Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     11th October, 2018

The home of Poi is the home of quality!
"I was skeptical about paying a premium on my poi set. However, after much research I kept being led back to this company. They make exceptional and HIGH QUALITY stuff for sure. I could never settle for second best, and neither should you. The poor man buys twice! And in this case, I might buy twice anyway so I may own two excellent fire toys. Home of Poi, Keep up the good work if you can see this! Thanks! Very satisfied."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     11th October, 2018

Love them!
"Perfect weight and beautifully big flames :)"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     5th April, 2017

Excellent monkey fists
"Very good materials and shipping was very quick, i can definitely recommend this product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     28th March, 2017

Nice flow
"These flow better than the cathedral poi, which can spin or oscillate and cause problems. They are heavier than the medium size cathedral poi, which we had suspected from the specifications. They are also significantly harder, which was a surprise."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2013

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     21st January, 2017

Great set!
"Love these!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2011

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     20th January, 2017

Amazing!
"Fast service, high quality Poi. Got them for my boyfriend for Christmas and he absolutely LOVE them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     19th December, 2016

Amazing!
"I love the feel of these poi! The chain feels great when I do spiral wraps! And the handle is very comfortable! Definitely a good buy!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     19th September, 2016

Quality craftsmanship
"This is my first set and they are great. Flawless quality. Can't wait to buy another pair cause I'll be that much better."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     14th September, 2016

Fast and Efficient
"I had doubts about buying a product I hadn't seen before, but I wasn't disappointed. Home of Poi answered my questions within 24h, and my Monkey Fists arrived within 3 days. I started spinning again in no time!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     6th September, 2016

Home Of Poi Always Delivers
"Not much to say about these fire poi other than they are top notch. Swivels perform perfectly, chains have 0 flaws in them as well as the handles. These things just straight up perform and have given me nothing but good times in the few weeks ive had them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     31st August, 2016

Fantastic
"Exactly what I wanted,♡"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     5th July, 2016

Beautiful flame!
"This flame is amazing! And I love the handles. I have been working a lot with contact poi recently and not being able to throw my old fire poi because of their loop handles really began to bother me. Those monkey fists feel almost the same when throwing them as my contact poi do. Beautiful!"
, Switzerland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     18th June, 2016

Fantastic!
"These are my 3rd pair of fire poi i've gotten from HOP, and yet again, 100 percent satisfied. They look great and spin great!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     10th June, 2016

If only I could give more stars
"Incredibly fast shipping, great customer service, and the best product in the industry. Look no farther this is the one. (The longest length even for me was too long. I Have very long arms and spin poi as long as I comfortably can.). I recommend the second from longest for people with long arms. Thank you Home of Poi!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     2nd June, 2016

Well Made but heavy
"These poi seem really solid. I like the ball grips, and the swivels at either side. Definitley an upgrade on my last pair. They are pretty heavy though! Haven't lit them yet but I'm hoping it means that the flames will be huge =) Can't wait to try these babies out at mid burn!!"
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     2nd June, 2016

Excellent.
"These poi are amazing. They are light weight, durable, and burn for quite a while. Shipping was extremely quick as well. Thank you Home of Poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     30th May, 2016

poi are dope,
"Second pair I got, they last years. Most authentic website I have found for fire poi"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     27th May, 2016

Bravo!
"I picked up a pair of medium monkey fist AIR oval link fire poi and I couldn't be happier. My Flomies are jealous of the ease of use and fluidity of these poi. HomeofPoi is the truthe, the way, and the light. Shout out to Chris at the technical support team for answering all my questions promptly. You guys rock!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     16th April, 2016

We're happy!
"Our things arrived, our products are great! Can't wait to burn! My boyfriend's been spinning fire for six years, I've been spinning poi that long, but this is my first pair of fire poi! Very excited! Thank you!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     5th April, 2016

Great!
"Great!"
, United Arab Emirates.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     20th March, 2016

Amazing Poi
"Toss great!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     8th March, 2016

Very useful
"While they still required the creation of a staff (something I'm use to at this point) the simplicity of attaching the hubs makes it worth it. i was hard pressed to find anything close to a hub with the wire attachment."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     1st February, 2016

Everything Ok, thank you !
"Everything Ok, thank you ! :)"
, Peru.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     15th January, 2016

Magnificent
"100% satisfied, beautiful big flame and durable. Recommend this set to anyone wishing a great fire performance!!!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     5th January, 2016

When I needed help with
"When I needed help with my package everyone was super helpful, and it arrived much sooner than I was expecting. Excellent quality, I'll definitely order from them again."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     24th November, 2015

Crazy Fun
"These are some of the best fire poi I've spun. The handles are pretty well weighted and tosses seem natural. The wick puts out a really nice flame and I'm overall really satisfied with my purchase. Can't wait till the next time I can spin them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     28th September, 2015

very decient product
"best fire poi i've used yet. only issue thin metal coating on welded rings chaffes off pieces are very sharp CAUTION great for hyperloops and tosses also gunslingers"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     11th September, 2015

Missed the mark
"I rushed the order to get it here for burning man - and it missed it. I should at least get free shipping."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

Reply from Home of Poi: "We had explained to the customer that the shipping method they had selected and confirmed was not an express or expedited shipping method as this was a standard shipping method with tracking. We have contacted customer to clear up any confusion."

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     1st April, 2015

the best
"Thank you HoP I couldnt of asked for a better built pair of poi I appreciate that people want to build their own but you guys are the professionals and your equipment is always the best hopefully I'll get to sell it for you guys one day. Thank you HoP for being so awesome"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     11th March, 2015

Outstanding
"I have yet to burn these but they are set up amazingly. Probably some of the fire poi out there from what I've heard. Also such quick shipping for being based in New Zealand. Will always order from Home of Poi!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014