Reviews on Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
26th January, 2017
Very High Quality
"Very High Quality Item has arrived on time and exactly correct item as what i see in the picture. Well made and very good material. Price is reasonable. I will surely interested to order again soon. Higly Recommended. Thank You."
, Singapore  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
11th June, 2015
wow
"Realy impressive... I love the huge flames. Thank you so much!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
3rd October, 2011
Scary
"I cannot wait to spark up these beauties! Scared already! And another quick delivery! Happy days!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
28th May, 2011
Awsome Wicks
"These are a beautiful set of fire poi. A little heavy but well worth it for the size of the flams. Which is large and controlable very directional and easy to manipulate."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2009

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
16th March, 2011
GIANT FLAMES!
"These heads are so sick! The flame is huge and the weight is perfect! The construction is unmatchable. I love these heads. Thanks HoP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
2nd March, 2010
Big bright and impressive.
"If you're looking for big flames and don't want the extreme fire of the death stars these are the fire head for you. Big bright flames that are not too over the top and not as heavy as the 3.5 monkey fists. Superb quality. Been using these regularly for some time now and aside from the black soot they are still as good as new."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
2nd October, 2009
couldnt be any better!
"these heads are the absolute best flame for the price couldn't ask for more! thanks home of poi for consistently providing the best poi on the market!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
27th March, 2009
big and longtime fire!
"big and longtime fire is going on little heavy for me but its nice! spiral flower with big fire"
, South Korea  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2009

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
27th February, 2008
great advancement wicks
"Before these i was just using the cathedral wicks that are about half the size and i'll tell you i'm loving these ones i do recommend you have some experience before using. These do have some weight to them but to me it is exactly what i want the perfect weight haha and they happen to be heavier than my triples which is nice too great job hop you never cease to please me"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2006

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
23rd May, 2006
Cathedral Wicks
"Just thought i would write a review on the Cathedral Wicks! they are unbeleivable the fire is huge burn time is long and the quality is great! I enjoy them alot and recommend them to anyone who is interested in a good set of poi heads. I was also impressed that the shipping came to me in British Columbia canada in just over 10 days. I will be recommending you to anyone i can!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2004

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
9th January, 2006
Product review
"Although shipping was a bit lengthy they were well worth the wait. I lit up tonight for a party with some others and they lasted longer than any of the other's poi i had to extinguish them manually after about 2 minutes going solo. great quality stuff!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2005