Reviews on Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Extra Large

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Extra Large  
22nd March, 2017
Amazing!
"These have a HUGE flame. They sound like airplanes soooo impressive and a super long burn time. We love them!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Extra Large  
9th February, 2015
Awesome Poi
"These are a great set of poi they really light up well and are really good for an obvious fire twirl. Not for beginners and I'd suggest getting different handles (you can do more tricks) but all in all a very good set of poi"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Extra Large  
2nd May, 2012
FUN!!!
"Lots of fun to be had with these! Have given them a couple of spins already and while they do hurt more than my previous standard fire-poi that is all part of the learning process (teaches you quickly about what NOT to do...) Can't wait to light them up..."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Extra Large  
29th March, 2011
Review
"New experience very interesting to learn triple head poi spinning not to heavy and they have a nice burn ( already 4 to 5 minutes ). Truly great to spin and discover a new way of spinning. everyone should try this. ( Just sad you do not explain how to change the wicks when they are completely burnt.)"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2010

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Extra Large  
16th June, 2010
Multiple wicks with multiple thoughts
"These Poi were everything I expected. Visually stunning especially used with different colour flames. However they can be difficult to spin and may limit your moves due to the weighting of the heads. With these points considered there is every reason to get your hands on a set of these babies if only to play with on the odd occasion!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2009

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Extra Large  
2nd June, 2010
Lots of fun! Great fire cool show!
"These poi are amazing they may take a user a couple of sessions to get the hang of just be patient while getting used to these... Isolations are lots of fun with these poi body wraps and tricks are fun with this pair as well. :) It takes a couple of weeks or longer to get used to the feel of any new poi set and these ones are so much fun to spin! Enjoy!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2006

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Extra Large  
21st December, 2009
Love it
"Looks very good one got stolen at a party in the desert... I miss but still have one LOL Looks very nice in photos something new to play /w try it out!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2006

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Extra Large  
8th July, 2009
AMAZING
"Wonderful. These will definately surpas what you are hoping for. The swivels function perfectly; the heads are beautiful and hold a good flame for over 4 minutes; not to mention one hell of a workout- enjoy"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2009

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Extra Large  
23rd May, 2009
Excellent Purchase
"Would highly recomend to any advanced spinners."
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Extra Large  
3rd November, 2008
Nice and Heavy
"This set of poi is huge It will take me a long time to get used to them since i had the 2.5 inch monkey fists before. Huge flame long burn time the only thing i would change about this set is the flimsy fingerloops. The poi are a little too heavy for them I think. But still 5 out of 5 stars!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2008

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Extra Large  
13th June, 2008
Wolves revenge fire poi
"they're great! very heavy though but hopefully I will get used to them. they burn for quite a long time and the flames are pretty big! overall just what i wanted."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2008

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Extra Large  
10th April, 2008
Heavy and durable
"These poi are pretty heavy and the weighting is a little strange (mostly because the weight is spread down their length rather than concentrated at one end) but they are so pretty when lit and very dazzling!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Extra Large  
27th February, 2008
Great intro to triples
"Now i highly recommend you are an experienced spinner before getting these. This set does have wicks on the smaller side which make it a fantastic introducer to the triple headed poi they aren't too heavy which is a plus but should be a nice weight difference than singles or doubles as always hop had a record winning delivery time"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2006

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Extra Large  
4th January, 2008
Very pleased with prompt delivery before Christmas
"I purchased the Mega Cathedral fire poi for my 20 year old son for a Christmas present. I placed the order on Dec. 12th and I received my order on Dec. 24th - just in time for Christmas. It was a surprise to him and he said it was just what he wanted - he couldn't wait to go outside and spin fire. Thanks so much for you service. He also said he would pass the business cards around so people could get items thru this company. Thanks again.!!!1"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2007

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Extra Large  
12th December, 2006
These are just SICK!!!
"Okay first the gripes: They're impossible to get all the fuel off before lighting them (I spun off like CRAZY) so make sure you have enough room for firey drops of fuel to go flying off for the first 2-3 minutes. Overall these things are INSANE!!! Huge circles and a weight and glow that commands awe from the watchers. It was like rediscovering poi all over again. When spinning the lit wicks look like they're the size of bowling balls."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2006

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Extra Large  
3rd March, 2006
good quality
"hey home of poi i just recieved my poi spinners and there great! they are exactly what i expected and the flame is huge. its at least twice as big as my old ones and my audience could tell the differnce.im glad i spent the extra money for them and it will be great to bring to burning man."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2006

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Extra Large  
5th November, 2005
UFFFFFF !!!!!
"Again its dificult to express with words the happiness you feel when the product u buy over passes your expectations.......always think this when i have them in my hands....even more when i burn them...WHAT A FIRE !!!! T.h.a.n.k. U."
, Costa Rica  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Extra Large  
18th August, 2005
Lots of fire.
"Ok... Fine craftsmanship nice design solid fun LOTS OF FIRE ... But dude..!.. Is it ever hard work spinning these monsters! Great for the stronger spinner!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2005