Reviews on Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
29th December, 2008
very good
"high quality solid materials."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2008

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
25th October, 2008
awesome poi
"stinkin awesome poi.. lasts long _"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2006

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
18th August, 2008
bIGG
"when lit these flames are amazing! there much bigger then expected but i love them so warm...(that would be the piro in me talkin) really good quality and fast delivary but i was so anxious to recieve them it felt like forever but definitly worth the wait!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2008

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
18th April, 2008
WOW
"i just got my order today totally unexpected The delivery was quick and the quality is amazing and i can't wait to use them. Thank you so much HOMEOFPOI!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2008

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
21st February, 2008
Fabulous so far
"This is my first purchase from HoP and I must say it has been a fabulous experience thus far. The poi were reasonably priced shipped quickly AND made to my exact length specifications at no extra cost. I was afraid that the oval link would be too heavy and would throw me off but I'm pleased to report that they work great. The heads are a good size too; much more impressive than fan folds. The moment I got them I started swinging them around in the kitchen. I have a job this weekend and I cannot WAIT to light 'em up and perform."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2008

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
29th December, 2007
Great beginner poi
"I got these as my 1st fire poi rigs. They work very well in my opinion. The leather finger loops are so comfortable and they move so easy for doing tricks and all around a great item. If your looking for a good set of poi's these are what your looking for Troy"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2007

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
4th December, 2007
FIRE FIRE FIRE!
"These are the first set of fire poi I have ever owned!! After spinning with friends fire poi I fell in love with the idea of fire again after a nasty fire club accident a few years ago!! They are the perfect set of poi for showing off just learnt skills and make amazing patterns. Can't wait until my next purchase!!!"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2007

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
25th May, 2007
great product
"amazing poi not too heavy at all and fast shipping to the USA too"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2007

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
17th May, 2007
The best poi ever!
"This was my first set of fire poi and I could not be more impressed. The oval link chain is quite heavy but I still prefer it to ball chain."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
10th February, 2007
These Poi ROCK!
"Fire proof leather finger loops. Non twist chain with swivels. Good size wicks. It doesn't get much better. Thanx"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2006

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
25th January, 2007
The Big Daddy of all Poi
"If you want some poi with a bit more bite these are for you. The chains are quite heavy which I really like."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
18th January, 2007
Built to last
"I spun these poor cathedrals until the bottom fold of kevlar started shriveling up and turning white. Their burn time for me is always around 2.5 minutes with kero. The chains are still going strong on a new set of monkey fist knot heads! There's nothing like oval-link chain's strength and aggreability for wrapping around the hands."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2003

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
16th January, 2007
best i have ever used
"thes poi are the best and most consistent spinning poi i have ever used"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2006

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
6th January, 2007
Great Poi!!!!!
"There really nice. A must have! I recommend nylon though =p"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2006

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
8th September, 2006
Fine craftsmanship.
"I ordered a set of Cathedral and Double Cathedral poi and they just arrived in the mail today. I am very impressed with the quality of hardware and craftsmanship in both of these items. They surpass the many similar items I have found in juggling stores and online by far. I will be placing more orders for your products without a doubt. Those Monkey Fists are calling to me."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2006

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
1st July, 2006
super!
"i bought the cathedral twisted oval link poi to replace my monkey fist poi which were too heavy. now my practice poi (which have square bolts in them) are heavier than my fire poi! these are fabulous & tonight i'll light up for the first time. i continue to be satisfied with everything i buy from home of poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
11th May, 2006
Made for an excellent first burn!!!!
"I ordered these cathedral poi to use for my first burn. They showed up in plenty of time for me to get used to their weight. Once lit they made for an excellent first burn experience. Cannot wait to use them again. Thanks HoP!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
20th March, 2006
therre still going
"had this poi for a while now and they still burn for ages plus you could always replace the heads any way there a really nice weight and there ace"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
21st February, 2006
thx
"very good"
, Australia  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2006

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
14th February, 2006
My hairs on fire
"G day..these things are well made and look terrific came the right length so no adjustment necessary. Thankyou"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
6th February, 2006
Oustanding fire poi!
"Brilliant!...I loooove these poi and use them all the time. Better than sex chocolate and rock n' roll. The last ones I'd been using were homemade with oval link chain that was way too big and washers that hurt like absolute hell when you hit yourself with them. So I gave those to the ex when I got these little beauties. Thanx HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2006

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
25th January, 2006
High quality poi!
"I bought a new pair of poi to take with me to Hawaii. This is the first pair I've bought that haven't been hand-made by someone I know but HomeOfPoi came highly recommended so I decided to give it a try. The shipping to America was speedy the product packed nicely and the quality of construction perfect. Definitely will purchase more from HomeOfPoi. Definitely worth the reasonable price!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
4th January, 2006
very nice!
"When I got these babies in the mail I was super excited. I love the weight and the size of these. I have yet to light them otherwise I'd give 5 stars but soon I hope!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
31st December, 2005
Cathedral twisted oval link fire poi
"Bought as a present for my sister who loves them! Had a few plays on them myself and thought they were perfect! Neither of us have used fire poi before and we both found them to be very nice to play with. She's just building up here confidence on them before she starts using them on her unicycle :) Thx HoP. excelent fast service too!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
27th December, 2005
Re: the item
"Great poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
22nd December, 2005
Perfect weight very comfortable huge fire... Awsome
"These are the best poi I've ever used bar none. They look amazing and are much easier to use than I expected. They are just the right weight to be easily controllable and a good workout."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
20th December, 2005
I LOVE THEM!
"This is my first set of link chained poi with cathedral wicks and I absolutely love them! Out of the many different poi styles I've tried so far these are definately my favorite!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
13th December, 2005
Top quality product
"After using my friends pair of these I decided I wanted a pair for myself. I must say the quality is top notch. Highly recommended."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
12th December, 2005
Wow!
"I can't believe how quick the delivery was! I'm in South Africa so expected my poi much later but it was way ahead of time and everything was perfect! This is my first set of fire poi and I'm well impressed! I'll reccomend it to anyone and everyone who's interrested in fire dancing. Well done HomeofPoi!!"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2004

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
8th December, 2005
review
"I used the guide to determine the length I needed and it was perfect. The double straps are much easier to use and the quick links are an extremely useful feature!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2005