Reviews on Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch (72mm) Poi

Reviews on Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch (72mm) Poi

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
  
     11th October, 2018
Very nice Poi, very good service.
"I really love the poi! For practicing I asked whether I could have one green and one orange poi, which was absolutely no problem. I am very happy with my purchase. The only negative thing was that the delivery took longer than 6 weeks and i had to pay an additional 17eur!! of tariffs on my 57eur order. Adding this to the shipping cost of 10eur , i payed a total of 27eur to ship two pair of poi to Germany. Maybe keep that in mind before you order even though none of that is HomeOfPoi's fault ofc."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

  
     10th October, 2018
Sehr sch ne Kugeln
"Ich habe die Pois auf Empfehlung eines bekannten gekauft und bin mit diesen sehr zufrieden :).. Gut Verarbeitet und sehr gut durchdacht auch mit dem Kugellager an der Handf hrung."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2018

  
     24th April, 2018
Super helpful and friendly
"My daughter and I went to the Home of Poi HQ after we couldn't find exactly what we wanted at any shops. Not only was the owner super helpful, inviting and friendly, he gave us a tour of the premises while the Poi combo we wanted was made right then and there! Plus, they have the most badass Lego collection out there! 10/10."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

  
     1st January, 2018
Absolutely worth the wait!
"I got paid like a week before christmas and had to wait until then to order my girlfriend the exact pair of poi she wanted and so I knew beforehand that it would take a while. And it took some anxious diligence to check everyday for it. But it came in an extremely timely manner. She was ecstatic when it came in and yes indeed-- I definitely was rewarded in proportion (; five stars all the way"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

  
     13th December, 2017
Perfect for beginners and advanced
"I love the durability and they were a perfect choice for my first pair of poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

  
     8th November, 2017
Amazing :)
"Poi arrived in time, took it about 8 days to Croatia. I'm a begginer in poi spinning and i like it a lot. Before that i used homemade poi, and the difference is huge. It is great for stals and contact. Just, love it :)"
Amazing :)
, Croatia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
     27th October, 2017
Planes!
"Added weight has changed my spinning massively!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

  
     3rd October, 2017
Gold stars all round!
"Great service, awesome product and better than average delivery time to Australia. Couldn't ask for more really, thanks HOP team, gold star!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

  
     8th September, 2017
Love my wrapstas
"After 4 years of pod poi and fire, I finally got a set of wrapsta contact poi. These are great, especially having the swivel, makes orbitals nice and easy. The cord is nice and thick and the weight of the balls are great for drilling stalls. LOVE them!"
Love my wrapstas
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

  
     1st September, 2017
Tons of fun!
"Having a great time working with these poi. I would highly recommend these to anyone just starting out with poi. The weights are soft enough not to cause too much damage if you hit yourself, and the adjustable cording means you can let other's play with them. I would say these would be great for younger kids!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

  
     27th August, 2017
good poi
"good stuff man."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

  
     15th August, 2017
Love it!
"As described amd arrived very quickly"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

  
     6th August, 2017
love my new balls
"What more could a girl ask for aside from her very own pair of neon green balls! Good quality and glad I got them with swivels for when they tangle. Been handling them every day since."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

  
     10th May, 2017
5 Stars =good
"Speedy shipping. Easy to use website. Well made product. Gooda joba Home of Poi Ltd"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
     13th April, 2017
Beginner
"I'm new to poi, but the design of these seem fairly easy and I like the way they handle"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
     6th April, 2017
Swell
"I'm truly stoked about this poi it's perfect and the orbitals spin wonderfully."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

  
     11th January, 2017
The Final Word in Practice Poi
"These poi are the most comfortable and easiest to play with set I have ever had. Skip the ones with no swivels or the ones with swivels in the handle - that extra bit of cord attached to the handles made all the difference. I recently (and with great difficulty) turned 4 of my old poi into wrapsta poi to match these new ones because they are so superior - save yourself that step and just go straight for these ones :)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jun 2010

  
     9th January, 2017
No toys compare
"These poi are perfectly balanced for tosses and anything else one can dream up in a flow. Dont look any further. These are the toys you want."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

  
     6th January, 2017
Perfect Poi, Super Service
"Ordered these as a Christmas present, arrived earlier than expected and the poi themselves are perfectly weighted and were well received"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

  
     22nd November, 2016
Solid poi
"I waited for a very long time for these to come in purple. I really wanted the swivels on the handles and the adjustable leashes. I was worried they would be too light after reading some stuff online but they are a good weight! They are my first pair of contact poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

  
     7th November, 2016
Fun!
"I love these so much! They spin so nice! These are my first set with the little knob handles and I can say without a doubt that I prefer them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

  
     31st October, 2016
superb
"Poi that makes me as an absolute beginner feel like pro ;) Extra bonus - they arrived 2 days earlier than promised (from the other side of the world despite all the unexpected when it comes to postal services) I have nothing but good words for the product and the service!"
, Estonia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

  
     16th October, 2016
Best Poi on the market
"I did a lot of research before I chose which prop I wanted to use for my flow art and poi was my favorite. Home of Poi has given me the best customer experience along with some of the greatest poi I've ever used. I love this company and will continue to order from them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
     24th August, 2016
Just what I wanted!
"These poi are great! Weighted well and easily adjustable, they are great for beginners like me and my friends who have more experience. HOP was quick with their shipping and I love the carrying case they include."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

  
     7th July, 2016
AMAZING!!!!!
"I got these for my fiancee as a birthday present and he loves them!!! You can learn so many new tricks with these! :D"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

  
     7th July, 2016
Fast delivery, product as promised
"Got my order ( Colorado) much faster than expected. Product is great, durable and makes for great spinning. Thanks Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

  
     11th September, 2015
Awesome
"Thank you! Arrived on time!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

  
     30th August, 2015
AMAZING
"AMAZING"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

  
     12th August, 2015
wrapsta poi
"I really like the wrapsta poi, finally doing some orbitals with the knops and built in swivels! By the way i weigh these poi at 300 grams a pair. Tnx home of poi!"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

  
     25th July, 2015
Great quality. Got here quickly.
"I live in Utah and this took about 8-9 business days with normal shipping which was alright with me. They are super high quality and the ball bearing handles allow for orbitals for dayss. Very excited to learn how to use contact poi with these!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015