Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
     11th November, 2019

Fire poi
"Big flames i love it :)"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
     8th August, 2019

Amazing!!!
"Amazing quality, produces amazing amaounts of fire, but don't take it to lightly after all it is fire!!!!"
Amazing!!!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
     3rd February, 2019

XL Cathedral poi
"Bought these for my boyfriend who spins poi. Hes in love with them, and is constantly using them. They are a huge upgrade from the last pair he had, and hes definitely satisfied!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
     13th October, 2018

Huge flames!!!
"These are definitely not for beginners. The wicks are huge which can hold alot of fuel so they will start off and stay heavy for a while. But what a beautiful trail it leaves!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
     8th February, 2018

I couldn't be happier with these!
"I used these wicks for my meteor dart and they are heavy as hell but produce big flames! Will most certainly purchase these again!"
, Malaysia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
     28th December, 2017

Xlarge Flames!
"These Extra Large Cathedral Fire Poi have huge flames that really wow audiences and the price is so reasonable for what you get!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
     26th January, 2017

Very High Quality
"Very High Quality Item has arrived on time and exactly correct item as what i see in the picture. Well made and very good material. Price is reasonable. I will surely interested to order again soon. Higly Recommended. Thank You."
, Singapore.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
     11th June, 2015

wow
"Realy impressive... I love the huge flames. Thank you so much!"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
     3rd October, 2011

Scary
"I cannot wait to spark up these beauties! Scared already! And another quick delivery! Happy days!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
     28th May, 2011

Awsome Wicks
"These are a beautiful set of fire poi. A little heavy but well worth it for the size of the flams. Which is large and controlable very directional and easy to manipulate."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2009

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
     16th March, 2011

GIANT FLAMES!
"These heads are so sick! The flame is huge and the weight is perfect! The construction is unmatchable. I love these heads. Thanks HoP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
     2nd March, 2010

Big bright and impressive.
"If you're looking for big flames and don't want the extreme fire of the death stars these are the fire head for you. Big bright flames that are not too over the top and not as heavy as the 3.5 monkey fists. Superb quality. Been using these regularly for some time now and aside from the black soot they are still as good as new."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
     2nd October, 2009

couldnt be any better!
"these heads are the absolute best flame for the price couldn't ask for more! thanks home of poi for consistently providing the best poi on the market!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
     27th March, 2009

big and longtime fire!
"big and longtime fire is going on little heavy for me but its nice! spiral flower with big fire"
, South Korea.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2009

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
     27th February, 2008

great advancement wicks
"Before these i was just using the cathedral wicks that are about half the size and i'll tell you i'm loving these ones i do recommend you have some experience before using. These do have some weight to them but to me it is exactly what i want the perfect weight haha and they happen to be heavier than my triples which is nice too great job hop you never cease to please me"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2006

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
     23rd May, 2006

Cathedral Wicks
"Just thought i would write a review on the Cathedral Wicks! they are unbeleivable the fire is huge burn time is long and the quality is great! I enjoy them alot and recommend them to anyone who is interested in a good set of poi heads. I was also impressed that the shipping came to me in British Columbia canada in just over 10 days. I will be recommending you to anyone i can!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2004

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
     9th January, 2006

Product review
"Although shipping was a bit lengthy they were well worth the wait. I lit up tonight for a party with some others and they lasted longer than any of the other's poi i had to extinguish them manually after about 2 minutes going solo. great quality stuff!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
     1st June, 2010

Big bright and impressive.
"If you're looking for big flames and don't want the extreme fire of the death stars these are the fire head for you. Big bright flames that are not too over the top and not as heavy as the 3.5 monkey fists. Superb quality. Been using these regularly for some time now and aside from the black soot they are still as good as new."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
     1st June, 2010

Cathedral Wicks
"Just thought i would write a review on the Cathedral Wicks! they are unbeleivable the fire is huge burn time is long and the quality is great! I enjoy them alot and recommend them to anyone who is interested in a good set of poi heads. I was also impressed that the shipping came to me in British Columbia canada in just over 10 days. I will be recommending you to anyone i can!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2004

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
     1st June, 2010

Product review
"Although shipping was a bit lengthy they were well worth the wait. I lit up tonight for a party with some others and they lasted longer than any of the other's poi i had to extinguish them manually after about 2 minutes going solo. great quality stuff!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
     1st June, 2010

couldnt be any better!
"these heads are the absolute best flame for the price couldn't ask for more! thanks home of poi for consistently providing the best poi on the market!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
     1st June, 2010

Scary
"I cannot wait to spark up these beauties! Scared already! And another quick delivery! Happy days!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
     1st June, 2010

wow
"Realy impressive... I love the huge flames. Thank you so much!"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
     1st June, 2010

Awsome Wicks
"These are a beautiful set of fire poi. A little heavy but well worth it for the size of the flams. Which is large and controlable very directional and easy to manipulate."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2009

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
     1st June, 2010

big and longtime fire!
"big and longtime fire is going on little heavy for me but its nice! spiral flower with big fire"
, South Korea.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2009

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
     1st June, 2010

GIANT FLAMES!
"These heads are so sick! The flame is huge and the weight is perfect! The construction is unmatchable. I love these heads. Thanks HoP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
     1st June, 2010

great advancement wicks
"Before these i was just using the cathedral wicks that are about half the size and i'll tell you i'm loving these ones i do recommend you have some experience before using. These do have some weight to them but to me it is exactly what i want the perfect weight haha and they happen to be heavier than my triples which is nice too great job hop you never cease to please me"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2006