Reviews on Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium

 

Reviews on Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium

Currently only showing 4 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
30th September, 2016
Great Poi
"Nicely made fire poi with a reasonably long burn time and large flames, sure to make an impression. Despite HOP changing the style of the handles to not make the actual handle removable from the chain, they were quick to help and let me order another set of quicklinks that made it possible for me to modify these to suit my needs (the addition of LED handles). Will certainly be purchasing these again when the current wicks inevitably die."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
25th December, 2015
Great product, some shopping issues
"The product: amazing and outstanding! The shipping: less than perfect, needs better tracking and more clear options for shipping, awe heck Poi just get yourself a warehouse in the USA and I'll run it for you, 100% flat rate USPS, as it is the shipping is a little off but works."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
30th April, 2015
saweeet
"These are awsome for the price they are!! I get about 4 to 5 min burn and I would definatly suggest these to my friends. As a first time owner of fire poi I'll be looking forward to getting yet another pair of home of pois brilliant work!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
7th November, 2011
Great buy!
"I upgraded from ball chains and i really really love these chains and heads. everything is perfect as always from home of poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
7th July, 2009
good product
"I really like these poi they produce a good sized flame and feel really sturdy. my only problem with them is the finger loops and their connection to the chain... it seems kind of ridged or stiff it effects my spinning a little but with a little more practice with them they should do just fine"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2009

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
18th May, 2009
im happy
"very cheap price and very good quarity. almost perfect but chanes are too heavy for me."
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
8th February, 2009
Thank You :)
"I am very pleased with my new poi. They came in the mail quickly and have an awesome flame :) The kevlar heads are much more convienient than the homemade poi I was using thanks again------steveo"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2009

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
21st February, 2006
thx
"very good"
, Australia  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2006

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
4th January, 2006
very nice!
"When I got these babies in the mail I was super excited. I love the weight and the size of these. I have yet to light them otherwise I'd give 5 stars but soon I hope!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
31st December, 2005
Cathedral twisted oval link fire poi
"Bought as a present for my sister who loves them! Had a few plays on them myself and thought they were perfect! Neither of us have used fire poi before and we both found them to be very nice to play with. She's just building up here confidence on them before she starts using them on her unicycle :) Thx HoP. excelent fast service too!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
27th December, 2005
Re: the item
"Great poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
20th December, 2005
I LOVE THEM!
"This is my first set of link chained poi with cathedral wicks and I absolutely love them! Out of the many different poi styles I've tried so far these are definately my favorite!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
5th November, 2005
Fire Poi
"Awsome! Can be kinda heavy but burn for ages!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
1st November, 2005
good starter fire set
"These poi are a good starter set. I just started spinning one month ago and I am very happy with this set. They are lightweight and spin much better after a few burns than when they are brand new."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
29th September, 2005
Even better than expected
"I didn't think it was possible for my poi to show up so quickly for such a small shipping fee. They got to Massachusetts in no time at all and I'm really impressed by the quality of the poi. Can't wait to order more fire gear from you in the future!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
1st June, 2010
good product
"I really like these poi they produce a good sized flame and feel really sturdy. my only problem with them is the finger loops and their connection to the chain... it seems kind of ridged or stiff it effects my spinning a little but with a little more practice with them they should do just fine"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2009

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
1st June, 2010
im happy
"very cheap price and very good quarity. almost perfect but chanes are too heavy for me."
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
1st June, 2010
Thank You :)
"I am very pleased with my new poi. They came in the mail quickly and have an awesome flame :) The kevlar heads are much more convienient than the homemade poi I was using thanks again------steveo"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2009

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
1st June, 2010
thx
"very good"
, Australia  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2006

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
1st June, 2010
very nice!
"When I got these babies in the mail I was super excited. I love the weight and the size of these. I have yet to light them otherwise I'd give 5 stars but soon I hope!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
1st June, 2010
Cathedral twisted oval link fire poi
"Bought as a present for my sister who loves them! Had a few plays on them myself and thought they were perfect! Neither of us have used fire poi before and we both found them to be very nice to play with. She's just building up here confidence on them before she starts using them on her unicycle :) Thx HoP. excelent fast service too!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
1st June, 2010
Re: the item
"Great poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
1st June, 2010
I LOVE THEM!
"This is my first set of link chained poi with cathedral wicks and I absolutely love them! Out of the many different poi styles I've tried so far these are definately my favorite!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
1st June, 2010
good starter fire set
"These poi are a good starter set. I just started spinning one month ago and I am very happy with this set. They are lightweight and spin much better after a few burns than when they are brand new."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
1st June, 2010
Even better than expected
"I didn't think it was possible for my poi to show up so quickly for such a small shipping fee. They got to Massachusetts in no time at all and I'm really impressed by the quality of the poi. Can't wait to order more fire gear from you in the future!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2005

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
1st June, 2010
saweeet
"These are awsome for the price they are!! I get about 4 to 5 min burn and I would definatly suggest these to my friends. As a first time owner of fire poi I&39;ll be looking forward to getting yet another pair of home of pois brilliant work!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
1st June, 2010
Great buy!
"I upgraded from ball chains and i really really love these chains and heads. everything is perfect as always from home of poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011