Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Latest Reviews for Juggle Dream - Hurricane Diabolo with Handsticks

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Hurricane Diabolo with Handsticks  
28th April, 2020

Diablo
"My 12yr old son, thinks this is pretty cool . It brings hours of entertainment, and is a well made product. Thank you"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2020

Purchase Hurricane Diabolo with Handsticks  
27th February, 2020

Good products
"Product arrived in perfect order, exactly what I wanted - a nice durable product for my kids to use and not wreck! Thanks."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

Purchase Hurricane Diabolo with Handsticks  
14th January, 2020

Fantastic product
"Bought the Diabolo and sticks for my daughter for Christmas. So happy with the service and the quality of the product. The colour is great, nice and bright. Will order another as she gets better. Highly recommend."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

Purchase Hurricane Diabolo with Handsticks  
30th October, 2019

Awesome Diablo
"Bought Hurricane Diablo - delivered super quickly and has been such fun. Very solid materials - held up to heaps of abuse so far. Bearing very good too. Cheers Home of Poi!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Hurricane Diabolo with Handsticks  
11th September, 2019

My son loves it.
"Great diablo - my son is 11 and practicing his skills for a school circus production. Getting a diablo with bearings is definitely step up from the traditional kind - the higher spin allows for better control and more time to complete your tricks. Good quality for the money and does everything we hoped for."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Purchase Hurricane Diabolo with Handsticks  
21st December, 2018

Hurricane as described
"This Diablo according to my son is the best kind. We are happy with the smooth way it rides."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

Purchase Hurricane Diabolo with Handsticks  
24th April, 2018

Excellent product.
"This is my first diabolo and I have found it very easy to learn the basics. It is well made and very forgiving of being dropped. The overall service was excellent, with clear product information to help me buy the correct product for me, speedy delivery, and helpful online tutorials."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Hurricane Diabolo with Handsticks  
29th December, 2017

Son is Super Happy!
"I was really impressed with fast delivery (especially before Christmas!) And emails from Home of Poi. The diablo triple bearing hurricane has been played with constantly, and my son is learning some amazing tricks! I don't think I'll ever hear I'm bored! again! Thank you Home of Poi :-)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Hurricane Diabolo with Handsticks  
8th August, 2017

Hurricane diabolo
"We are very happy with the quality and look of this diabolo."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Hurricane Diabolo with Handsticks  
12th July, 2017

Such a good product
"This diabolo is such great quality and works extremely well. It's great for a beginner like myself and I'm sure for those who are more advanced as well. It was delivered way sooner than I expected and was in perfect condition. If you're looking for a great starter or an overall good diabolo, I would highly recommend this one."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Hurricane Diabolo with Handsticks  
7th April, 2017

Service was speedy
"Very happy thanks. Our wee man is pulling tricks and happy as. Easy site to use, very quick delivery and the diabolo is superb."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Hurricane Diabolo with Handsticks  
7th April, 2017

Hurricane diabolo
"Awesome gift. Spins smoothly. My nephew is thrilled."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Hurricane Diabolo with Handsticks  
27th March, 2017

Fabulous quality and hours of fun!
"My eight year old son was beside himself with excitement when his diablo arrived. Hours of fun and such great quality. Now the younger boys all want one!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Hurricane Diabolo with Handsticks  
2nd January, 2017

Hurricane Diablo
"We have ordered a second hurricane diablo as the children so enjoyed the first set. The new diablo set has lights which make playing in the dark fun. Great quality, develops hand eye coordination and always room to improve skill level. Keeps them occupied for hours and is a great technology free outdoor game. Highly recommend on of these as a perfect gift for a 10 to 15 year old, boys and girls. Delivery quick and good communication of progress of item on route."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Hurricane Diabolo with Handsticks  
24th August, 2016

Excellent piece
"This is much better than the other handsticks I have purchased in the past. I can do many aerial combinations now that I got the hurricane Diablo. The balance and feel is exactly what I wanted."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Hurricane Diabolo with Handsticks  
1st August, 2016

Diabolo
"My daughter ordered this for herself as a birthday present. This is her second diabolo purchased from Home of Poi and she has been extremely happy with both. This diabolo however is in her words epic."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015