Reviews on Concentrate Fusion LED Staff

 
Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
22nd August, 2018
Super happy!
"Bought the LED concentrate staff for my boyfriends birthday and we both love it! So much fun, so bright, so easy to use and a good weight and balance! We love our festival toys and cinematography and we had so much fun making cool pictures and videos with this bad boy. Now I m determined to buy the led hula hoop! So excited I stumbled onto HoP! Thanks guys!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
22nd March, 2018
Fusion concentrate contact staff
"I bought a fusion contact staff a month ago and love it indoors it is bright colorful and easy to handle being correctly weighted. The only two things I would like to see would be more blues in the mixups and a set of assembly instructions included as I had no idea how to attach the arms. Shipping was done by air and was received within 10 days. Excellent in my opinion. I am happy and love my contact staff. I will shop again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
21st March, 2018
LED staff
"Arrived quicker than anticipated. great quality. no instructions to put together but very simple to do. LED options work great. Good weight to staff. Feels durable."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
13th March, 2018
My light staff is always close at hand.
"Wherever I go, I bring my light staff with me. I fell in love with the staff as soon as it arrived. Though I had some issues with the staff, most of it was something that I blew out of proportion. Thankfully the home of poi staff were very helpful and alleviated my misguided anger as I discovered that I really had no issues at all. While I received the staff at the beginning of a Minnesota winter, I never lose an opportunity to practice and play with my rave stick at the expense of the furnishings in my home. While I am quite practiced at staffing, this was my first purchase into the flow art industry and I am very glad I chose this product to be my stepping stone into a fascinating and vibrant community! Thank you Home of Poi for helping me display my talent in all of it's splendor!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
16th February, 2018
Awesome product
"This staff is awesome. Alot of fun :) HoP is the best in service and quality :)"
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
26th January, 2018
This is so cool!
"I love this staff, the colors are bright and the batteries last for a few hours. The number of settings is really good for the price, I'm impressed. I just wish it was a heavier for contact work, but it does seem durable."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
8th January, 2018
So much fun
"I love this LED staff, great colours, endless settings, looks wonderful :) I did find it a bit tricky at first, it isn't as weighted at the ends as a fire staff making it harder to control. I'm considering weighting it down with some heavy wire or somesuch."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
8th November, 2017
awesome quality, fast shipping <3
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
20th September, 2017
super staff
"super produit , super effet,mais difficile a regler meme avec la petite notice, je n'arrive pas a cr e un nouveau mode de couleur"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
26th August, 2017
Love it!
"Such an awesome toy to play around with arrived very very quickly, have had plenty of compliments on it. One led was broken when it arrived which hop sorted out very efficiently and sent me a new one with no xtra charge"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
10th August, 2017
Great Collapsible
"This was my first staff I've bought, having only used a home made staff out of wooden dowel. This one is way better. Jokes aside, it seems really good but it's tough to compare. It's fairly light, seems balanced nicely, and the light display options are pretty damn cool. Very lightsaberish. No complaints, but again, nothing to compare to."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
27th July, 2017
Amazing show
"The lights and colors are brilliant. It's durable and great for practice in love with it"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
22nd December, 2016
Fusion LED Staff
"Easy to assemble and disassemble. Good colors and easy to adjust light settings. Wouldn't mind it being a little heavier but that is just personal preference. Overall I'm very happy with it and highly recommend it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
28th November, 2016
Perfect
"Staff is exactly what I was looking for. Great weight, easy to follow instructions. LED lights look awesome. The staff can be put together and taken apart easily while remaining solid."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
11th November, 2016
amazing product and fast shipping!
"This product exceeded my expectations and arrived earlier than expected! I can't wait to get more toys :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2016