Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

4 Star Reviews for Concentrate Fusion LED Staff

Currently only showing 4 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
     3rd February, 2019

Great staff, minor issue.
"Love the staff. The end pieces did not fit quite tight enough onto the handle (they kind of flew off the first time I spun it), but a single wrap of electrical tape in the joint fixed that little problem beautifully. Doesn t seem like this is a typical issue so I must have just gotten a fluke loose one. Absolutely loving the customizable light features! For sure reccomend."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
     26th January, 2018

This is so cool!
"I love this staff, the colors are bright and the batteries last for a few hours. The number of settings is really good for the price, I'm impressed. I just wish it was a heavier for contact work, but it does seem durable."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
     8th January, 2018

So much fun
"I love this LED staff, great colours, endless settings, looks wonderful :) I did find it a bit tricky at first, it isn't as weighted at the ends as a fire staff making it harder to control. I'm considering weighting it down with some heavy wire or somesuch."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
     10th August, 2017

Great Collapsible
"This was my first staff I've bought, having only used a home made staff out of wooden dowel. This one is way better. Jokes aside, it seems really good but it's tough to compare. It's fairly light, seems balanced nicely, and the light display options are pretty damn cool. Very lightsaberish. No complaints, but again, nothing to compare to."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
     22nd December, 2016

Fusion LED Staff
"Easy to assemble and disassemble. Good colors and easy to adjust light settings. Wouldn't mind it being a little heavier but that is just personal preference. Overall I'm very happy with it and highly recommend it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016