Reviews on Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium

 
Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
10th May, 2015
awesome
"Love these.. Love HOME OF POI. Came highly recommended and was not disappointed. Will recommend to others"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
30th April, 2015
saweeet
"These are awsome for the price they are!! I get about 4 to 5 min burn and I would definatly suggest these to my friends. As a first time owner of fire poi I'll be looking forward to getting yet another pair of home of pois brilliant work!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
7th April, 2015
Review
"Very happy with my order. Great starter poi good weight and flame"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
17th March, 2015
great value
"This is the best set of poi for this price i would recommend these to anyone!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
2nd March, 2015
fire poi
"they have a nice big flame and very consistent swing"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
3rd January, 2015
very happy
"arrived quickly enough and I am pleasantly surprised with quality ..defiantly ordering again from homeofpoi as its also cheaper (for some reason) than order from neigbouring GB.. thank you homeofpoi :D"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
25th December, 2014
Everything you need.
"Nice and simple."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
11th December, 2014
perfect!
"they arrived early and are exactly what i wanted."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
10th December, 2014
Perfect
"Exactly as expected. Problems at shipping but the nice staff fix it for free. Nice product nice shop. Thanks!"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
9th November, 2014
Exactly as shown
"exactly what was needed arrived on time no complaints"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
24th June, 2014
Couldn't be more happy
"perfect weight.... the pro series chains make for hypeloops and orbital a breeze!!! Great for a beginning fire spinner like myself."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
30th May, 2014
Very happy!
"Great quality chains and wicks love the feel and design. Get the 24 inch chains though people I think I got mine a little too long. Also the shipping was right on time!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
8th August, 2013
Great
"Great feeling to play with it Very fast Delivery to Germany"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
28th March, 2013
Pro Series Cords with Medium Cathedral Fire Poi
"arrived earlier than expected...def a plus!!! you get what you pay for!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2013

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
5th March, 2013
Flametacular!
"Exactly as the title reads :freaking spectacular these things are weighted perfectly flow soo awesome! the pro series chains are amazing orbitals are cake with these babys. i highly recommend them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2012

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
29th October, 2012
FIRE!!
"These chains are the best love them super smooth and the handles dont tear your fingers up. poi heads lasted me a year cant go wrong with that!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
7th August, 2012
Cathedral Fire Poi
"The time it took to receive the poi was accurate and once they arrived every thing was there. The poi were a perfect fit for me and I haven't run into any problems with them. Thank you homeofpoi!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
27th May, 2012
Great Gift
"Great heads. Im not sure if I like these chains or the ball chains more. Awesome all around."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
11th February, 2012
Great service and fast delivery
"Product is exactly as shown and great prices will be a return shopper."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2012

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
23rd December, 2011
Go pro
"This is the second set of poi I have purchased from home of poi and making the upgrade to the pro chains has made a huge difference. I would recommend this too anyone for their first set of poi or second."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
7th November, 2011
Great buy!
"I upgraded from ball chains and i really really love these chains and heads. everything is perfect as always from home of poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
15th June, 2011
Solid Poi
"They arrived earlier than estimated. I've only burned down once and am in love. I've been using the fire heads for practice which I probably shouldn't but they are holding up fine to the abuse."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
13th June, 2011
Good business
"Standard shipping takes a couple weeks or so (in the U.S.) but I knew that when I placed the order. I received my order on time and the poi are of excellent quality. I will buy from them again for my future poi needs."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
20th April, 2011
Woo hoo!
"These guys are the tops. They made sure I got my order the day before 3 shows! Fast shipping friendly service and product that stands head and shoulder above the rest. These chains are amazing. Smooth fast and almost dead silent. All you hear is the fire! The 3rd Degree crew"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2004

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
12th April, 2011
Exceptional Product
"Put together with intention. No design flaws. Good balance of weight and control. Works extremely well. Recommend without reservation."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
21st January, 2011
ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE WITH MY NEW POI
"I have had a few sets of poi by now but this one is by far the best out of them all. Firs time I came across them was at my friends place. I instantly fell in love with them and had to get my own pair. To me this set feels like a natural extension of my arms. I pick them up and loose track of time. They are perfect weigh and if you get your correct length you will never want to put them down. Hardly ever tangle up. I love my poi and I you will love it too! Also very fast delivery. And it was during Xmas frenzy."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2010

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
3rd November, 2010
Wow
"these poi are great and they got here 6 days before the estimated DOA. the new handles are great and i like them much better than the old HoP leather handles. they look like they will hold up great too. i used my last HoP fire poi for a whole year until i retired them due to fraying. these feel amazing and are my new favorite toys."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2009

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
2nd November, 2010
great poi
"the poi came fast and exactly what i ordered"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2010

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
12th October, 2010
Best fire poi!
"When I got these babies in the mail I was so excited! My first light on these puppies was nine minutes long! After a while of lighting I tend to get 5-8 minutes of spin time...which is great! Thank you HoP for such great products!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2009

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
6th September, 2010
Pro Series Fire Poi
"Perfect. Love the swivel chains. They are amazing for orbitals and etc. Would recommend these to all my friends..."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010