Reviews on 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
27th September, 2017
Great for beginner!!
"LOVE these POI balls!! Besides accidentally smacking myself in a few terrible places, they are awesome! Not super soft but made of very durable materials"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
21st September, 2017
Perfect for Practice
"This is my very first set of Poi, no regrets with this buy! Very excited when they came in the mail, it only took 8 days to get to the NW of the US. Having a blast with them, they don't hurt if you hit yourself too. Already considering buying some LED poi.. Highly recommend!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
1st September, 2017
Great poi
"I really like the weight and swing of the poi. The knob handles are a nice size and the swivel works well. I'm a novice spinner and these make learning easier than cheap poi that are weighted poorly. My only complaint is it is really hard to adjust the length. I struggled a lot to make them shorter and then struggled more to make the length even on both poi. I'm hoping it gets easier when the cords get broken in... or I'll just have long poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
30th August, 2017
Love em
"Excellent choice for day/practice poi. They are very similar in feel and weight to my fire and led sets, so they have been very helpful for practicing new techniques. Adjustable length would be perfect for spinners who are unsure of their ideal length and want to try different lengths. Highly recommend!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
30th June, 2017
Perfect feel for practicing technique!
"These poi are perfect! The weighting is great for practicing and the swivel function of the handles are super great for getting in tune with your technique so you can notice any kinks in your motions. The adjustable length is ideal and the grips are absolutely perfect - I will forever more use this sort of handle!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
26th April, 2017
Love them!
"I've had these for a few weeks now and love them. My last set had rope tethers, which had no stretch or give; after accidentally driving away with them on top of my car, I ordered these. The adjustable length is a bit difficult to slide, but it doesn't slip at all. The tethers have a nice amount of stretch, which gives them a nice overall feel. Good counterweight on the handles. Definitely recommend these for anyone who isn't sure about their optimal length yet; the versatility has been unbeatable."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
29th March, 2017
Super nice !
"The best POI's I had so far !"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
27th March, 2017
Excellent product
"Bought these for my wife ad a birthday present. She spins fire and has for 20 years. At first she wasn't all that excited about these but after spinning them for 10 mins was hooked! She says they are perfectly weighted and are excellent for training - glad I took a chance on something new!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
9th March, 2017
Brilliant
"I got the pod poi prior to these bad boys! These are much heavier and easier to control. Can't wait to play around. Thank you for the fast and honest service!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
2nd March, 2017
Amazeballs!
"Really great product! the weight is just right! super fast delivery! thanks!"
, Turkey  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
1st March, 2017
Very good!
"with this, I can practice orbitals"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
7th February, 2017
Great!
"They are a good weight and I like the swivel feature. Perfect for beginners."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
30th January, 2017
Game changer
"Makes learning tricks easy a good weight For isolations and stalls love em got my brother a pair and he loves them as well"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
28th January, 2017
Thank you!
"These poi have upped my game fo sheezy. Great quality. I've thrown them against the cement several times while playing and they are holding up great. Learned orbitals in my second month spinning with these bad boys. Great for pendulums and tech poi practice and throws. All around awesomeness. You really can't go wrong here. I rate 10/10 Would buy again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
26th December, 2016
Nephew loved the gift
"Ordered for my nephew for Christmas and got it 3 weeks after ordering it so.... allow time... also, appearantly I did not choose tracking for my shipment (which I always do) or it was not offered, so I was a little worried since it was coming from new Zealand so make sure you get your shipping with tracking info. my nephew gave us a show of how they are used and it was like watching cirque de soleil loved it. and he loved the gift which is most important. Order arrived in great shape too."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
22nd December, 2016
Great product quick shipping
"I have ordered from your company twice now for my older children and you have exceeded our expectations!!! Great product quick shipping and fabulous response!!! Thank you we will spread the word and continue to use your company!!! MERRY CHRISTMAS AND THANK YOU!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
12th December, 2016
Game changer
"These excelled me beyond the next level! Thank you so much."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
1st December, 2016
Great!
"These poi are amazing and durable. I wish the heads were bigger but besides that, they're great! The order was perfect because you guys read my comment and set the pois up how I wanted them. Thank you so much, you guys are awesome!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
29th November, 2016
First time poi
"This product is great for learing if you are not afraid of a few bumps and bruises. It's a good weight and size for easy control. Can't wait to learn more!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
15th November, 2016
Great
"These poi are fantastic, as a beginner I found them great for practice, super easy to use, indoor friendly and more experienced spinner friends of mine have loved them as well"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
8th November, 2016
Wonderful product
"This product is fantastic. Lot of moves able to be done because of the weight. Very happy"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
28th October, 2016
A hell of a lot of fun for 27 bucks
"I must say, for 27 dollars you do really get sooo much fun out of these Pois. I have had them for about 1-2 weeks now, and I already feel they have re-payed their value bigtime. People - buy Pois, spin them, have fun, be happy."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
27th October, 2016
Awesome for beginner
"I love this poi. Its perfect for beginners. The size and weight are perfect. The delivery was fast!"
, Philippines  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
13th October, 2016
An excellent poi
"Super nice to hold and to catch, very smooth cord and beautiful colors."
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
11th October, 2016
Awesome, would recommend to a friend
"I got my poi in a timely manner, they are in perfect condition, and I love using them! I recommend Home of Poi to all my spinning friends :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
30th September, 2016
Love these poi
"These poi have been my trusty flow companions for a few years, and they are still my favorite poi. The weight of the handle is excellent and allows for lots of meter and gunslinger like moves. The colors are vibrant, and the cord is soft and smooth. My only complaint is that after years of abuse the melted rope near at the handle has cracked and scratches my hand during some moves, but I am sure that can be solved by remelting it to a smooth surface again."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2010

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
9th August, 2016
yay!!!!
"Hi! im very happy with the poi, great handle and balance. very easy to chance heads or leanth. I highly recommend! Enjoy!! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
2nd August, 2016
Blue 80mm Wrapsta
"Got my Wrapsta poi today and couldn't be happier! They're very well balanced and the palm grips feel great!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
18th July, 2016
Perfect again!!
"Shipping was super fast and these are perfect!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
8th July, 2016
Wrapsta review
"I love the silicone swivel on these. All the parts are quality and the construction is great. They came very quickly in the mail. Overall I am very happy with my purchase and its shipping."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016