Reviews on Pair of Pro Chain Cathedral Fire Poi Medium

Reviews on Pair of Pro Chain Cathedral Fire Poi Medium

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
  
     1st June, 2010
First fire poi
"These poi really are good quality. Their quite heavy but i like that. The delivery was really quick too. About 10 days from New Zealand to UK. Incredible."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2005

  
     1st June, 2010
good starter fire set
"These poi are a good starter set. I just started spinning one month ago and I am very happy with this set. They are lightweight and spin much better after a few burns than when they are brand new."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2005

  
     1st June, 2010
those fire heads are HUGE!!!
"dont let the pic deceives you. Those fire heads are HUGE!!! they're also pretty heavy I found that easier to control esp with the chain rather than wire makes life so much easier! I havent use them with fire yet but I'm sure they'll be BIG and IMPRESSIVE. HAHHHHAAAAHHHHAAAAHHHH sure my parents will think I'm insane!!!!!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2005

  
     1st June, 2010
You guys are amazing
"this is the best set i have ever worked with. its a perfect weight for me and after several months (using the tips on keeping the wick last longer) they still look brand new :D. they tangle less than ball chains and their alot more forgiving as well. plus the large cathedral wicks look so cool on fire."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2005

  
     1st June, 2010
Even better than expected
"I didn't think it was possible for my poi to show up so quickly for such a small shipping fee. They got to Massachusetts in no time at all and I'm really impressed by the quality of the poi. Can't wait to order more fire gear from you in the future!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2005

  
     1st June, 2010
Great item
"This is an awesome poi set it is exactly how they describe it. I would reccommend this poi and this entire website to anyone!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2005

  
     1st June, 2010
Cathedral fire poi
"bloody great set of poi! excellent burn time! bit bigger than i imagined they wud b but that dont make em worse!!! will buy again n again!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2004

  
     1st June, 2010
Best Performance Set
"I perform 4 nights a week & I&39;ve been through so many different fire poi sets & above all the one pair that tends to never let me down gives me the most infinite use & burn are always these. Thanks HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2007

  
     1st June, 2010
awesome
"Love these.. Love HOME OF POI. Came highly recommended and was not disappointed. Will recommend to others"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

  
     1st June, 2010
saweeet
"These are awsome for the price they are!! I get about 4 to 5 min burn and I would definatly suggest these to my friends. As a first time owner of fire poi I&39;ll be looking forward to getting yet another pair of home of pois brilliant work!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

  
     1st June, 2010
Review
"Very happy with my order. Great starter poi good weight and flame"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

  
     1st June, 2010
great value
"This is the best set of poi for this price i would recommend these to anyone!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

  
     1st June, 2010
fire poi
"they have a nice big flame and very consistent swing"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

  
     1st June, 2010
very happy
"arrived quickly enough and I am pleasantly surprised with quality ..defiantly ordering again from homeofpoi as its also cheaper (for some reason) than order from neigbouring GB.. thank you homeofpoi :D"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

  
     1st June, 2010
Everything you need.
"Nice and simple."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

  
     1st June, 2010
perfect!
"they arrived early and are exactly what i wanted."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

  
     1st June, 2010
Perfect
"Exactly as expected. Problems at shipping but the nice staff fix it for free. Nice product nice shop. Thanks!"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

  
     1st June, 2010
Exactly as shown
"exactly what was needed arrived on time no complaints"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

  
     1st June, 2010
Couldn&39;t be more happy
"perfect weight.... the pro series chains make for hypeloops and orbital a breeze!!! Great for a beginning fire spinner like myself."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2014

  
     1st June, 2010
Very happy!
"Great quality chains and wicks love the feel and design. Get the 24 inch chains though people I think I got mine a little too long. Also the shipping was right on time!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2014

  
     1st June, 2010
Great
"Great feeling to play with it Very fast Delivery to Germany"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

  
     1st June, 2010
Pro Series Cords with Medium Cathedral Fire Poi
"arrived earlier than expected...def a plus!!! you get what you pay for!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2013

  
     1st June, 2010
Flametacular!
"Exactly as the title reads :freaking spectacular these things are weighted perfectly flow soo awesome! the pro series chains are amazing orbitals are cake with these babys. i highly recommend them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2012

  
     1st June, 2010
FIRE!!
"These chains are the best love them super smooth and the handles dont tear your fingers up. poi heads lasted me a year cant go wrong with that!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

  
     1st June, 2010
Cathedral Fire Poi
"The time it took to receive the poi was accurate and once they arrived every thing was there. The poi were a perfect fit for me and I haven't run into any problems with them. Thank you homeofpoi!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

  
     1st June, 2010
Great Gift
"Great heads. Im not sure if I like these chains or the ball chains more. Awesome all around."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

  
     1st June, 2010
Great service and fast delivery
"Product is exactly as shown and great prices will be a return shopper."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2012

  
     1st June, 2010
Go pro
"This is the second set of poi I have purchased from home of poi and making the upgrade to the pro chains has made a huge difference. I would recommend this too anyone for their first set of poi or second."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

  
     1st June, 2010
Great buy!
"I upgraded from ball chains and i really really love these chains and heads. everything is perfect as always from home of poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

  
     1st June, 2010
Solid Poi
"They arrived earlier than estimated. I've only burned down once and am in love. I've been using the fire heads for practice which I probably shouldn't but they are holding up fine to the abuse."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011