Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Latest Reviews for Concentrate Fusion LED Contact Staff

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
30th March, 2020

Led staff
"This staff is amazing, great grip, really pleasent unlike other silicone staffs that I have tried before. 3 years after it still works fine, bought for my partner and he uses it for everything, including performing. Just great, has some beautiful settings."
Led staff
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
25th March, 2020

Fusion LED Contact
"Well built, nice balance and performs well. Will buy another soon."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2020

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
25th February, 2020

Too light out of the box, but amazing with some mods
"The good news is that the lights are beautiful, easy to use, and it's easy to replace the batteries. I wish it had a few more light options, like solid colors, but the fire mode (orange/red) is really calming and nice. The bad news is that the staff is so incredibly light out of the box that you can't even do the most basic contact staff moves with it. It just doesn't have enough momentum so it flies off your body or gets blown away by wind. I cut off an inch of the silicone grip near the lights and added two 7/8 Steel Shaft Collars to each end to add some weight, and now this thing is AMAZING. It's a bit less safe, but the added weight makes contact moves possible, and the weights don't cover the lights too much. Even with the added weights, this thing is durable - I've accidentally dropped it from the top of a dome with no problem. The ends of the staff feel less durable than the middle since they're hollow, but I haven't had any wear problems yet."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
24th January, 2020

LED Staff
"This product exceeded our expectations. The staff is balanced and the lights are very vibrant. It is easy to spin and to change the color of the lights. The staff comes apart for easy travel. I highly recommend this product. You will not be disappointed."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
20th January, 2020

Hardly worth the money
"For starters, this staff is extremely light and is barely capable of performing even basic contact staff maneuvers without losing momentum or bouncing off the body. The ends are barely weighted and provide zero help with momentum when spinning and the staff itself feels flimsy and springy when held. It's too light and will not go where you want it to when you take your hands off it. It's also covered in abrasive silicon, which is supposed to help your grip but in reality just ends up rubbing your arms and hands raw. The lights are the only saving grace, they're bright and pretty. However, they were difficult to figure out even with the provided pamphlet. tl;dr it's too light to even do basic spins without it being carried away by the wind, it creates zero momentum when spinning, and will rub your skin raw when spun. Nice lights though."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2019

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
7th January, 2020

LED staff
"Packaged very well, item as expected. Love this for a flow toy!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2019

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
20th November, 2019

Amazing!!
"Love the light and quality!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2018

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
18th October, 2019

Just Right
"I love this staff ... right weight and quite durable. The rubber grip took a bit to get used to but once you get it, it's good to go. I only wish the plastic tube is a little thicker. Please make sure you order the right height for you. I ordered the one with about 7 taller than what is suggested .. it is quite difficult to get used to. I am now able to manage that extra 7 just fine but I have to be very careful on certain tricks."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
16th October, 2019

LED Staff
"It's a pretty rad staff, perfectly balanced."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
10th October, 2019

Great product, Great customer support!
"I ordered this staff for my husband for our anniversary and so far he is really enjoying it. High quality, durable product. I also want to call out the customer support from Home of Poi who have been amazing to work with and helped me after I messed up my address. I will definitely order from these guys again!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
25th September, 2019

Lights of the party
"This item is amazing, I have videos in magic stick club, seven lions concert and even sitting in 3 feet of water at Nelson ledges. Everyone ask where I got my staff from? Buy this staff and be the lighting at all rave events and partys. This toy is a must have for all current and future flow artists. - Star Child Fuego"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
5th September, 2019

Excellent!!!
"The staff arrived faster than I expected and was easy to put together, it's got a bit of wiggle but nothing that can't be dealt with. This'll be great for practice and those times when spinning fire isn't an option.!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
5th September, 2019

Great price, better customer service!
"My first flow toy, the grip is very nice that runs the entire length, conveniently collapsible. If using regular batteries they do run through fast but not an issue with rechargeables. Had some minor issues but was handled immediately and professionally by the company. 10/10 would recommend"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
29th August, 2019

Hello, good buy!
"10/10 Would spin again!"
Hello, good buy!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
21st August, 2019

Amazing product!
"Love it, entirely! The construction, the response, the look, everything is amazing with this product. Highly recommended!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
6th August, 2019

HOP Contact Staff
"The staff is well made and has a great balance. I did drop it a few times when spinning quickly and was half afraid it would break when it bounced off the floor, but it is made of strong lightweight material and can easily withstand falls. The light is pretty bright, and only requires one AAA battery which is easy to replace if the lights ever go out, but they last several hours if you leave it on, so it should last all night!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
31st July, 2019

Great
"Everything about this was almost as expected. Very pleased with the product, but the LED modes would reduce to one mode unless I swapped the batteries. Not sure what was with that but otherwise would highly recommend."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
29th June, 2019

A good prop, but could use instructions
"It took me a few minutes (and some searching for videos) to figure out a few things: 1) You have to screw in the end segments to get them to stay on in fast spins. 2) Take off the end caps to change the batteries. 3) You can press the button on the light unit through the rubber cap; you don't have to take it off. The prop itself is solid, flexible, and very grippy. It's nice and light, so I'm less worried about hitting myself in the face than I would be with a metal pole. The lights are bright (although of course they're not really visible in full daylight). There are a variety of color modes; I haven't tried creating a custom mode. The AAA batteries are rechargeable, but don't come with a charger. They're labeled 1.2V, but standard 1.5V alkalines seem to work fine. One of the light units gave out in less than a week after many drops in practice, but Home of Poi replaced it free of charge."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Reply from Home of Poi: "Sorry, you missed the email. Reminder to all: The full instructions get emailed to the customer, to reduce our usage of paper. Please refer to the email, or visit the product page to download the instructions."

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
27th January, 2019

It's a great staff for general use!
"This staff is mostly excellent. It has a solid, mildly heavy build to it, which is VERY centered. This is great for contact moves! The modular aspect of it makes it very easy to transport. The lights are very bright, and unlike some of the pixel staves I have owned, the LED part of the staff is VERY long and makes large trails. Now, the bad part of owning this staff is that, like all the cheaper staves I have purchased, the light system is quick to fail. I have found that, after purchasing the staff, purchasing a second set of LED ends for it, and purchasing ANOTHER C5 LED module, the blue LED light is faulty and will eventually come loose from the board, I'm guessing from bad solder joints. I'm currently working with HoP to fix this, as they do state they have a warranty that covers faulty operation from normal use. I just wrote this in the review because I do believe the manufacturing for these LED units needs to be streamlined a bit. This is a great staff, unbeatable for the price!"
It's a great staff for general use!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
22nd January, 2019

exactly what I was looking for
"a sturdy, easy-to-use staff that collapses into about two-foot-long segments and is plenty bright"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
9th January, 2019

Staff
"We absolutely love our staff! I gave it to my girlfriend for Christmas and it was her favorite gift that she received! The colors are beautiful! Thanks again!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2018

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
1st January, 2019

Excellent
"I ordered this for my husband for Christmas and he absolutely loves it. Home of Poi is super helpful with so much information on the site that made my decision a lot easier."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
25th November, 2018

Fantastic
"This staff is amazing! The grip, the weight, the vivid colors, 100 percent worth it!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
10th October, 2018

Amazing staff! Highly recommend!
"Highly recommend this amazing staff! The weight is good, very durable and the pre set LED patterns are awesome. Shipped to Canada in 1 week(rushed). Great LED staff for flow artists of all skill level. It is very bright and the vast amount of colors and patterns make this staff a great choice for public performance and recreational spinning. Thanks home of poi!!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
10th October, 2018

LED staff
"I love this thing ! nice weight , balance and grip. Plus it's built like a tank ,I'm sure I'll have this for years Thanks Home of Poi"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
10th July, 2018

This thing is the best!
"I had an earlier version of this (the breakdown fire staff) that lasted me a few years until being stolen from my car :( It's fantastic to have it back again! I'll definitely be picking up the fire heads at some point to go with the LED units. Gotta love breakdown staves. Cheers crew! Keep up the good work"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2007

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
6th May, 2018

Great!
"Over all my staff is exactly what I wanted. Great weight and balance. Lights are very cool and seem durable. I do wish the batteries would last longer. With the grip all the way along the staff makes for incredible handling."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
26th April, 2018

Perfect Flow!
"Love it, super durable, great flex and balance, tons of light options. Definitely worth it, especially being one of the more affordable flowstaffs out there."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
25th April, 2018

Coachella
"This staff is amazing and I could not be happier with making this purchase before Coachella. It was a blast spinning! In. love with my staff."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
25th April, 2018

great staff
"Nice sturdy staff. Looks great. Batteries last decent length of time. Big plus that it breaks down for easy transportation. Recommend getting the Home of Poi carry bag. Thanks"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018