Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

4 Star Reviews for Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords

Currently only showing 4 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Pro Knob Chain Cords  
     19th September, 2017

All in all alright
"Everything good with this, only that the black chain is not very dark. More like dark-grey. But considering the technical possibilities, this ain't a huge point. Greetz, Antonios"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Pro Knob Chain Cords  
     20th January, 2017

Love the weight!
"I've been spinning poi for about one year now and I only just started spinning fire while at a rainbow gathering in BC. These knobs are beautifully weighted and the chains are nice quality. Only thing I'd change is that I'd order a shorter chain next time, even the medium felt long to me."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Chain Cords  
     25th May, 2016

Juggling Handle and Chain
"The handles are nice, they don't hurt if you get cracked on the knuckles. They make for smooth catches while juggling, my only dislike is the clip that attached the chain to poi, it comes undone to easily and causes your poi head to fly off, I fear spinning with fire would create a real comet in an unfortunate direction... solution might be a carribeaner."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Reply from Home of Poi: "Many thanks for the feedback, we recommend all quicklinks and fire gear is checked and tightened accordingly before use, then they are very reliable. Many thanks. Happy spinning"

Purchase Pro Knob Chain Cords  
     23rd October, 2015

Very nice chains, not so nice black coating or imbedded swivels
"These are great but I have two complaints so far and ive only had them for a couple hours now, so one might get better with use and the other will definitely get worse. So the first complaint is that the swivels in the handles are sticking and don't spin nearly 30% as well as the ones at the end. Maybe they are just stiff from sitting around, but hopefully they start spinning as smooth as the others with more use. Second complaint is about the coating on the black chain. Like I said ive only had them for a couple hours now and a good 20% of it is now gone after doing lots of orbitals, so if you like orbitals don't get black chain. This is also causing the links to get rotated and stuck on themselves so once in a while I have to run my fingers down it to get it straight. I'm also thinking that the black chain could possibly be lower quality metal and that's why the handle swivels are sticking. ( maybe this is why flowtoys charges you $10 extra for flowcords w/ stainless steel swivels)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase Pro Knob Chain Cords  
     6th January, 2013

Interesting
"Very good quality and good for orbitals or whatever you wanna call them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Pro Knob Chain Cords  
     1st June, 2010

Interesting
"Very good quality and good for orbitals or whatever you wanna call them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2011