Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Tumbler Juggling Hat

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Tumbler Juggling Hat  
     25th January, 2019

Hat's off to HOP
"Great hat! Fast delivery and exactly what was described."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Tumbler Juggling Hat  
     16th March, 2018

So impressed!
"The quality of these juggling hats is first rate. They are beautiful, balanced and very fairly priced. They actually arrived a day early and I am very happy with them. I am brand new to hat juggling but they perform great and can handle lots of drops."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Tumbler Juggling Hat  
     23rd February, 2018

Best price and quality ever
"Perfect juggling hat, and perfect price too. Quick delivery. No problem."
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Tumbler Juggling Hat  
     11th February, 2018

First touch with a juggling hat
"This is my first juggling hat and I have never even tried these, but as videos of hat juggling looked fun and reviews from this site were positive, I thought I want to try one too. Hat is heavy and sturdy. I like it and my 6-year old daughter likes it too. We have great laugh with this. Ensimm inen hattuni. En ole koskaan edes kokeillut hatulla temppuilua, mutta videoiden temput n ytti hauskoilta ja helpoilta sek t m n sivuston positiiviset palautteet rohkaisivat minutkin tilaamaan t m n. Hattu on painavahko ja kest v n oloinen. Meill on ollut hauskaa tytt ren kanssa :D"
, Finland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Tumbler Juggling Hat  
     23rd October, 2017

Excellent customer service and fast shipment
"The product is nothing but stellar, and the quick International delivery was a wonderful surprise. Would happily buy from again!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Tumbler Juggling Hat  
     6th July, 2017

Great Product!
"These are very fun to play with. I'm new to hat juggling, so I don't understand the significance of weight and balance yet. But these seem to work well for beginners!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Tumbler Juggling Hat  
     22nd June, 2017

love this hat
"Very well weighted. Had the basic moves down right away and the more difficult moves going very soon afterwards. Great hat."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Tumbler Juggling Hat  
     31st May, 2017

Love the Hat
"Delivered on time, has a great feel to it. I am very please and will order again."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Tumbler Juggling Hat  
     21st February, 2017

Love it!
"perfectly weighted and good quality! so glad I bought this!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Tumbler Juggling Hat  
     21st February, 2017

The Best
"Excellent service, fast shipping, awesome hat, in 2 words, THE BEST."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Tumbler Juggling Hat  
     19th December, 2016

Very nice hat
"Great feel, great weight, great balance. Would like to see other colors later, but this is a very nice product. Highly recommended"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Tumbler Juggling Hat  
     4th August, 2016

Hats off to Home of Poi!
"Home of Poi has done it again! Love this new blue juggling hat I bought. It's slightly lighter than my Nills Poll hat but I can do all the same tricks with it. Plus it comes with free hat tutorials by Jeff Robinson of the Hoop Hooligans. The blue color is great and matches with my new costume."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Tumbler Juggling Hat  
     23rd June, 2016

incredible quality with lightning speed
"I have been trying to get a juggling bowller hat for 6 months;one company moved and the other took my money but never responded ! I ordered ;paid less,and recieved the hat in a week!!!and all the way from down under.Keep up the good work!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016