Reviews on 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
3rd October, 2017
Gold stars all round!
"Great service, awesome product and better than average delivery time to Australia. Couldn't ask for more really, thanks HOP team, gold star!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
8th September, 2017
Love my wrapstas
"After 4 years of pod poi and fire, I finally got a set of wrapsta contact poi. These are great, especially having the swivel, makes orbitals nice and easy. The cord is nice and thick and the weight of the balls are great for drilling stalls. LOVE them!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
1st September, 2017
Tons of fun!
"Having a great time working with these poi. I would highly recommend these to anyone just starting out with poi. The weights are soft enough not to cause too much damage if you hit yourself, and the adjustable cording means you can let other's play with them. I would say these would be great for younger kids!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
27th August, 2017
good poi
"good stuff man."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
15th August, 2017
Love it!
"As described amd arrived very quickly"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
6th August, 2017
love my new balls
"What more could a girl ask for aside from her very own pair of neon green balls! Good quality and glad I got them with swivels for when they tangle. Been handling them every day since."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
10th May, 2017
5 Stars =good
"Speedy shipping. Easy to use website. Well made product. Gooda joba Home of Poi Ltd"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
13th April, 2017
Beginner
"I'm new to poi, but the design of these seem fairly easy and I like the way they handle"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
6th April, 2017
Swell
"I'm truly stoked about this poi it's perfect and the orbitals spin wonderfully."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
11th January, 2017
The Final Word in Practice Poi
"These poi are the most comfortable and easiest to play with set I have ever had. Skip the ones with no swivels or the ones with swivels in the handle - that extra bit of cord attached to the handles made all the difference. I recently (and with great difficulty) turned 4 of my old poi into wrapsta poi to match these new ones because they are so superior - save yourself that step and just go straight for these ones :)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2010

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
9th January, 2017
No toys compare
"These poi are perfectly balanced for tosses and anything else one can dream up in a flow. Dont look any further. These are the toys you want."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
6th January, 2017
Perfect Poi, Super Service
"Ordered these as a Christmas present, arrived earlier than expected and the poi themselves are perfectly weighted and were well received"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
22nd November, 2016
Solid poi
"I waited for a very long time for these to come in purple. I really wanted the swivels on the handles and the adjustable leashes. I was worried they would be too light after reading some stuff online but they are a good weight! They are my first pair of contact poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
7th November, 2016
Fun!
"I love these so much! They spin so nice! These are my first set with the little knob handles and I can say without a doubt that I prefer them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
31st October, 2016
superb
"Poi that makes me as an absolute beginner feel like pro ;) Extra bonus - they arrived 2 days earlier than promised (from the other side of the world despite all the unexpected when it comes to postal services) I have nothing but good words for the product and the service!"
, Estonia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
16th October, 2016
Best Poi on the market
"I did a lot of research before I chose which prop I wanted to use for my flow art and poi was my favorite. Home of Poi has given me the best customer experience along with some of the greatest poi I've ever used. I love this company and will continue to order from them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
24th August, 2016
Just what I wanted!
"These poi are great! Weighted well and easily adjustable, they are great for beginners like me and my friends who have more experience. HOP was quick with their shipping and I love the carrying case they include."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
7th July, 2016
AMAZING!!!!!
"I got these for my fiancee as a birthday present and he loves them!!! You can learn so many new tricks with these! :D"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
7th July, 2016
Fast delivery, product as promised
"Got my order ( Colorado) much faster than expected. Product is great, durable and makes for great spinning. Thanks Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
24th May, 2016
new poi woop woop
"I got my new poi on time, of course since i was waiting it felt like forever, but they really did show up on time. They worked fine just out of the package and still are i practice every day."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
9th February, 2016
awesome flow
"The cord spins and slides very smoothly. Cole cord is great. The balls have good weight. The swivels are smooth and the construction is top notch. I am completely satisfied!!! ♡♡♡"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
11th September, 2015
Awesome
"Thank you! Arrived on time!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
30th August, 2015
AMAZING
"AMAZING"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
14th August, 2015
LED Podpoi and Foxy Sock Poi
"Love both sets of poi I got here! I tied loops into the ends of my sock poi so I could loop my fingers in. They have a nice speed and the fabric keeps its shape and length nicely."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
12th August, 2015
wrapsta poi
"I really like the wrapsta poi, finally doing some orbitals with the knops and built in swivels! By the way i weigh these poi at 300 grams a pair. Tnx home of poi!"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
25th July, 2015
Great quality. Got here quickly.
"I live in Utah and this took about 8-9 business days with normal shipping which was alright with me. They are super high quality and the ball bearing handles allow for orbitals for dayss. Very excited to learn how to use contact poi with these!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
5th June, 2015
Aa-maz-ing
"Look feel wieght are perfect.This pair have become my go to prop for poi! Love 'em wouldn't change a thing!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
27th November, 2012
Great flow and easy hyper loops
"I love this set! Unbelievable flow throws are great and contact moves are amazingly fun not to mention great string and swivels for gteat orbitals!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2012

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
5th May, 2011
Gift for Son
"My son requested your product for his birthday I was a bit leary of ordering a product from someone overseas but I was quite surprised in the quick response on my email and delivery of the product. My son was familiar with your products already and has found the quality to be excellent. Thank you for your honesty in business."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
16th March, 2011
simple amazing
"These poi are so much fun to spin with and amazingly comfy. They will have you spinning for hours on end. It's really hard to put them down."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009