Reviews on FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4

 
Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
2nd July, 2018
Great performance tool
"Love it! :)"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
10th May, 2018
PixelWhip
"Beautiful and fun! Arrived quickly and made me happy - will be great for summer nights out."
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
4th May, 2018
Very nice
"Perfect for characters and photos very nice to have in hand and easy to use"
Very nice
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2012

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
2nd May, 2018
Loving my Pixelwhip
"Recently bought a pixelwhip to take to a dance party. These are pretty robust, easy to use and frankly one of the best raver toys ever. I might buy a second one so my partner can play with me too. Loads of fun."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
15th April, 2018
Gorgeous!
"I saw this at a music festival and knew I needed one. Multiple colors available at the touch of a button, all are vibrant. Handle feels strong and well-made. My favorite color is the gradient option. Ships from New Zealand, so takes awhile for the US based, but it's worth it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
9th April, 2018
Awesome little toy
"Those whips are absolutely stunning with all the different light modes to choose from. Really easy to use and a must have for every festival I'd say. Love em"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
3rd April, 2018
FiberFlies
"Fantastic toys, it looks solid and well ingeneered, easy to use, spin and shake"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
27th March, 2018
AMAZING
"I'm in love with it, it's amazing <3 it's the only whip iv owned but it's so fun to use :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
26th March, 2018
pixel whip r4 review
"robust longlife tonnes of fun best investment ive made in a longtime they let me tke it into nightclubs lol"
pixel whip r4 review
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
17th March, 2018
Love it!
"I just love this FiberFlies. You can switch between the different colors and modes easily. You can dance with them and if you have a pair, do some Poimoves as well. They look awesome!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
28th February, 2018
Love it
"I am obsessed with this flow toy!!! It is so much fun to dance with. Order came within two weeks."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
27th February, 2018
Est muy chulo
"Es un elemento que nunca me convenci demasiado, pero pens que nos dar a juego para los pasacalles de luz. Y est muy chulo, todo hay que decirlo. Da bastante juego y tiene muchos programas de luces diferentes, es muy chachi."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2015

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
14th February, 2018
very nice!
"Bought it for my daughter, she was so happy to get it! One of the coolest products of Home of Poi, and always really nice and easy working with you guys!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
1st February, 2018
the toy of your dreams
"I have another whip from an other company, but not as soft and fun as this one. Also its lighter and has more programs. Its a win win..its also massive easy inclusive fun ad kids play for it till your batteries run out!"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
24th January, 2018
Excellent Limitless potential Energy
"The Fiberflies arrived in perfect condition in a timely manner. We are all Limitless Life Artist with Infinite Mediums. Goddess and Goddesses becoming aware that we are all connected as One YOUniverse. What a Blessings it is to be alive in a time like this. I wish all of my fellow brothers and sisters of this Great Grandmother Gaia(Earth) Peace, Love and Light. This eternal moment is Heaven. Use these flow tools to bring your environment into the now. We are all dancing together with Love, vibrating, resonating and dreaming collectively. Your wealth is measured by how much you give. You can learn anything from anyone or any moment. True wisdom is knowing that you know nothing. Practice Empathy and Compassion daily they are but a few of your super powers. Thank you and I Love you all. Follow me on IG @chaselacy and @hemp.youniverse.media on FB @ Chase Lacy"
Excellent Limitless potential Energy
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
10th January, 2018
Love it
"Great flow toy for skilled and non skilled alike. Lots of cool settings. Super bright. I love handing this to new people at flow events and seeing them get into it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2006

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
19th December, 2017
Love it!
"Quickly shipped, exactly what I'd hoped for. Works and looks great."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
11th December, 2017
Amazing!
"If you're undecided between this whip, and the one from oddballs, then this one for sure. Well worth the wait and shipping costs. Great whip, durable and easy to use. You do need a small cross screwdriver to be able to charge it though."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
22nd November, 2017
PIXEL WHIP
"I HAVE PURCHASED THREE THUS FAR! KEPT ONE FOR MYSELF AND THE OTHER TWO FOR GIFTS! SO MUCH FUN! GREAT FOR PARTIES!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
21st November, 2017
Dazzling!!
"First I would like to say thank you! This is now yge second fiber whip that I have, and I'm in love with the updated version. Going from 14 to 40 modes is a little overwhelming, but it adds a new flare to my dancing that I'm obsessed with. I would've loved a written description of each color/mode, because I learn patterns better, but thats part of the fun learning and playing with it!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
7th November, 2017
Best purchase
"I love my new whip, thank you!"
Best purchase
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
25th October, 2017
pixelwhip
"what an awesome toy, bright vibrant colors, and very easy to select the desired modes. would highly recommend!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
20th October, 2017
Great product, good service
"Loving the fiberflies pixelwhip, it's a lot of fun, just check out the other reviews online! Impressed by their customer service too. They shipped the incorrect charger with the product however within a day of asking them about this I got a reply from a really person (thanks Sam!) who arranged a free replacement charger to be shipped pretty quickly. I was expecting far more hassle!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
16th October, 2017
Does what it says on the tin.
"The handle is well-made, feels very precise, and the machined grip holds excellently without feeling hard on the hands. Button is precise and easy to use - but relatively hard to find by feel, so probably best not to lose it, which mandates a slightly unnatural grip. Battery seems good, but the charger (runs on USB to micro-USB, and can be chained together to run multiple from one socket, but comes with no socket adaptor) is a real pain to get the battery in and out of. Fibers head feels durable with an excellent swivel. The fibers seem to braid themselves to an awkward degree after a couple of hours of casual use, and come in two bundles, which leads to odd behaviour. I've yet to apply silicone lubricant (it's in the mail now), but would suggest probably doing that before you even start. Power is enough to look good in a daylit room, and is stunning if it's any darker. Gathers a crowd easily, even with basic moves. Photo/video doesn't do justice to how much brighter the ends are."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
26th September, 2017
Perfect
"Perfect"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2012

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
17th September, 2017
Wooowwwww!!!!!
"No words!!!! Sooooooooo cool!!! 1000000 satisfied . THX!! <3"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Apr 2009

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
6th September, 2017
LED Whip WOWS a crowd
"The LED fiberflies pixel whip is awesome. I just used it in a performance, and it was the one item the crowd watching actually went WOW out loud....it really is a show stopper. It has many colour options that there is no reason it can't be used for hours! I LOVE IT!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2016

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
31st August, 2017
Great product
"Great product and would recommend it to my friends"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
30th August, 2017
Better than expected
"The overall quality is way better than expected! I was surprised by the premium-quality materials. They feel good in the hand. The fact that the fiber attatchment is able to rotate makes them far less likely to break or fold. The only thing that irritates me is that on the handle, there is no symbol indicating which way the battery shall be inserted. But all in all, I just love it!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
5th July, 2017
Fiberflies Pixel Whips
"These Fiberflies are gorgeous! I was even told while using them you are basically the Ringmaster of Magic I can see myself having a lot of fun with these beautiful props. As always amazing fast service from Home of Poi!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009