Reviews on 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color

 
Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
11th October, 2016
Awesome, would recommend to a friend
"I got my poi in a timely manner, they are in perfect condition, and I love using them! I recommend Home of Poi to all my spinning friends :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
30th September, 2016
Love these poi
"These poi have been my trusty flow companions for a few years, and they are still my favorite poi. The weight of the handle is excellent and allows for lots of meter and gunslinger like moves. The colors are vibrant, and the cord is soft and smooth. My only complaint is that after years of abuse the melted rope near at the handle has cracked and scratches my hand during some moves, but I am sure that can be solved by remelting it to a smooth surface again."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2010

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
9th August, 2016
yay!!!!
"Hi! im very happy with the poi, great handle and balance. very easy to chance heads or leanth. I highly recommend! Enjoy!! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
2nd August, 2016
Blue 80mm Wrapsta
"Got my Wrapsta poi today and couldn't be happier! They're very well balanced and the palm grips feel great!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
18th July, 2016
Perfect again!!
"Shipping was super fast and these are perfect!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
8th July, 2016
Wrapsta review
"I love the silicone swivel on these. All the parts are quality and the construction is great. They came very quickly in the mail. Overall I am very happy with my purchase and its shipping."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
30th June, 2016
love them!
"Came fast, just as described & this Home of Poi is super nice!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
13th June, 2016
Larger than I expected..
"Larger than expected, I should have ordered a smaller size, they have still remained useful to me, just not for contact. Overall though they are GREAT!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
10th June, 2016
First Contact Poi
"When looking for my first pair of contact poi, there are several choices in style and coloration on Home of Poi. I selected these based on options, price, and reviews and am thoroughly pleased with them. They are well constructed balls, leashes, swivels, and grips, and have a good weight and balance to them. I am glad I have them added in to my collection and would recommend them to anyone thinking about them. They helped change my orbital game! Thanks HoP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
6th June, 2016
fun!
"These poi have a perfect balance between my significantly heavier contact poi and my pod poi with capsule handles. I really enjoy the adjustable flow leash with the swivels. The weighted ball handles have a smooth feel while spinning. I would definitely buy these again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
28th March, 2016
IN LOVE!
"Absolutely amazed by these poi! The weight is perfect and I've picked up so many new tricks since I've bought them! Very nice to learn with! Extremely comfortable to spin with as well! Definitely a great buy! Will more than likely be buying a pair for my boyfriend soon!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
20th March, 2016
I love them
"I love them, perfect size and weight!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
12th March, 2016
Great service
"Arrived 11 days early for mem Thank HOP"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
7th February, 2016
LOVELY
"Lovely funky product, Just wish the poi were a little less heavy."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "will email customer directly to confirm the address and start investigation and if turns up empty a replacement parcel will be sent via courier for free."
Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
15th December, 2015
review
"I must say i love the weight of these poi but i didnt really expect them to be as long as they are, i was wondering if i can maybe send them back and get balls of the same size but in a different length?"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
14th November, 2015
So mUcH yEs
"These were the first pair of Poi I bought, after spinning socks for over a year, and i couldn't have been happier after receiving them. The weight, the feel, everything about these poi are just perfect. I have a hard time putting them down tbh. xD"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
12th October, 2015
Goooood !
"I made only one purchase on this site. I had a lot of misgivings due to the distance, the possibility of surprises due to additional charges etc. BUT they have extremely good prices, low shipping rates (ok, it's regular mail but it's the same used by other shops and HOP is the lowest I've ever found) and wonderful and high quality stuff."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
22nd September, 2015
The customer rep that helped
"The customer rep that helped me solidify this choice was extremely helpful. Ive spun these every day since i got them which only took about 8 days. The weight is perfect and i absolutely love them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
5th September, 2015
Love them!
"Love my wrapsta poi! They're a very pretty blue and i love the way the flow! The swivels are very nice for orbitals :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
28th June, 2015
excellent poi
"Granted I have no experience with contact poi at all so I really have nothing to compare them to. Needless to say though the set I received was pretty well balanced and both the head and the handle were weighted nicely. Definitely got what I ordered. Though I had no way of tracking the shipment they still arrived within the promised timeframe. 10/10"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
28th May, 2015
Great Quality & Timely Shipping
"Exactly as described and came within the timeframe given. I ordered a pair of contact poi and so far I love them! Thank you! I will order from here again. =)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
5th May, 2015
Wrapsta Poi (First HoP Order)
"First time Home of Poi customer here. Ordering process was very simple. Product arrived (from NZ to GA USA) in approx 10 days. Item was exactly as shown and I love my new wrapsta poi. They are made very well easy to see in daytime and the rubber handles offer a new type of grip for those like myself who are used to the loops on pod poi. I will definitely be back when I am ready for my next set of poi (fire) and/or anything else I may need before then."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
20th March, 2015
FirstContactPoi
"these are my first contact poi and the only ones i've ever spun. I would recommend them to people who are getting their first pair. Really flowy a little bouncy from the rope and the swivels are sweet for orbitals. peace"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
30th January, 2015
wrapsta poi
"I love them! the weight is perfect! Took a little longer than usual to arrive. But the staff was very quick to answer my concerned emails! GREAT!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
24th December, 2014
Perfect proformance
"These poi are great for contact moves as they have a very solid weight to them. The grips pivot nicely and provide a nice counter weight for tosses. They are not the softest poi and perhaps not the best for beginners. I would recommend them to any spinners who have the basics down and want a poi for performance and practice."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2010

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
11th November, 2014
A dream to spin!
"My boyfriend and I both spin poi among other flow tools and we were looking for good contact poi to add to the collection. These arrived in the mail a week and a half after making the online purchase (we live in California) and made us two very happy campers! Firstly when they came out of the cute purple protective bag they were bright and beautiful and the love only grew as we both started spinning and tossing the poi around. The weight of the grip makes for a lovely predictable toss and the weight of the 3 1/8 ball is juuuuust right. The Wrapsta cord is smooth and soft. There will most definitely be a second purchase of these same poi to work on tandem spinning and partner tosses. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
24th October, 2014
First pair of contact poi
"I got these with a rough idea of what to expect but I gotta say my expectations were destroyed when i received these. lovely weight definitely a pleasure to spin and the swivels on these are amazing between these and my new pod poi I'm trying to get orbitals hyperloops and air wraps down. Before I never had the patience but these have changed the game for me I lost my inspiration for months but again it is found. shipped to Perth WA within 4 days via DHL. Thank you HOP."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
15th July, 2014
More awesomeness
"Every set of poi I buy from home of poi becomes my favourite and these are no exception. I love them them the weight the handles the colour. Just fantastic. If you have any doubts buying from HOP you can put them aside because these guys rock"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
24th June, 2014
Review
"Love the contact poi perfect balance between ends perfect to learn advanced moves with"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
17th June, 2014
Orbitals or Cool Handle-Lock Tricks?
"I absolutely love this set of poi. One thing to think about before purchasing: would you rather have swivels (good for orbitals) or not (good for awesome handle-lock stuff puppy hammer etc.)? Personally I love them. I accidentally threw one into the ocean off the roof of a pier and it totally survived. Yes they float."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013