Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
     29th December, 2014

Son loves them
"Gift for my son and he is very happy with this gift."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
     19th August, 2012

Great product Great Company!
"We had a great experience ordering from this company. My son has been spinning poi for a few years. The Cathedral Air Oval Link Fire Poi are extremely nice. We are very pleased and highly recommend Home of POI."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
     15th March, 2012

WAS missing something in my game
"Can't get that hyper loop to work on your chains? These bad boys rotate around each other like space butter. Just got them today and already have the best hyper loops I've ever been able to make. Also the weights are ideal if you want to start throwing your poi to catch them excellent balance with the medium cathedrals."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
     8th June, 2011

Better than expected!
"I had not seen these Pro-Air poi before but based on the reputation of Home of Poi I had to order them. They far exceed my hopes and cannot recommend them enough! They arrived in less than 2 weeks in time for Fire Drums and are awesome to spin. They feel great and spin forever and ever! Did I mention how much I love Home of Poi for all of the incredible gear? These are at the top of the list!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
     1st June, 2010

Excellent design!
"Can't go wrong with Home of Poi; the multiple swivel joints make these poi a joy to session with. Also note: both heads and pom grips can be detached from chain - super helpful."
, Canada.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
     1st June, 2010

Fire poi
"Mike from Colorado US here I was very pleased with how fast my package got here and how nicely made these poi sets are amazing satisfied I will be going through hop again"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
     1st June, 2010

Super pleased
"Exactly what I ordered Iess than half the time projected."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2009

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
     1st June, 2010

Son loves them
"Gift for my son and he is very happy with this gift."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
     1st June, 2010

Great product Great Company!
"We had a great experience ordering from this company. My son has been spinning poi for a few years. The Cathedral Air Oval Link Fire Poi are extremely nice. We are very pleased and highly recommend Home of POI."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
     1st June, 2010

WAS missing something in my game
"Can't get that hyper loop to work on your chains? These bad boys rotate around each other like space butter. Just got them today and already have the best hyper loops I've ever been able to make. Also the weights are ideal if you want to start throwing your poi to catch them excellent balance with the medium cathedrals."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
     1st June, 2010

Better than expected!
"I had not seen these Pro-Air poi before but based on the reputation of Home of Poi I had to order them. They far exceed my hopes and cannot recommend them enough! They arrived in less than 2 weeks in time for Fire Drums and are awesome to spin. They feel great and spin forever and ever! Did I mention how much I love Home of Poi for all of the incredible gear? These are at the top of the list!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2011