Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Matrix 8 Spoke Dragon Staff Kit

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Matrix 8 Spoke Dragon Staff Kit  
     16th May, 2019

Incredibly happy
"Amazing kit so easy to use, bought for a friends and now iv bought my own. highly recommend"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Matrix 8 Spoke Dragon Staff Kit  
     15th December, 2018

Dragon Wicks
"Very sturdy and high quality! Excellent customer service. I'll be sure to recommend this company to fellow performers "
Dragon Wicks
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Matrix 8 Spoke Dragon Staff Kit  
     8th January, 2018

Excellent system!
"As written above, excellent system, highly recommended. lightweight, playable and well thought.out."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2011

Purchase Matrix 8 Spoke Dragon Staff Kit  
     21st December, 2017

looks very good, didn't find this product so in Europe's online-shops. Freight to Germany without problems. It will be a Christmas-present so I didn't try it
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Matrix 8 Spoke Dragon Staff Kit  
     11th May, 2017

Versatile and Quality Product
"The item came exactly as described, very simple to install and deconstruction, and is very versatile to match anyone's flow needs looking to create their own Dragonstaff!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase Matrix 8 Spoke Dragon Staff Kit  
     18th November, 2016

Matrix Adapter
"I just love the adapters already. They were tested for the first time today and I love the way they transform my Fusion Staff into a beautiful, well balanced, smooth rolling Dragon. My first Dragon was self-made and would've been damaged by drops, but these Adapters seem to be nearly indestructable, the flexible spokes are great especially for beginners/for learning new tricks, 'cause it won't hurt if the Dragon falls to the ground. And the best part: You can use LED spokes as well with this mechanism."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2013

Purchase Matrix 8 Spoke Dragon Staff Kit  
     19th October, 2016

Just what I wanted!
"Excellent product, fast delivery. The best customer experience :)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Matrix 8 Spoke Dragon Staff Kit  
     14th October, 2016

:)
":)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016