Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Pair of Pro Chain Twista Fire Poi Medium

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Pro Twista Fire Poi Medium  
2nd April, 2020

Fantastic Product!!!
"The poi balls I ordered for my daughter were exactly what was advertised. She was so excited she could barely contain herself. Definatly recommend to those just starting out."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2020

Purchase Pro Twista Fire Poi Medium  
27th August, 2019

Twisted fire poi
"Very good quality, an they arrived promptly. Love them an the company is great about getting with you an answering your questions. 10/10 will continue to do business with home of poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

Purchase Pro Twista Fire Poi Medium  
17th January, 2019

Great poi
"This is my first fire poi, i am very happy with it, long burning time, easy to handle and spin."
, Croatia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Pro Twista Fire Poi Medium  
13th March, 2018

Quality product
"Very well made heads. Weighted perfectly. Couldn't ask for a better set of poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Pro Twista Fire Poi Medium  
7th February, 2017

Great Fire Poi
"They are just as described. Great weight, nice chains, smooth swivels, and great loop handles. Fast shipping too!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Pro Twista Fire Poi Medium  
31st December, 2012

AWESOME
"I would like to thank HomeofPoi for yet another awesome product its my third time ordering from the website never been dissapointed. As for the Twista fire Poi they are simply amazing incredible feel and craftmanship! Great value for the money id recommend these to anyone ! Cheers!!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2012

Purchase Pro Twista Fire Poi Medium  
1st June, 2010

AWESOME
"I would like to thank HomeofPoi for yet another awesome product its my third time ordering from the website never been dissapointed. As for the Twista fire Poi they are simply amazing incredible feel and craftmanship! Great value for the money id recommend these to anyone ! Cheers!!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2012