Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Polypro Hula Hoop

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
     30th October, 2019

AMAZING :)
"The hoop is beautiful :) The glitter with the black background makes it glow with the light. Good quality, the push-up button is the best I have ever seen! plus they were always checking that my order was correct and arrived on time! I strongly recommend Home of Poi Hoops!"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2019

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
     29th October, 2019

Perfect
"Perfect size and color"
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
     12th October, 2019

Awesome Hula Hoop
"I ordered one of the hula hoops and received it very quickly and in perfect condition. Very happy with my purchase :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
     11th July, 2019

Hoop purchase
"A great product - 90cm hoop. Lovely colour (green) - coils down which is a great plus (I had not expected that but was pleasantly surprised.) Excellent service - arrived safe, well-packaged and promptly."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
     1st June, 2019

Hoops
"I was recommended Home of Poi by my cousin and have not been disappointed! Fantastic quality hoops, great selection and fast delivery. If you are after hoops, look no further"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2019

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
     6th March, 2019

Polypro Hoop
"Awesome service! Delivery was fast and the hoop is lovely, thank you :)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
     28th February, 2019

Polypro hoop
"Fast response to queries. Helpful. Fast delivery. Good product. Love my hoop!"
Polypro hoop
, Singapore.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2019

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
     21st October, 2018

Very happy
"Very satisfied."
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2012

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
     11th October, 2018

Perfect!
"Good quality as fast as always! perfect!"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
     11th October, 2018

Just great
"Really awesome hoops, feel nice in the hand, awesome grip. Has helped me so much improve my game."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
     10th October, 2018

Beautiful Hoops!
"Got one of your bright orange 30 inch hoops and I am obsessed! My new favourite hoop, lovely weight!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2018

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
     5th May, 2018

AMAZING
"I got a 30 inch orange hoop and it was just perfect! Delivery was super quick and it came a lot earlier than expected! The hoop itself was nice and light and the colour was beautiful, will definitely be buying my next hoop from them!"
AMAZING
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
     15th April, 2018

Polypro Hoop
"Prefect gift for myself to celebrate 8 years of hoop bliss. Needed something bright and light and this was just the ticket as my 6 year-old purple polypro just wasn't stage visible plus my kinda overenthusiastic breaks and paddles pull the friction fit apart and my tiny yellow one is just too dang small for anything but off body. Anyway! New hoop is nicely built with a good clean join, push button pokes out a bit too far but nothing that clear tape can't hold. Chur, HoP!"
Polypro Hoop
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
     2nd March, 2018

Great product
"Product arrived very fast and is of quality build. Exactly as described, nice UV reactive colour, perfect size, great weight."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
     22nd February, 2018

Polypro hoop
"Hoop was a little hard to get undone but over all turned out great and seems very reliable!! Love the color by the way!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
     21st February, 2018

The perfect hoop for a perfect start
"I've been looking for a good polypro for ages! After investments of both cheap and expensive hoops all over the world, Home of Poi has the best hoops yet! Perfect hoop weight, durable and the teal colour is lovely. I look forward to taking this hoop out for more spins :)"
, Singapore.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
     29th January, 2018

Love it!
"The quality of the hoop is great! Can't wait use it for my next performance."
, Malaysia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
     24th November, 2017

Great Dance Flow Hoop and Amazing Colour!
"The UV Yellow poly pro is a fantastic colour, love it! Great quality and quick delivery :) I ordered the 32 inch polypro. It's my first polypro after learning with a weighted beginners hoop. In hindsight I should have got a 36 inch size as I'm finding the smaller hoop much faster. The 'lift-off's' are much harder than with my weighted hoop, something I'm working on. I'm loving learning isolations with this hoop though. A great step up to more of a dance hoop flow and perfect for weaves and learning more off-body moves :)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
     15th November, 2017

Amazing Hoop :)
"I'm so very happy with this Hula-Hoop :D Delivery was SOOOOO fast and the Hoop is exactly what I wanted. It is my very first Polypro Hoop and I'm sure I couldn't get better than this one. I ordered PINK and I'm IN LOVE with this color. It is so bright, vibrant and looks so nice. I'm addicted to hooping since 2009, until now I was using Exercise Hoops. But I couldn't do all tricks with exercise hoop (was too heavy). With Polypro everything is so much easier and funnier. Big thanks to all Team Home of Poi :)"
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
     23rd August, 2017

Great hoop
"I bought two. They coil down for travelling and they are wonderful for both on and off body use. I chose the sanded option for a little extra grip because I didn't want to tape them. Will definitely buy more of these in the future."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
     2nd June, 2017

Hoopie hippies unite
"Love the flow of this hoop. Great for a beginner!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
     17th February, 2017

Hula hoop
"I was so pleased with my previous order of poi I ordered a hoop. The hoop is awesome and I am addicted to hooping now. I got the 91cm hoop as I am starting out. The postage was really reasonable and fast. .. love home of poi!!!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
     30th December, 2016

Exactly as described
"Love this hoop, it's definitely what I wanted and needed."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
     16th November, 2016

Nice hoop!
"I got a 36 hoop. It's a little large for me, but I am getting the hang of it! My last hoop was 34 so I wanted to try something larger to make new tricks easier. It's a little too light for a beginning practice on-body hoop, but I still really like it for isolations. I love the color, especially around dusk. The neon green really glows! Shipping was also really fast! The packaging was damaged, but the hoop was fine. Overall, nice experience."
, Japan.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
     11th November, 2016

Great quality hoop
"My hoop is excellent quality, very pleased with it. I'm going to order another from here soon :D"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
     31st October, 2016

Kia Ora Home of Poi Team!!
"New favourite hoops. They arrived just two days after ordering. It was a painless, exciting process. Thank you for fuelling passions and play."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
     31st August, 2016

Great hoop!
"I got this polypro hoop in UV Green and a 36 diameter. The colour is absolutely stunning and really stands out. 36 inches is perfect for me as a beginner (I'm 5'2 and it comes to my bellybutton) or for bigger people looking to downsize to something faster. The finish is comfortable, not too smooth. The weight is a good compromise for on-body and off-body tricks. Delighted with this hoop. It also arrived within the estimated delivery time of two weeks (took 10 days to get to Ireland). Thanks Home of Poi!"
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
     29th July, 2016

Perfect
"Great hoop. Exactly what I wanted for a fraction of the other seller's price. Extremely reasonable shipping cost and I had it 4 days before it was expected. Excellent service. Thank you."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014