Reviews on 3 Piece Fusion Fire Staff

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 3 Piece Fusion Fire Staff  
17th July, 2017
Love it!!
"This staff is awesome! It's very light and perfect for travel. No complaints here!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 3 Piece Fusion Fire Staff  
21st April, 2017
Awesome quality
"The staff is like all the products of HoP, quality above all but still affordable. Greetings from Holland!"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 3 Piece Fusion Fire Staff  
28th January, 2017
Perfect Toy ! We now need to lear to dance together!
"Just burned for the first time with time new staff! It is very sweet ! It was on top of a Volcano in Guatemala looking down at a lake and under the stars! It was good !"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2013

Purchase 3 Piece Fusion Fire Staff  
12th December, 2016
Break down fire staff awesomeness
"First time owning a fusion fire staff I honestly at first didn't want to spend the extra couple dollars for the breakdown virgin but then when I found out it was actually cheaper with shipping to get the breakdown than it was to buy the whole solid stick I was in you showed up actually pretty fast quicker than what I thought it was going to and when I first got out of the package together nice and perfect I've been playing with it now for a little over a month and I feel like my school stuff is definitely gotten a lot better A lot faster due to this product I'm always satisfied with home of poi products I always deliver on time and it's always high quality thanks again home okay you definitely put me one step ahead of the game and definitely help me bring a cool show every time I do a performance"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 3 Piece Fusion Fire Staff  
3rd December, 2016
Awesome fire staff
"I love this staff! I was looking for a 6 foot staff that broke down into 3 parts for easy transport. It can be assembled and broken down quickly and easily, yet it feels solid when you are working with it. This has quickly become my favorite fire staff! Also when broken down, either end makes a great torch for fire breathing."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Purchase 3 Piece Fusion Fire Staff  
4th November, 2016
Feeling like a fire bender
"Loving it so far! M y first fire flow toy"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 3 Piece Fusion Fire Staff  
10th September, 2016
Speedy delivery, great deal
"The fire staff was exactly as advertised and arrived at my door two weeks after I ordered it. (Not bad for international shipping.) I like the easy twist on attachment and break down of the staff to make it portable. (Not sure on long term durability of this, but I have felt no slippage yet and it feels secure.) The metal was a little cheaper than I thought, which makes the weight lighter, but I would be careful not to accidentally bare actual weight on it or it might bend easily. I have also put a few scratches on it already by dropping it on concrete. That is expected though because of the lite weight and low price. The only real complaint is the grip leaves something to desire. As a contact staff I was expecting a stronger grip, so if you plan on lots of hands free juggling you will want to buy some grip tape and apply it yourself. Overall, good deal though."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016