Reviews on Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
25th December, 2015
Great product, some shopping issues
"The product: amazing and outstanding! The shipping: less than perfect, needs better tracking and more clear options for shipping, awe heck Poi just get yourself a warehouse in the USA and I'll run it for you, 100% flat rate USPS, as it is the shipping is a little off but works."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
25th December, 2015
I love them both so
"I love them both so much! Never disappoint"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
25th December, 2015
Great!!
"Burn great, like the green chains. 10/10 would buy again!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
25th December, 2015
Satisfied
"As always Home of Poi satisfied me"
, Vietnam  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2008

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
21st December, 2015
Great product
"Event though I did not pay for extra tracking I felt secure that everything would be fine and it was. Product received exactly as described and within the mentioned delays (even a bit quicker!!!)."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
20th December, 2015
Amazing fire poi
"Took exactly two weeks to get here which was the estimated time, perfect weight for me, amazing chains, and definitely the best fire poi I've ever bought! Good sized flames and a nice burn time."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
4th December, 2015
Medium Cathedral fire poi
"Awesome quality product as usual, HOP! This site has the best customer service I've ever recieved probably anywhere. The chains and wicks are of superb quality and I would highly recommend this product. Thanks again HOP!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
28th November, 2015
My new poi are cool.
"My new poi are cool. Seem to work well so far. I am happy with my purchase"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
20th November, 2015
Awesome :)
"Delivered more quickly than I had expected! The chains are a tiny bit too long for me, but I could have chosen a small so that's my bad. All in all - very impressed!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
30th October, 2015
Happy purchase
"So far my cathedrals have served me well. They burn for ages!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
4th October, 2015
Great!
"fast shipping, arrived as advertised. can't wait to burn them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
21st September, 2015
Great first set of fire poi
"This is actually the first set of poi I bought. I have set fire to them twice and they have performed beautifully. very well made."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
13th September, 2015
Awesome
"Amazing services love your website and I am very satisfied with my product"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
13th September, 2015
poi-fect!!
"These fire poi are fantastic! They came exactly as specified, the weight is perfect, the length is excellent and its a nice clean burn!!! Thank you HOP!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
15th August, 2015
Great product!
"Exactly what I needed."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
8th June, 2015
Best Performance Set
"I perform 4 nights a week & I've been through so many different fire poi sets & above all the one pair that tends to never let me down gives me the most infinite use & burn are always these. Thanks HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2007

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
10th May, 2015
awesome
"Love these.. Love HOME OF POI. Came highly recommended and was not disappointed. Will recommend to others"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
30th April, 2015
saweeet
"These are awsome for the price they are!! I get about 4 to 5 min burn and I would definatly suggest these to my friends. As a first time owner of fire poi I'll be looking forward to getting yet another pair of home of pois brilliant work!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
7th April, 2015
Review
"Very happy with my order. Great starter poi good weight and flame"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
17th March, 2015
great value
"This is the best set of poi for this price i would recommend these to anyone!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
2nd March, 2015
fire poi
"they have a nice big flame and very consistent swing"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
3rd January, 2015
very happy
"arrived quickly enough and I am pleasantly surprised with quality ..defiantly ordering again from homeofpoi as its also cheaper (for some reason) than order from neigbouring GB.. thank you homeofpoi :D"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
25th December, 2014
Everything you need.
"Nice and simple."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
11th December, 2014
perfect!
"they arrived early and are exactly what i wanted."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
10th December, 2014
Perfect
"Exactly as expected. Problems at shipping but the nice staff fix it for free. Nice product nice shop. Thanks!"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
9th November, 2014
Exactly as shown
"exactly what was needed arrived on time no complaints"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
24th June, 2014
Couldn't be more happy
"perfect weight.... the pro series chains make for hypeloops and orbital a breeze!!! Great for a beginning fire spinner like myself."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
30th May, 2014
Very happy!
"Great quality chains and wicks love the feel and design. Get the 24 inch chains though people I think I got mine a little too long. Also the shipping was right on time!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
8th August, 2013
Great
"Great feeling to play with it Very fast Delivery to Germany"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
28th March, 2013
Pro Series Cords with Medium Cathedral Fire Poi
"arrived earlier than expected...def a plus!!! you get what you pay for!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2013