Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Best Reviews for 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color page 1

Ordered by Highest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     8th November, 2016

Wonderful product
"This product is fantastic. Lot of moves able to be done because of the weight. Very happy"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     28th October, 2016

A hell of a lot of fun for 27 bucks
"I must say, for 27 dollars you do really get sooo much fun out of these Pois. I have had them for about 1-2 weeks now, and I already feel they have re-payed their value bigtime. People - buy Pois, spin them, have fun, be happy."
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     27th October, 2016

Awesome for beginner
"I love this poi. Its perfect for beginners. The size and weight are perfect. The delivery was fast!"
, Philippines.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     13th October, 2016

An excellent poi
"Super nice to hold and to catch, very smooth cord and beautiful colors."
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     11th October, 2016

Awesome, would recommend to a friend
"I got my poi in a timely manner, they are in perfect condition, and I love using them! I recommend Home of Poi to all my spinning friends :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     30th September, 2016

Love these poi
"These poi have been my trusty flow companions for a few years, and they are still my favorite poi. The weight of the handle is excellent and allows for lots of meter and gunslinger like moves. The colors are vibrant, and the cord is soft and smooth. My only complaint is that after years of abuse the melted rope near at the handle has cracked and scratches my hand during some moves, but I am sure that can be solved by remelting it to a smooth surface again."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     9th August, 2016

yay!!!!
"Hi! im very happy with the poi, great handle and balance. very easy to chance heads or leanth. I highly recommend! Enjoy!! :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     2nd August, 2016

Blue 80mm Wrapsta
"Got my Wrapsta poi today and couldn't be happier! They're very well balanced and the palm grips feel great!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     18th July, 2016

Perfect again!!
"Shipping was super fast and these are perfect!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     8th July, 2016

Wrapsta review
"I love the silicone swivel on these. All the parts are quality and the construction is great. They came very quickly in the mail. Overall I am very happy with my purchase and its shipping."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     30th June, 2016

love them!
"Came fast, just as described and this Home of Poi is super nice!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     13th June, 2016

Larger than I expected..
"Larger than expected, I should have ordered a smaller size, they have still remained useful to me, just not for contact. Overall though they are GREAT!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     10th June, 2016

First Contact Poi
"When looking for my first pair of contact poi, there are several choices in style and coloration on Home of Poi. I selected these based on options, price, and reviews and am thoroughly pleased with them. They are well constructed balls, leashes, swivels, and grips, and have a good weight and balance to them. I am glad I have them added in to my collection and would recommend them to anyone thinking about them. They helped change my orbital game! Thanks HoP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     6th June, 2016

fun!
"These poi have a perfect balance between my significantly heavier contact poi and my pod poi with capsule handles. I really enjoy the adjustable flow leash with the swivels. The weighted ball handles have a smooth feel while spinning. I would definitely buy these again."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     28th March, 2016

IN LOVE!
"Absolutely amazed by these poi! The weight is perfect and I've picked up so many new tricks since I've bought them! Very nice to learn with! Extremely comfortable to spin with as well! Definitely a great buy! Will more than likely be buying a pair for my boyfriend soon!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     20th March, 2016

I love them
"I love them, perfect size and weight!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     12th March, 2016

Great service
"Arrived 11 days early for mem Thank HOP"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     14th November, 2015

So mUcH yEs
"These were the first pair of Poi I bought, after spinning socks for over a year, and i couldn't have been happier after receiving them. The weight, the feel, everything about these poi are just perfect. I have a hard time putting them down tbh. xD"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     12th October, 2015

Goooood !
"I made only one purchase on this site. I had a lot of misgivings due to the distance, the possibility of surprises due to additional charges etc. BUT they have extremely good prices, low shipping rates (ok, it's regular mail but it's the same used by other shops and HOP is the lowest I've ever found) and wonderful and high quality stuff."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     22nd September, 2015

The customer rep that helped
"The customer rep that helped me solidify this choice was extremely helpful. Ive spun these every day since i got them which only took about 8 days. The weight is perfect and i absolutely love them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     5th September, 2015

Love them!
"Love my wrapsta poi! They're a very pretty blue and i love the way the flow! The swivels are very nice for orbitals :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     28th June, 2015

excellent poi
"Granted I have no experience with contact poi at all so I really have nothing to compare them to. Needless to say though the set I received was pretty well balanced and both the head and the handle were weighted nicely. Definitely got what I ordered. Though I had no way of tracking the shipment they still arrived within the promised timeframe. 10/10"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     28th May, 2015

Great Quality and Timely Shipping
"Exactly as described and came within the timeframe given. I ordered a pair of contact poi and so far I love them! Thank you! I will order from here again. =)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     5th May, 2015

Wrapsta Poi (First HoP Order)
"First time Home of Poi customer here. Ordering process was very simple. Product arrived (from NZ to GA USA) in approx 10 days. Item was exactly as shown and I love my new wrapsta poi. They are made very well easy to see in daytime and the rubber handles offer a new type of grip for those like myself who are used to the loops on pod poi. I will definitely be back when I am ready for my next set of poi (fire) and/or anything else I may need before then."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     30th January, 2015

wrapsta poi
"I love them! the weight is perfect! Took a little longer than usual to arrive. But the staff was very quick to answer my concerned emails! GREAT!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     24th December, 2014

Perfect proformance
"These poi are great for contact moves as they have a very solid weight to them. The grips pivot nicely and provide a nice counter weight for tosses. They are not the softest poi and perhaps not the best for beginners. I would recommend them to any spinners who have the basics down and want a poi for performance and practice."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     11th November, 2014

A dream to spin!
"My boyfriend and I both spin poi among other flow tools and we were looking for good contact poi to add to the collection. These arrived in the mail a week and a half after making the online purchase (we live in California) and made us two very happy campers! Firstly when they came out of the cute purple protective bag they were bright and beautiful and the love only grew as we both started spinning and tossing the poi around. The weight of the grip makes for a lovely predictable toss and the weight of the 3 1/8 ball is juuuuust right. The Wrapsta cord is smooth and soft. There will most definitely be a second purchase of these same poi to work on tandem spinning and partner tosses. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     24th October, 2014

First pair of contact poi
"I got these with a rough idea of what to expect but I gotta say my expectations were destroyed when i received these. lovely weight definitely a pleasure to spin and the swivels on these are amazing between these and my new pod poi I'm trying to get orbitals hyperloops and air wraps down. Before I never had the patience but these have changed the game for me I lost my inspiration for months but again it is found. shipped to Perth WA within 4 days via DHL. Thank you HOP."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     15th July, 2014

More awesomeness
"Every set of poi I buy from home of poi becomes my favourite and these are no exception. I love them them the weight the handles the colour. Just fantastic. If you have any doubts buying from HOP you can put them aside because these guys rock"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     24th June, 2014

Review
"Love the contact poi perfect balance between ends perfect to learn advanced moves with"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013