Reviews on Pair of Scarf Poi

 
Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
16th October, 2018
Scarf poi
"I got the white lace scarf poi and they are so beautiful! I love using them and some of my friends even prefer I spin those to my regular LED ones."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
13th October, 2018
Best Poi Ever
"I adore these Poi, I have them in several colors and I pick them up daily. They are lightweight and fantastic for beginners or those looking to work on some moves, my 5 year old loves running around with them too! The silk is always a bright happy color and they have their own carry pouch that is so handy for keeping them clean and with you wherever you go!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
11th October, 2018
Amazing!
"I got these poi for my younger sibling as a practice set and she LOVED them! Super happy with my purchase :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
11th October, 2018
Simply elegant
"I am in love with these poi. They spin nice and smooth, and the scarves look gorgeous during the day. I got the green pair and plan in ordering at least 2 more colors."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
10th October, 2018
Love these!!!
"I looked around for a while and I got so excited when I found these. They are super graceful, fun to have if you like spinning at full length, and great for spinning outside as well. If it's windy outside it gives them more resistance, it makes it a little difficult for myself sometimes but other than that its a super great quality product and I couldn't be happier with my purchase!"
Love these!!!
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
10th October, 2018
Nothing to complain about
"They have the perfect weight, the handles are soft and the scarf is pretty and flowing. Customer service did a perfect job when my order didn't arrive in time. Well earned five stars for HoP and their products."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
23rd August, 2018
so beautiful
"this item is really beautiful and lovely. now i have the beautiful effects like fairy's. im impressed with the fabric, was expecting something more cheap material. but this is absolutely beautiful and good choice for people who spin in day time or with spotlight."
so beautiful
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
24th April, 2018
Fabric poi are gorgeous and great quality!!
"Fantastic quality! Way better than whats expected for the price and they just flow so perfectly!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
1st March, 2018
Awesome Poi's!
"The scarf poi's are amazing and just as I hoped they would be. Super fun to twirl and a great feeling of flow with the scarves. Love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
23rd February, 2018
Amazing :)
"Super fun daytime use perfect length :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
2nd February, 2018
Scarf poi
"Absolutely fun"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
15th January, 2018
Muy bonitas
"Unos poi muy bonitos, las ped de color violeta y estoy encantada :) Se ven muy bonitas a la luz del sol, tienen buen peso y no duelen si te golpeas con ellas xD Recomendables para principiantes"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
7th January, 2018
POI FOR FUN
"I ordered one and received it pretty quickly. It met all my expectations and I have been enjoying it very much. I am still trying to learn all the spinning moves but I am having fun with it and getting a little exercise."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
16th October, 2017
Very fun!
"Got these to practice before using glow or fire poi. They are light and extremely fun to use! I love the orange color as well."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
10th October, 2017
Loving these!!
"First off, when I considered getting these, I didn't quite finish the purchase process at first, and home of poi sent me an email hoping I'd be able to try again with a link to 20 off! They are very reasonably priced anyway, so I had to go for it. And I am very satisfied - these are great for someone just starting out like me, and they arrived quickly. On top of that, home of poi has tons of great resources for learning and exploring flow art. These are good people, and I'm happy to support them! Thank you very much!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
6th October, 2017
Orange silks
"I absolutely love these. They are so beautiful and fun to play with"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
19th August, 2017
awesome
"Super cool - will take some getting use to but are super fun. Seems a little light but still love em"
awesome
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
6th August, 2017
whimsical
"I've had quite a bit of fun with these since buying. The fabric seems to hold up well plus it glows, day or night. The only thing is that they're a little too light for me, but also something that can be easily adjusted with personal preference."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
7th July, 2017
Great!
"I had a friend who had these and I fell in love with them and had to get a pair of my own! Great price and came in about 10 days. They are very light and easy to learn with. Something you have to work with is how long they are, as they can tangle with certain tricks."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
14th June, 2017
Great Quality And Price
"This was the cheapest poi I could find, and they're still amazing! They hold up, look great, and have the nice finger holds."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
24th May, 2017
Perfectly weighted
"Scarf POI feel great and are perfectly weighted. I made the mistake of purchasing a set from a company in China not realizing that Home of POI sold them - these ones arrived months later and barely work because they are too light. I reordered from Home of POI. They arrived within 10 days, and are perfectly weighted so they work great. I do wish they were a bit longer for aesthetic reasons, but they still look good."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
18th May, 2017
a very nice poi
"The one I bought is a pair of Scarf Poi, it is very nice, beautiful and durable Poi. it might be too long for if you are not taller than 5'2 , though. Home of Poi does the business sincerely and professionally. I will definitely purchase from them again if I wish to have another pair. Thanks."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
26th April, 2017
Love
"Really pretty and super fun :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
18th February, 2017
Great little poi for the money
"These are very nicely weighted, the velvet balls are luxurious and the orange and green ones are uv reactive and very hypnotic to watch. The price is excellent and the scarf can easily be replaced if they wear out."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2012

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
20th January, 2017
I'm in love with the colors of the scarf poi!
"This is the first time I've danced with scarf poi and I must say it is quite the amusement. They are very lightweight, perfect for beginners and the silk leaves a beautiful trail as you flow. The only issues I've had is with my wraps because the silk is so long but I have plenty other moves to show off so I focus on the other things I can do. I would definitely recommend these to my friends and I cant wait to purchase more colors. Thank you Home Of Poi!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
22nd December, 2016
Beautiful Scarf Poi
"My daughter wanted these for Christmas and she loves them. They are a pretty color and not heavy so they are good for a beginner!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
20th December, 2016
These are super great!
"Nice and light, but still very solid and stable. The colors are cheery, and the resource videos are wonderful!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
7th November, 2016
I feel like a waterbender
"My first set of poi, they came quickly and look exactly as pictured. So far they seem pretty durable, I'm still worried about accidentally tearing the scarves though..."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
22nd October, 2016
Amazing!
"The poi are beautiful and the orange one looks like fire! The weight is perfect and the scarf is longer that expected, which is not bad, in my opinion it's the perfect length! I definitely recommend!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
20th October, 2016
Poi love by all...
"These poi got some uber zen flow, very popular with beginners, and need more!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2014