Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Latest Reviews for Pair of Pro Chain Cathedral Fire Poi Medium

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
26th March, 2020

Happy with my product
"Came in on time and has a neat cathedral style knot for the wicks. Work great."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
9th January, 2020

First pair
"First pair of fire poi they're made very nicely sturdy and good length my only complaint is that they are a bit too light"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2019

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
5th January, 2020

Perfect
"Good quality, excellent timing for shipping Guys you are awesome"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2019

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
8th February, 2019

Amazing
"Its a great stuff can use upto 2 years the amazing thing is i can get poi parts easily."
Amazing
, Maldives.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2019

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
5th February, 2019

Good quality and speedy delivery
"I ordered some POI just before Christmas, and they were delivered within a week or maybe 10 days, even though it was over the Christmas and New year period. Very happy with the quality of the product too."
Good quality and speedy delivery
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
30th January, 2019

Great poi!
"Took a while to come in, but overall very happy with the poi. They have a good weight to them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
24th January, 2019

Good start
"Feels like a good starting set to get in to it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
15th January, 2019

Great poi
"Good poi with replaceable parts to ensure a longer life and good customizability."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
11th January, 2019

Great pois
"Great pois, very sturdy."
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
8th January, 2019

Exactly what I was expecting
"I spent many years doing fire poi and staff, more recently my 19 year old daughter became interested so I was pleased to be able to buy some pois for her Christmas present. She has used them many times already at a festival over summer and is very happy with them."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
2nd January, 2019

So happy!
"Wonderful tracking updates! Professional and quick! I wanted these for so long before purchasing, so happy I did!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
18th December, 2018

Cathedral fire poi
"I'm in love with these poi heads! Great for beginners and mid level flowmies!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
25th November, 2018

Amazing
"Amazing quality!!! Bought them for my partner and they are obsessed. Have used them at least 10 times since purchased. They also dont carry a smell, like other ones Ive bought in the past elsewhere. Will never purchase from anywhere but Home of Poi again!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
20th October, 2018

Awesome!
"I m a beginner of all things fire and these poi are 10x better than the homemade ones my fire coach was selling and cheaper! Would recommend for a beginner for sure :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
15th October, 2018

Amazing product
"Best customer service and fast delivery. Product is amazing. Excellent burn time. Value for money"
, Malaysia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
26th April, 2018

Order review
"I really like my fire poi! they are my first pair ever. Package came in earlier than expected and thank you so so so much for throwing in a free pair of poi with a rainbow tail they are so much fun to play out in the sun with! Great website great prices! definitly will be buying more stuff from you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
16th April, 2018

Great set, well worth the purchase
"Weather you are just getting into poi. Or are highly experienced, home of poi has you covered. Home of poi is the one stop fair priced store that's perfect for every level of learner"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
9th March, 2018

A perfect tool for every fire dancer!
"This set has been my favorite purchase to date. A sturdy and flawless build, spins wonderfully and look beautiful lit up. I highly recommend this product to everyone out there, and can not wait to perform my next show with them!"
A perfect tool for every fire dancer!
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
21st February, 2018

Perfect
"These are great value for money. If you don't have a pair I suggest you get them."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
9th January, 2018

Fast delivery and good quality product..
"Not the first time i have bought something at Home of Poi. Delivery on time (or even faster). Good quality of their products and customer support.. One of many happy customers. Thanks!"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
21st December, 2017

Always happy to receive my package from Home of Poi
"Love my fire poi, am used to using a monkey fist instead of cathedral knot, but I am still very pleased. Please let me post videos on your face book page! Check messages from Cesar Antonio please!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
7th December, 2017

Excellent given the price
"These poi are very good for their price; a very comfortable grip and sturdy design make them instant favorites."
, Belgium.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
30th November, 2017

Good service
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
2nd October, 2017

Excellent, as always!
"Great quality, not that I expect anything less from HOP!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
13th September, 2017

Amazing
"Gr8 product its abit heaveir then expected but still great"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
30th August, 2017

Fire Poi
"Took a minute to get here strictly because my mail service sucks near me. But if not they would have been here fairly quick. Very impressed with this set, swivels are nice, medium size flame. Very happy."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
9th August, 2017

Sturdily built, comfy grips
"Great set of poi, sturdily built, comfy grips. Short chain is still quite long for my purposes (t-rex arms)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
31st July, 2017

Solid
"Very high quality, solid, the weight is very pleasant. Have also ordered leather handles but did not really use them as the default loops are amazing. The price is perfect too. Highly recommended."
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
31st July, 2017

Love my poi
"Second time I've ordered from home of poi. They never let me down. Good sturdy product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
29th June, 2017

Great stuff
"First set of fire poi. Haven't burned yet but the weight is nice and they're fairly easy to use. The chains were definitely heavier than I expected but with a little practice it's not too hard to adjust."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017