• Sale items. Buy now - stock going fast. Specials
  • You must now select Courier Delivery if you wish to receive items before Christmas.
 
Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Concentrate Fusion LED Staff

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
     9th December, 2019

So Happy
"I'm so happy with this Staff :) It's light byt syper strong. It's also slightly thinner then my Practice and Fire Staff,. which helps a lot with some tricks, and I have small hands The lights and different combinations are super awesome,. The Staff is incredible and I think the price is pretty great,. Much much appreciation and gratitude! Leaving a YouTube video with a practice - the first time I have used it (I'm a newbie,.,..,started very recently with this beautiful art and lt;3 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hzETWmvTMFk and t=150s Sending the Love Sara (Tink)"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2019

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
     22nd August, 2018

Super happy!
"Bought the LED concentrate staff for my boyfriends birthday and we both love it! So much fun, so bright, so easy to use and a good weight and balance! We love our festival toys and cinematography and we had so much fun making cool pictures and videos with this bad boy. Now I m determined to buy the led hula hoop! So excited I stumbled onto HoP! Thanks guys!!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
     22nd March, 2018

Fusion concentrate contact staff
"I bought a fusion contact staff a month ago and love it indoors it is bright colorful and easy to handle being correctly weighted. The only two things I would like to see would be more blues in the mixups and a set of assembly instructions included as I had no idea how to attach the arms. Shipping was done by air and was received within 10 days. Excellent in my opinion. I am happy and love my contact staff. I will shop again."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
     21st March, 2018

LED staff
"Arrived quicker than anticipated. great quality. no instructions to put together but very simple to do. LED options work great. Good weight to staff. Feels durable."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
     13th March, 2018

My light staff is always close at hand.
"Wherever I go, I bring my light staff with me. I fell in love with the staff as soon as it arrived. Though I had some issues with the staff, most of it was something that I blew out of proportion. Thankfully the home of poi staff were very helpful and alleviated my misguided anger as I discovered that I really had no issues at all. While I received the staff at the beginning of a Minnesota winter, I never lose an opportunity to practice and play with my rave stick at the expense of the furnishings in my home. While I am quite practiced at staffing, this was my first purchase into the flow art industry and I am very glad I chose this product to be my stepping stone into a fascinating and vibrant community! Thank you Home of Poi for helping me display my talent in all of it's splendor!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
     16th February, 2018

Awesome product
"This staff is awesome. Alot of fun :) HoP is the best in service and quality :)"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
     8th November, 2017

awesome quality, fast shipping ♡
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
     20th September, 2017

super staff
"super produit , super effet,mais difficile a regler meme avec la petite notice, je n'arrive pas a cr e un nouveau mode de couleur"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
     26th August, 2017

Love it!
"Such an awesome toy to play around with arrived very very quickly, have had plenty of compliments on it. One led was broken when it arrived which hop sorted out very efficiently and sent me a new one with no xtra charge"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
     27th July, 2017

Amazing show
"The lights and colors are brilliant. It's durable and great for practice in love with it"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
     28th November, 2016

Perfect
"Staff is exactly what I was looking for. Great weight, easy to follow instructions. LED lights look awesome. The staff can be put together and taken apart easily while remaining solid."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
     11th November, 2016

amazing product and fast shipping!
"This product exceeded my expectations and arrived earlier than expected! I can't wait to get more toys :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2016