Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Latest Reviews for Pair of Juggle Dream - Scarf Poi

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
25th April, 2020

Amazing
"Even with the pandemic, these arrived quickly and they are so nice! I love them, thank you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2020

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
21st January, 2020

Wheee!
"These poi are nicely weighted and fun to use. The scarf is bright and a good length. I wish the fabric were a bit higher quality with a little more flow to it. The fabric bunches into a thin streamer."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
27th November, 2019

Excellent product
"Hello, I'm maga from argentina, this scarf pois are fantastic!! Very happy with my shopping, thank you a lot!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2019

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
19th November, 2019

Ribbon poi, better than fire.
"I enjoy the ribbon poi I found here on Home of Poi. One thing to note is that the colors dont seem to necessarily correspond to the images shown on the site. For instance, I ordered yellow ribbon poi - the yellow correlates to the color of the poi itself, but the ribbons shown in the picture were blue and purple. My yellow poi arrived with red and orange ribbons the same as my red poi. At any rate, the red poi with red and orange ribbons are quite fun as they imitate the color, sound and trails of having fire poi but without the toxic fumes and consumptive nature of actual fire. For this reason I am very delighted with the ribbon poi as I am more of a day-prop and LED enthusiast than a fire lover."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2019

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
19th November, 2019

Love my scarf poi!
"The scarves add such a wonderful dimension of expression to the flow. I and delighted with the feel and look of these poi and everyone who sees them seems equally delighted!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2019

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
31st October, 2019

These are perfect
"Despite the pink being way off (at the time hot pink was listed, recieved Barbie pink ) these are a great set of poi! The problem I had was fixed almost immediately. I get tons of compliments on them and the best part is you can't knock yourself or your eyes out with them. Well maybe if you tried really hard but I recommend trying to look cool instead. And don't forget, love and light conquers all"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2019

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
24th October, 2019

Scarf poi
"I love these so much! I have 3 different colors and I use them for playing and for teaching! Their weight is great and their flow is beautiful. I usually tie a knot in the string to make them a little shorter."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
9th October, 2019

Love these Poi
"Took these to a festival this last weekend. They were a big hit. I love the way the silks flow behind the poi! So pretty, I got a ton of compliments."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2019

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
14th September, 2019

Angel poi, yellow
"Beautiful! I absolutely love them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
11th September, 2019

Great Beginner Poi
"These poi were a perfect length and weight, and the hand grips were comfortable to use. The base of the poi is fairly soft as well, so it's not an issue if they hit your body. I chose the orange colour, which was very vibrant in lovely long tails."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
9th September, 2019

Perfect for practice
"These are the perfect weight. Wether you are a beginner or a more seasoned flow artist looking for a great pair of practice poi, you can't beat the price and they flow perfectly. They also glow under blacklights so that is always fun!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
4th September, 2019

everything....wonderful! great customer service!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
4th September, 2019

Love them!
"Poi came within 1 day of ordering. Excellent quality and look just like the photo, thank you!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
6th August, 2019

Colour wheels
"Fun and cheap. Good alternative for a bit of creative poi flow. Strings can be wrapped around fingers to shorten at will. Material is tough and does not tangle too easily and looks great chasing each other. Good for people with no poi experience to play with."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
14th April, 2019

Twirl Light Zone
"I m using scarf pois to teach my Twirl Light Zone Flow Fitness classes and my students love them. Most of them never new anything about flow before and now they are hooked ... Thank you HOP for such a great products!"
Twirl Light Zone
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
10th March, 2019

Thanks guys for a great experience!
"I ordered a pair of scarf poi from here in Oz and couldn't be happier. Product was exactly as advertised, really affordable including postage, came in a cool little carry bag, was super quick and I was updated all through transit. I've already recommended Home of Poi to friends and will be straight back to you guys next time I buy! Keep up the good work :)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2019

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
6th February, 2019

Amazing!
"I got the order today and even if I have an exam tomorrow I couldn't help playing a bit aaaaand it was AMAZING!!!! My previous experiences with poi were never so satisfying! I like the way the scarf moves, the way they react to speed, the comfort they provide to me as a beginner! LOVE THEM!"
, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
26th January, 2019

Scarf poi
"Item came as described. Weighted great and shine really well, very pleased will order again:) thank you"
Scarf poi
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
19th January, 2019

Scarf Poi were beautiful!
"These poi are perfectly weighted, and the fabric is still short enough for some tech moves. Absolutely love them"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
16th October, 2018

Scarf poi
"I got the white lace scarf poi and they are so beautiful! I love using them and some of my friends even prefer I spin those to my regular LED ones."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
13th October, 2018

Best Poi Ever
"I adore these Poi, I have them in several colors and I pick them up daily. They are lightweight and fantastic for beginners or those looking to work on some moves, my 5 year old loves running around with them too! The silk is always a bright happy color and they have their own carry pouch that is so handy for keeping them clean and with you wherever you go!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
11th October, 2018

Amazing!
"I got these poi for my younger sibling as a practice set and she LOVED them! Super happy with my purchase :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
11th October, 2018

Simply elegant
"I am in love with these poi. They spin nice and smooth, and the scarves look gorgeous during the day. I got the green pair and plan in ordering at least 2 more colors."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
10th October, 2018

Nothing to complain about
"They have the perfect weight, the handles are soft and the scarf is pretty and flowing. Customer service did a perfect job when my order didn't arrive in time. Well earned five stars for HoP and their products."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
10th October, 2018

Love these!!!
"I looked around for a while and I got so excited when I found these. They are super graceful, fun to have if you like spinning at full length, and great for spinning outside as well. If it's windy outside it gives them more resistance, it makes it a little difficult for myself sometimes but other than that its a super great quality product and I couldn't be happier with my purchase!"
Love these!!!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
23rd August, 2018

so beautiful
"this item is really beautiful and lovely. now i have the beautiful effects like fairy's. im impressed with the fabric, was expecting something more cheap material. but this is absolutely beautiful and good choice for people who spin in day time or with spotlight."
so beautiful
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
24th April, 2018

Fabric poi are gorgeous and great quality!!
"Fantastic quality! Way better than whats expected for the price and they just flow so perfectly!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
1st March, 2018

Awesome Poi's!
"The scarf poi's are amazing and just as I hoped they would be. Super fun to twirl and a great feeling of flow with the scarves. Love them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
23rd February, 2018

Amazing :)
"Super fun daytime use perfect length :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
2nd February, 2018

Scarf poi
"Absolutely fun"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2015