Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Juggle Dream - Euro Classic Juggling Club

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
7th April, 2020

Good value intermediate clubs
"These clubs are slightly heavier than most higher grade clubs (but still lighter than specific Heavy clubs.) They have a nice feel to them but make a clonky noise on impact which tells you that the build is not super high quality. I have abused these clubs for almost a year now, only things that have broken are the bottom tips, which I have fixed with sports tape successfully. Also the electrical tape on the clubs will shift or come off after getting wet, but they are not difficult to replace. Would recommend for anyone budget oriented who will need to use the clubs in medium strength wind conditions (strong winds - forget it)."
Good value intermediate clubs
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2019

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
28th February, 2020

Clubs from afar
"Totally pleased with the product. I was worried at first because of the distance it was coming from. But, it showed up on time and looks great! Looking forward to juggling these for years to come!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
8th January, 2020

Christmas Gift Juggling Clubs
"I bought a set of your clubs for my 17 yr old grandson who loves Diabolo, butterfly knife flipping etc. He was pleased with their construction and professional appearance and feel."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
2nd January, 2020

Great!
"Great clubs for a reasonable price. The colors are very nice, especially in the sun: they shimmer like diamonds."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2019

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
23rd December, 2019

Juggling Arctics 12th bday.
"My boy Arctic received these for his bday. He uses them everyday and has a true self inspired passion. He is now juggling knives as these have given him the confidence to grow.....much safer on his giraffe unicycle too. Thanks guys"
Juggling Arctics 12th bday.
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2019

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
23rd December, 2019

Good pins
"This pin feels so good and is easy to juggle"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2019

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
18th December, 2019

Perfect
"Good product and was fast"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2019

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
11th December, 2019

juggle dream juggling club
"This is the most beautiful juggling club I've ever seen His hand feel is very good It's much better than the one before me. I'll use this all the time I sent a video of my practice I am a Chinese It is possible that English grammar is not very good I'm really sorry"
, China.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
30th November, 2019

Euro Classic Juggling Clubs
"I'm a novice at Juggling, it's fun (sometimes fustrating) and challenging. The Euro Classic Juggling Clubs are sturdy and flashy. They have a nice feel and balance to them...I would highly recommend them...Pro or Novice, you won't be disappointed. BTW...the customer is outstanding...:-)"
Euro Classic Juggling Clubs
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2019

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
12th November, 2019

Juggling clubs
"Ordered these for my daughter for Christmas. She will love them. I have ordered other juggling items in the past for her and she loved them"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
13th October, 2019

Satisfied
"Beautiful maze, colourful and perfect size"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2019

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
10th October, 2019

Amazing Value
"I ve been looking for Indian Clubs I could afford just for the heck of it These fill the bill. Well balanced, easy spin, didn't break the bank... Having a Ball with them....!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
10th September, 2019

Awesome Starter Clubs
"We ordered these clubs for a beginner who loves them. They are a high quality, low cost product with bright colours that endure the bashing of being dropped over and over again. Perfect for anyone who is starting out in juggling or who is transitioning from balls to clubs for the first time. Much nicer than boring old plain white clubs, giving you a professional look to your mates from the very start."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
30th July, 2019

great, exactly what we wanted
"My teenager wanted to get into juggling but has learnt from past experience not to get the cheapest product. He loves these juggling pins and is very happy with the weight, the feel and the size of them. The move through the air well and are a pleasure to learn with."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
6th June, 2019

I could not be more pleased :D
"I can t believe I forgot to review these clubs after getting them back in August 2017 - but basically I ve been using them heaps since then and they re in surprisingly great condition considering it has been nearly 2 years and I started out unable to juggle clubs (thus constantly dropping them). As well as being unexpectedly durable for shiny objects, these clubs have been a joy to learn with, they re a great weight and stand up to sweaty hands... not to mention they re totally brag worthy with how pretty they are. Look no further, you ve found your ideal first clubs."
I could not be more pleased :D
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
4th January, 2019

Excellent Product
"We got our daughter 6 juggling clubs for Christmas, and they are some of the best quality clubs we have seen. The detail and workmanship are impeccable. Also, ordering was quick and easy, and they shipped on time! Super pleased with this product and would order from here again in a heart beat!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
15th October, 2018

Great for getting into club juggling!
"Great all-round club for getting into juggling, friends bought the same ones and we're getting better at passes! Thanks HOP"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2012

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
14th October, 2018

Tres heureux de mon achat
"Massues de qualite je suis tres heureux de mon achat et tres satisfait du service recu."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
2nd May, 2018

Excellent.
"Weighted much better than the platic toy ones I was practicing on before. Affordable price and look really nice. I love them and recommend them for anyone who is just learning to juggle clubs. I'll probably use these ones for a while until I get more comfortable to experiment with some other fun stuff. Foam tips and balls are nice on the ends too. Makes it hurt a lot less when I wack my self with them. Two thumbs up."
Excellent.
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
24th January, 2018

Excellent and great value for money.
"We got these clubs because we needed a lot and fast for a passing act (15 in total). there is no way we could afford the Henrys classics that we usually juggle. Pleasantly surprised by the quality and feel for juggling, every one adjusted very quickly to the new clubs. They do feel a bit lighter than the classics and have a slightly slower spin so might not be good for fast or high number juggling. But they were actually great for passing, helped us to slow down and not race which was nice. We can Pass 7 and 8 solids with theses just fine. I will be interested to see how they hold up i think the handle tape silver layer does not seem quite as sturdy as other clubs but the wrap itself seems fine. The rest of the club seems fairly hardy,"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2002

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
9th January, 2018

Great Christmas present!
"I got these for my son who is in high school this Christmas. He had been using his school's equipment but now he has his own clubs. He loves them....the way they look and feel."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
7th January, 2018

Grrrreat!!!
"Excellent clubs! Fantastically made, nicely weighted. Great handle grips. Just an all around amazing juggling club! HoP is awesome! Keep up the good work and quality products! :-)"
Grrrreat!!!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
1st January, 2018

Wonderful
"These clubs have been perfect for us, and hours of fun already. A great present for my 11 y.o. son, and hilarious family time for all of us. The clubs are beautifully weighted and feel great to use. I am going to purchase some more to incorporate in my group fitness classes, I know participants will love the bright colours and flowing movement. Light and soft enough not to hurt fingers as a beginner"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
1st January, 2018

Juggling clubs
"They arrived sooner than I had anticipated, very durable club's I highly recommend them"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
18th December, 2017

Quick easy service
"I was very impressed with the quick and easy online shopping experience. Product arrived quickly."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
4th November, 2017

Nice quality nice price.
"Nice clubs for the price. I recommend highly."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
16th October, 2017

Great For Beginner
"For a beginner at club juggling, these are very well balanced and easy to use, with the rubber ends making it easy to catch and not get damaged if you drop."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2010

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
12th October, 2017

Classic Euro's
"Great budget club. Very impressed. I'll be using them for workshops so we'll see how they last however they feel very robust. Pretty too!! The order process was really simple and they arrived super fast - thanks HoP guys!!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
25th August, 2017

Amazing
"Just what I was looking for, they look amazing when you juggle then and they are weighted perfectly. Amazing."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
28th July, 2017

Great clubs, excellent price!
"These were the first clubs I've ever purchased and I got them in green. I have used them quite a lot for practice in the past few weeks, and they have held up quite well! I used to only practice with these while standing on grass to prevent damage when I drop them, but much to my surprise, they haven't taken much, if any, damage when dropped on asphalt, cement, or even rocks/gravel. Sure, the thin black tape gets a little frayed here and there, but that is expected. The colored and white plastics don't dent easily and can take a good beating. The grip is pretty decent for the price, but if your hands get water or sweat on them, the grip becomes quite slippery. I definitely plan on customizing these in a couple weeks and will certainly replace the stock grip with proper grip tape. All in all these are very solid units and are weighted and balanced perfectly. Would I consider buying these again in the future? You know it! They look great and function perfectly."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017