Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Pro Twista Fire Poi Extra Large

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Pro Twista Fire Poi Extra Large  
     8th November, 2018

Excellent service!
"Brilliant customer service, very informative and helpful. The poi are brilliant too."
Excellent service!
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Pro Twista Fire Poi Extra Large  
     25th July, 2016

Great fire poi
"I really like the weight and overall flow of these twista wicks that I recently bought. They give off a really nice, long lasting flame as well. Super fast delivery and great price. Thanks again HOP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Pro Twista Fire Poi Extra Large  
     13th July, 2016

just...wow
"Great weight, good quality kevlar and excellent craftsmanship. I was surprised how these wicks are tightly put together. They burn relatively long and have a nice weight to them. Highly recommended."
, Poland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Pro Twista Fire Poi Extra Large  
     10th October, 2015

Review
"it took only 9 working days to arrive by postal service all the way to Spain witch was amaizing , i was very surprised when they arrived .The quality of the fire heads is very good , the weight is perfect nice weaving and also very secure with those bolts holding it togheter . Excelent work . PS . sory for bad english "
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Pro Twista Fire Poi Extra Large  
     1st July, 2015

XL twista new favourites
"hi greatings from oslo norway. first of i must tell you that when they came and i opened the package i thougt they were alot smaller than i imagined but when holding them in my hand the weight was just Perfect. they have a really nice size flame some will say huge but its right up my alley but the coolest thing about these puppies is the SOUND when lit and they start to spin it sounds like propeller plane coming in for landing because of the pattern it is something you must experince to fully understand the awesomeness. all in all my new favourite poi."
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Pro Twista Fire Poi Extra Large  
     18th March, 2015

Five star for fantastic Poi
"Those Poi are really fantastic a little bit heavy but makes really beautiful fire!"
, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Pro Twista Fire Poi Extra Large  
     20th February, 2013

Highly professional wicks
"I have had many types of wicks and these are my all time favorite so far. They have a amazing weight to them for extra large wicks. The burn time is perfect for long routines. When buying these heads I recommend buy the pro series custom swivel chains for maximum performance :) . Thank U home of Poi . Ur the best :D"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Pro Twista Fire Poi Extra Large  
     6th January, 2013

Awesome
"Once I make these just a tad heavier they'll be the best poi i've ever owned. I highly suggest getting these"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Pro Twista Fire Poi Extra Large  
     21st August, 2012

ANOTHER SUCCESS
"I upgraded to these recently and I must say that they are Excellent poi heads. while they are very heavy they are balanced very well. Although I would not recommend using these unless you are quite experienced. very bright great flame and long burns. these heads are very sturdy and should last a long time if used properly. I had high hopes for these poi and they were matched. well done HOP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2010