and the love only grew as we both started spinning and tossing the poi around. The weight of the grip makes for a lovely predictable toss and the weight of the 3 1/8 ball is juuuuust right. The Wrapsta cord is smooth and soft. There will most definitely be a second purchase of these same poi to work on tandem spinning and partner tosses. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
1st June, 2010
First pair of contact poi
"I got these with a rough idea of what to expect but I gotta say my expectations were destroyed when i received these. lovely weight definitely a pleasure to spin and the swivels on these are amazing between these and my new pod poi I&39;m trying to get orbitals hyperloops and air wraps down. Before I never had the patience but these have changed the game for me I lost my inspiration for months but again it is found. shipped to Perth WA within 4 days via DHL. Thank you HOP."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
1st June, 2010
More awesomeness
"Every set of poi I buy from home of poi becomes my favourite and these are no exception. I love them them the weight the handles the colour. Just fantastic. If you have any doubts buying from HOP you can put them aside because these guys rock"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
1st June, 2010
Review
"Love the contact poi perfect balance between ends perfect to learn advanced moves with"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
1st June, 2010
Orbitals or Cool Handle-Lock Tricks?
"I absolutely love this set of poi. One thing to think about before purchasing: would you rather have swivels (good for orbitals) or not (good for awesome handle-lock stuff puppy hammer etc.)? Personally I love them. I accidentally threw one into the ocean off the roof of a pier and it totally survived. Yes they float."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
1st June, 2010
Good show HomeofPoi
"This is my Third set of poi from homeofpoi in 3 years; both sets before hand are LED poi and work after 1 and 2 years respectively. This set firstly came in record time ordered monday dispatched monday arrived friday to the UK south coast; utterly shocked and didnt expect till next thurs-fri. The quality is great the swivels work perfectly and no need to WD40 them (i didnt need to until last week on my first LED set). The weight is great and im really liking the thick cord has a very very slight elasticity to it which i like! amazing service from start to end and 5/5 stars. Definitely will be recommending"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2012

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
1st June, 2010
Perfect Contact Poi
"This is the second set of wrapsta poi I have ordered I passed my old set on to a friend and realized just how fantastic they are. The silicone handles are great counterweights and easier to grip than PX3 knobs. The swivels make some fierce hyperloops. Even the cord is super soft but durable. I absolutely recommend these to any poi spinner beginner or advanced or casual. Home of poi&39;s service is fantastic they will not let you down."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
1st June, 2010
amazingly fast
"I would like to say I was pleasantly surprised by how fast my poi got here even with the overseas shipping and such. These poi are of amazing quality. They feel nice and heavy and they are great for doing throws and stalls from what I have observed up to now. As a first time buyer I can definitely say that Home of Poi is extremely reliable! :)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
1st June, 2010
Poi Joy
"I'm very happy with the poi i order that's exactly what i wanted. Can't wait to improve my skills ."
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
1st June, 2010
very nice poi
"i got these as my first pair of contact poi and they are great. they were a lot heavier than i expected but i contribute to normally spinning with glowstrings/crystal flowpoi. only problems ive come across with them are: the handles will pick up dirt from the ground when you drop them which is whatever cus you can easily brush them off but it still happens and ive seen videos of contact poi spinners where they like wrap the handles around eachother to make a sort of meteor but w/ the swivels and the knot right above them that is impossible with this pair. a little disappointing but still very fun to spin with. highly recommended."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
1st June, 2010
Great gift
"Got these for my sister for her Birthday she's played Poi before but hasn't played for a while and wanted something fun to get her back into it again. I got the bright orange ones so she can be happy whilst she plays. She loves them thanks Home of Poi"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2006

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
1st June, 2010
Amazing!
"Love them! Throw catch laugh! spin some more! Throw catch laugh. These pois are so versatile. you can do anything with them."
, Denmark  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
1st June, 2010
pendulum paradise
"All i can say is these are amazing!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2010

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
1st June, 2010
Love my new poi
"I first ordered the short ones and when I got them sadly they were tooo short... luckily I could send them back and I got the meduim ones and there were perfect!!!. They are heavy!!! so I get a good workout out of them aswell the swivels make it so much easier to do allot of moves I use to struggle with..and I love the bright colour... in short... I LOVE THEM!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2008