Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Pair of Wrapsta 3.15 Inch (80mm) Poi

Currently only showing 4 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     1st September, 2017

Great poi
"I really like the weight and swing of the poi. The knob handles are a nice size and the swivel works well. I'm a novice spinner and these make learning easier than cheap poi that are weighted poorly. My only complaint is it is really hard to adjust the length. I struggled a lot to make them shorter and then struggled more to make the length even on both poi. I'm hoping it gets easier when the cords get broken in... or I'll just have long poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     29th November, 2016

First time poi
"This product is great for learing if you are not afraid of a few bumps and bruises. It's a good weight and size for easy control. Can't wait to learn more!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     7th February, 2016

LOVELY
"Lovely funky product, Just wish the poi were a little less heavy."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "will email customer directly to confirm the address and start investigation and if turns up empty a replacement parcel will be sent via courier for free."

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     15th December, 2015

review
"I must say i love the weight of these poi but i didnt really expect them to be as long as they are, i was wondering if i can maybe send them back and get balls of the same size but in a different length?"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     20th March, 2015

FirstContactPoi
"these are my first contact poi and the only ones i've ever spun. I would recommend them to people who are getting their first pair. Really flowy a little bouncy from the rope and the swivels are sweet for orbitals. peace"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     10th September, 2012

very nice poi
"i got these as my first pair of contact poi and they are great. they were a lot heavier than i expected but i contribute to normally spinning with glowstrings/crystal flowpoi. only problems ive come across with them are: the handles will pick up dirt from the ground when you drop them which is whatever cus you can easily brush them off but it still happens and ive seen videos of contact poi spinners where they like wrap the handles around eachother to make a sort of meteor but w/ the swivels and the knot right above them that is impossible with this pair. a little disappointing but still very fun to spin with. highly recommended."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     1st June, 2010

FirstContactPoi
"these are my first contact poi and the only ones i've ever spun. I would recommend them to people who are getting their first pair. Really flowy a little bouncy from the rope and the swivels are sweet for orbitals. peace"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     1st June, 2010

very nice poi
"i got these as my first pair of contact poi and they are great. they were a lot heavier than i expected but i contribute to normally spinning with glowstrings/crystal flowpoi. only problems ive come across with them are: the handles will pick up dirt from the ground when you drop them which is whatever cus you can easily brush them off but it still happens and ive seen videos of contact poi spinners where they like wrap the handles around eachother to make a sort of meteor but w/ the swivels and the knot right above them that is impossible with this pair. a little disappointing but still very fun to spin with. highly recommended."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011