Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Pair of Juggle Dream - Scarf Poi

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     10th March, 2019

Thanks guys for a great experience!
"I ordered a pair of scarf poi from here in Oz and couldn't be happier. Product was exactly as advertised, really affordable including postage, came in a cool little carry bag, was super quick and I was updated all through transit. I've already recommended Home of Poi to friends and will be straight back to you guys next time I buy! Keep up the good work :)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2019

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     6th February, 2019

Amazing!
"I got the order today and even if I have an exam tomorrow I couldn't help playing a bit aaaaand it was AMAZING!!!! My previous experiences with poi were never so satisfying! I like the way the scarf moves, the way they react to speed, the comfort they provide to me as a beginner! LOVE THEM!"
, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     26th January, 2019

Scarf poi
"Item came as described. Weighted great and shine really well, very pleased will order again:) thank you"
Scarf poi
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     19th January, 2019

Scarf Poi were beautiful!
"These poi are perfectly weighted, and the fabric is still short enough for some tech moves. Absolutely love them"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     16th October, 2018

Scarf poi
"I got the white lace scarf poi and they are so beautiful! I love using them and some of my friends even prefer I spin those to my regular LED ones."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     13th October, 2018

Best Poi Ever
"I adore these Poi, I have them in several colors and I pick them up daily. They are lightweight and fantastic for beginners or those looking to work on some moves, my 5 year old loves running around with them too! The silk is always a bright happy color and they have their own carry pouch that is so handy for keeping them clean and with you wherever you go!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     11th October, 2018

Amazing!
"I got these poi for my younger sibling as a practice set and she LOVED them! Super happy with my purchase :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     11th October, 2018

Simply elegant
"I am in love with these poi. They spin nice and smooth, and the scarves look gorgeous during the day. I got the green pair and plan in ordering at least 2 more colors."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     10th October, 2018

Love these!!!
"I looked around for a while and I got so excited when I found these. They are super graceful, fun to have if you like spinning at full length, and great for spinning outside as well. If it's windy outside it gives them more resistance, it makes it a little difficult for myself sometimes but other than that its a super great quality product and I couldn't be happier with my purchase!"
Love these!!!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     10th October, 2018

Nothing to complain about
"They have the perfect weight, the handles are soft and the scarf is pretty and flowing. Customer service did a perfect job when my order didn't arrive in time. Well earned five stars for HoP and their products."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     23rd August, 2018

so beautiful
"this item is really beautiful and lovely. now i have the beautiful effects like fairy's. im impressed with the fabric, was expecting something more cheap material. but this is absolutely beautiful and good choice for people who spin in day time or with spotlight."
so beautiful
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     24th April, 2018

Fabric poi are gorgeous and great quality!!
"Fantastic quality! Way better than whats expected for the price and they just flow so perfectly!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     1st March, 2018

Awesome Poi's!
"The scarf poi's are amazing and just as I hoped they would be. Super fun to twirl and a great feeling of flow with the scarves. Love them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     23rd February, 2018

Amazing :)
"Super fun daytime use perfect length :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     2nd February, 2018

Scarf poi
"Absolutely fun"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     15th January, 2018

Muy bonitas
"Unos poi muy bonitos, las ped de color violeta y estoy encantada :) Se ven muy bonitas a la luz del sol, tienen buen peso y no duelen si te golpeas con ellas xD Recomendables para principiantes"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     7th January, 2018

POI FOR FUN
"I ordered one and received it pretty quickly. It met all my expectations and I have been enjoying it very much. I am still trying to learn all the spinning moves but I am having fun with it and getting a little exercise."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     16th October, 2017

Very fun!
"Got these to practice before using glow or fire poi. They are light and extremely fun to use! I love the orange color as well."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     10th October, 2017

Loving these!!
"First off, when I considered getting these, I didn't quite finish the purchase process at first, and home of poi sent me an email hoping I'd be able to try again with a link to 20 off! They are very reasonably priced anyway, so I had to go for it. And I am very satisfied - these are great for someone just starting out like me, and they arrived quickly. On top of that, home of poi has tons of great resources for learning and exploring flow art. These are good people, and I'm happy to support them! Thank you very much!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     6th October, 2017

Orange silks
"I absolutely love these. They are so beautiful and fun to play with"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     19th August, 2017

awesome
"Super cool - will take some getting use to but are super fun. Seems a little light but still love em"
awesome
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     7th July, 2017

Great!
"I had a friend who had these and I fell in love with them and had to get a pair of my own! Great price and came in about 10 days. They are very light and easy to learn with. Something you have to work with is how long they are, as they can tangle with certain tricks."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     14th June, 2017

Great Quality And Price
"This was the cheapest poi I could find, and they're still amazing! They hold up, look great, and have the nice finger holds."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     18th May, 2017

a very nice poi
"The one I bought is a pair of Scarf Poi, it is very nice, beautiful and durable Poi. it might be too long for if you are not taller than 5'2 , though. Home of Poi does the business sincerely and professionally. I will definitely purchase from them again if I wish to have another pair. Thanks."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     26th April, 2017

Love
"Really pretty and super fun :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     18th February, 2017

Great little poi for the money
"These are very nicely weighted, the velvet balls are luxurious and the orange and green ones are uv reactive and very hypnotic to watch. The price is excellent and the scarf can easily be replaced if they wear out."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2012

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     20th January, 2017

I'm in love with the colors of the scarf poi!
"This is the first time I've danced with scarf poi and I must say it is quite the amusement. They are very lightweight, perfect for beginners and the silk leaves a beautiful trail as you flow. The only issues I've had is with my wraps because the silk is so long but I have plenty other moves to show off so I focus on the other things I can do. I would definitely recommend these to my friends and I cant wait to purchase more colors. Thank you Home Of Poi!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     22nd December, 2016

Beautiful Scarf Poi
"My daughter wanted these for Christmas and she loves them. They are a pretty color and not heavy so they are good for a beginner!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     20th December, 2016

These are super great!
"Nice and light, but still very solid and stable. The colors are cheery, and the resource videos are wonderful!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     7th November, 2016

I feel like a waterbender
"My first set of poi, they came quickly and look exactly as pictured. So far they seem pretty durable, I'm still worried about accidentally tearing the scarves though..."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016