Reviews on Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
7th March, 2017
LOVE
"I absolutely love everything about my fire poi. the length is perfect and I'm sooo happy I chose to get the knob handles. They make all the difference while spinning. This is my first fire poi so once i master these, I'll be back to get more :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
4th March, 2017
Great poi
"Great poi. They're weighted perfectly and have been clearly well-made. I am totally satisfied with my first set of fire poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
11th February, 2017
Love this website!
"I love this website, all their products are authentic, they're shipping is fast and I recommend all my friends this company. Hands down the best products for POI users!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
18th January, 2017
Excellent product and timing
"Quality product was ordered a couple days after Christmas as a late gift, and it arrived extremely quickly and recipient was OVERJOYED. Will return to this site for all our Poi needs. Thanks!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
3rd October, 2016
Spectacular poi for intermediate/advanced 10/10
"The flow of the poi are perfectly balanced. They create an overwhleming flame for their size and really draw people in. The are the defintely the best poi for their price. I would recommed these to anyone of my friends."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
8th September, 2016
Just as described
"Just as shown. Quick shipping to US. Works well. Handles a little larger then Pomgrips, but ok unless you have tiny hands."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
21st August, 2016
tthank you HomeOfPoi
"These poi are realy good ! They got aswome blance (exelent for AirDrops) , Easy for spin, Really good swivel!! ( smoth hyperloop). Thank you HomeOFPoi for your high quallty and professional equipment! :) :) :)"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
2nd August, 2016
Excellent!
"Love these. Solid build, great burn time, and the pivot links are fantastic. Thanks for providing high quality gear"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
29th July, 2016
Chain link cathedral poi
"The poi themselves are good quality for the price paid. The material holds on to fluid well and after 10 burns it would appear that there is no destruction to the components besides the expected charring. I incorporate quite a few tosses in my shows so I was slightly disappointed to find that the poi head does not weigh much more than the handles, leaving tosses feeling odd and necessitating greater mindfulness on the throws. I ordered the longest chain and it is a bit longer than I needed so if you are interested in these please take the time to measure your fist to armpit length so you do not encounter a similar issue. Otherwise spin on my friends :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
27th July, 2016
Absolutely wonderful
"This was my first time ordering from HOP, and I will probably never order from anywhere else ever again. EXCELLENT customer service, and fast delivery. My medium cathedral poi heads are the perfect size and are very well made. So in love with my new poi set....5/5 would recommend, and have recommended!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
25th July, 2016
Awesome fire toys
"Very happy with my purchase. Arrived promptly, well made."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
6th July, 2016
Well Built! Fast Delivery :)
"These are my first set of fire poi and I love them. Hindsight being 20/20 I probably would've upgraded to the PRO AIR chains instead of these but I've gotten used to the feel of the swivel connectors. The handles have a great feel and I'm already getting tosses down super fast with these. Highly recommended for a first set on a budget. FYI: The color on the chain does eventually wear after excessive use. Oh, and careful going from Pendulums/Stalls directly into spiral/hand wraps. The chains do heat up quickly if you spin slow. I got these things within a week and I was ecstatic because it gave me more time to practice with them before our local flow festival."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
30th June, 2016
Loving my fire poi
"Finally managed to get a few burns in and i was really surprised at the length of burns i was getting. Would recommend to anyone interested in fire flow arts."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
30th May, 2016
Amazing
"This poi are high quality and professional. they have long multi burn wicks and sturdy a chains. The Pom grips are functional and good looking."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
30th May, 2016
Love Love Love Em'
"Sweet colored chains and long burning well made heads. Top Draw, Mate!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
24th May, 2016
Well built
"Well made. Heavy duty double swivel chains that are designed to handle orbitals PERFECTLY. Its like the chain feeds itself and it feels like butter. Kevlar is tight and well designed. I do however wish that the ghads were a bit more weighted for tosses and contact. 4.5 stars!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
10th May, 2016
Love them
"Really good set but it's been awhile since I've done fire so I'm going to practice first"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2010

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
29th April, 2016
Love my new fire poi!
"H.O.P has such well made products! My first pair of fire poi lasted for 7 years!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2008

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
28th March, 2016
First Fire Poi
"these were my first set of fire poi. they're awesome. The euphoria of spinning fire is out of this world."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
27th February, 2016
Oh my
"Definitely worth every cent came when I needed them and I couldn't be happier really excited to have purchased them along with my ninja v4"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
27th November, 2015
Beautiful and well crafted cathedral air poi.
"I've already had so much fun with these poi. They are amazing to spin as they are beautifully weighted. Loving the green coloured chain - although it was very difficult to change the length of the chain. I'm quite small so I needed to make the chain shorter to fit and out took ages without the proper tools. Still didn't stop me from falling completely in love with these poi. X"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
24th November, 2015
Review
"i love the poi very good quality delivery was slow but apart from that fantastic in every way but they arrived the day i needed them so i cant complsin rerally :D thank you"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
6th November, 2015
simply great
"awesome product as photos and description says"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
30th October, 2015
Awesome service! High quality, would
"Awesome service! High quality, would recommend them to anyone. Very happy with them as my first set of fire poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
30th October, 2015
Awesome!
"Very impressed with the quality of the poi. From the heads to the knobs everything is perfect."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
10th September, 2015
Cathedrals
"Excellent quality for the price. Thank you :) Finally have the fire back in my life..."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
15th April, 2015
Excellent design!
"Can't go wrong with Home of Poi; the multiple swivel joints make these poi a joy to session with. Also note: both heads and pom grips can be detached from chain - super helpful."
, Canada  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
12th April, 2015
Fire poi
"Mike from Colorado US here I was very pleased with how fast my package got here and how nicely made these poi sets are amazing satisfied I will be going through hop again"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
17th March, 2015
Super pleased
"Exactly what I ordered Iess than half the time projected."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2009

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
29th December, 2014
Son loves them
"Gift for my son & he is very happy with this gift."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014