Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

4 Star Reviews for Pair of Juggle Dream - Scarf Poi

Currently only showing 4 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
21st January, 2020

Wheee!
"These poi are nicely weighted and fun to use. The scarf is bright and a good length. I wish the fabric were a bit higher quality with a little more flow to it. The fabric bunches into a thin streamer."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
19th November, 2019

Ribbon poi, better than fire.
"I enjoy the ribbon poi I found here on Home of Poi. One thing to note is that the colors dont seem to necessarily correspond to the images shown on the site. For instance, I ordered yellow ribbon poi - the yellow correlates to the color of the poi itself, but the ribbons shown in the picture were blue and purple. My yellow poi arrived with red and orange ribbons the same as my red poi. At any rate, the red poi with red and orange ribbons are quite fun as they imitate the color, sound and trails of having fire poi but without the toxic fumes and consumptive nature of actual fire. For this reason I am very delighted with the ribbon poi as I am more of a day-prop and LED enthusiast than a fire lover."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2019

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
6th August, 2017

whimsical
"I've had quite a bit of fun with these since buying. The fabric seems to hold up well plus it glows, day or night. The only thing is that they're a little too light for me, but also something that can be easily adjusted with personal preference."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
24th May, 2017

Perfectly weighted
"Scarf POI feel great and are perfectly weighted. I made the mistake of purchasing a set from a company in China not realizing that Home of POI sold them - these ones arrived months later and barely work because they are too light. I reordered from Home of POI. They arrived within 10 days, and are perfectly weighted so they work great. I do wish they were a bit longer for aesthetic reasons, but they still look good."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
17th October, 2016

Scarf-poi
"Scarf a little on the short side but good if you are not used to them."
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
28th September, 2016

A bit light, but great for play
"Delivery worked great this time to Romania - on time, an delivered at the office. No need for me to go to the post office anymore. The scarf poi are a bit light for my taste, but they look really cool."
, Romania.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015