Reviews on Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     20th November, 2015
Awesome :)
"Delivered more quickly than I had expected! The chains are a tiny bit too long for me, but I could have chosen a small so that's my bad. All in all - very impressed!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     30th October, 2015
Happy purchase
"So far my cathedrals have served me well. They burn for ages!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     4th October, 2015
Great!
"fast shipping, arrived as advertised. can't wait to burn them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     21st September, 2015
Great first set of fire poi
"This is actually the first set of poi I bought. I have set fire to them twice and they have performed beautifully. very well made."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     13th September, 2015
Awesome
"Amazing services love your website and I am very satisfied with my product"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     13th September, 2015
poi-fect!!
"These fire poi are fantastic! They came exactly as specified, the weight is perfect, the length is excellent and its a nice clean burn!!! Thank you HOP!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     15th August, 2015
Great product!
"Exactly what I needed."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     8th June, 2015
Best Performance Set
"I perform 4 nights a week & I've been through so many different fire poi sets & above all the one pair that tends to never let me down gives me the most infinite use & burn are always these. Thanks HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2007

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     10th May, 2015
awesome
"Love these.. Love HOME OF POI. Came highly recommended and was not disappointed. Will recommend to others"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     30th April, 2015
saweeet
"These are awsome for the price they are!! I get about 4 to 5 min burn and I would definatly suggest these to my friends. As a first time owner of fire poi I'll be looking forward to getting yet another pair of home of pois brilliant work!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     7th April, 2015
Review
"Very happy with my order. Great starter poi good weight and flame"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     17th March, 2015
great value
"This is the best set of poi for this price i would recommend these to anyone!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     2nd March, 2015
fire poi
"they have a nice big flame and very consistent swing"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     3rd January, 2015
very happy
"arrived quickly enough and I am pleasantly surprised with quality ..defiantly ordering again from homeofpoi as its also cheaper (for some reason) than order from neigbouring GB.. thank you homeofpoi :D"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     25th December, 2014
Everything you need.
"Nice and simple."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     11th December, 2014
perfect!
"they arrived early and are exactly what i wanted."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     10th December, 2014
Perfect
"Exactly as expected. Problems at shipping but the nice staff fix it for free. Nice product nice shop. Thanks!"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     9th November, 2014
Exactly as shown
"exactly what was needed arrived on time no complaints"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     24th June, 2014
Couldn't be more happy
"perfect weight.... the pro series chains make for hypeloops and orbital a breeze!!! Great for a beginning fire spinner like myself."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     30th May, 2014
Very happy!
"Great quality chains and wicks love the feel and design. Get the 24 inch chains though people I think I got mine a little too long. Also the shipping was right on time!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     8th August, 2013
Great
"Great feeling to play with it Very fast Delivery to Germany"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     28th March, 2013
Pro Series Cords with Medium Cathedral Fire Poi
"arrived earlier than expected...def a plus!!! you get what you pay for!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2013

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     5th March, 2013
Flametacular!
"Exactly as the title reads :freaking spectacular these things are weighted perfectly flow soo awesome! the pro series chains are amazing orbitals are cake with these babys. i highly recommend them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2012

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     29th October, 2012
FIRE!!
"These chains are the best love them super smooth and the handles dont tear your fingers up. poi heads lasted me a year cant go wrong with that!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     7th August, 2012
Cathedral Fire Poi
"The time it took to receive the poi was accurate and once they arrived every thing was there. The poi were a perfect fit for me and I haven't run into any problems with them. Thank you homeofpoi!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     27th May, 2012
Great Gift
"Great heads. Im not sure if I like these chains or the ball chains more. Awesome all around."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     11th February, 2012
Great service and fast delivery
"Product is exactly as shown and great prices will be a return shopper."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2012

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     23rd December, 2011
Go pro
"This is the second set of poi I have purchased from home of poi and making the upgrade to the pro chains has made a huge difference. I would recommend this too anyone for their first set of poi or second."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     7th November, 2011
Great buy!
"I upgraded from ball chains and i really really love these chains and heads. everything is perfect as always from home of poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     15th June, 2011
Solid Poi
"They arrived earlier than estimated. I've only burned down once and am in love. I've been using the fire heads for practice which I probably shouldn't but they are holding up fine to the abuse."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011