Reviews on FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4

 
Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
9th November, 2018
pixel whip
"i am so happy with this amazing toy it is very simple to use the battery works for a long time and the variety of colours are amazing it is a lot of fun to pixelwhip and you make a lot of people very happy by doing it"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
24th October, 2018
Amazing fibre flies
"These fibre flies give a magical effect to your show. Love to play with them!"
Amazing fibre flies
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
24th October, 2018
Bought 2 whips, got so much more
"I ordered 2 of the whips. They are amazing! everyone loves them. i have had other people with whips talk about how mine are so much better than theres and they paid 30 to 40 dollars more for their whips. if you buy from homeofpoi you will not be sorry!"
Bought 2 whips, got so much more
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
13th October, 2018
Fiber Optic Light Whip // OMG GET IT
"I love my whip.. it's so much fun twirling it around my body as it keeps contact with my skin.. there are so many different modes from gradually changing, to blinking as well as a ton of color combinations."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
12th October, 2018
A highlight
"The Pixelwhip became one of the favorite tools for my audience. Even with little effort, it looks great, but it feeds the ambition to create more challenging moves with it. The quality of the material is also very good."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
12th October, 2018
Amazing light whip
"This light whip is an amazing toy no matter where you are. It is compact and can be used in close spaces. The various settings and colors are wonderful, but could have better navigation through them. A hidden talent of this is just the handle itself. Unscrew the the fibers and you are left with a changeable multicolored flashlight for some cool fun."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
11th October, 2018
Love it
"It has so many color modes had to trim it down a bit but so worth the money"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
10th October, 2018
Everybody needs one!
"Absolutely love me fiber optics whip! Couldn't be happier with it. Super easy process to buy and was shipped to me nice and quickly"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
10th October, 2018
Best most onto it service on the whole bloody internets.
"Youz r da best aye. Na just jokes. Na jokes again... I'm actually really happy with how my recent purchases have gone. Very quick and thorough process and fast handling of the shipment. Arrived just as expected and the products were excellent. The pixel whips were well received and are used every weekend! Can't wait to buy my next thing which will be a gift for a friend again. Thank you and keep it up x"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
10th October, 2018
Menschliches Fliegenfischen
"Ich liebe die Fyerflyes die sind einfach der Hammer, sch nes Spielzeug, sehr gut verarbeitet und Top Qualit t. Einziges Manko f r Deutsche ist die Batterie/ Akku, die leider keinen herk mlichen Serientyp enspricht. Aber an sich Top Ger t :) :)"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
10th October, 2018
LED firewhip
"Fabulous product, and impressive variety of other products on the website. Nice work!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
2nd July, 2018
Great performance tool
"Love it! :)"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
10th May, 2018
PixelWhip
"Beautiful and fun! Arrived quickly and made me happy - will be great for summer nights out."
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
4th May, 2018
Very nice
"Perfect for characters and photos very nice to have in hand and easy to use"
Very nice
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2012

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
2nd May, 2018
Loving my Pixelwhip
"Recently bought a pixelwhip to take to a dance party. These are pretty robust, easy to use and frankly one of the best raver toys ever. I might buy a second one so my partner can play with me too. Loads of fun."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
15th April, 2018
Gorgeous!
"I saw this at a music festival and knew I needed one. Multiple colors available at the touch of a button, all are vibrant. Handle feels strong and well-made. My favorite color is the gradient option. Ships from New Zealand, so takes awhile for the US based, but it's worth it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
9th April, 2018
Awesome little toy
"Those whips are absolutely stunning with all the different light modes to choose from. Really easy to use and a must have for every festival I'd say. Love em"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
3rd April, 2018
FiberFlies
"Fantastic toys, it looks solid and well ingeneered, easy to use, spin and shake"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
27th March, 2018
AMAZING
"I'm in love with it, it's amazing <3 it's the only whip iv owned but it's so fun to use :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
26th March, 2018
pixel whip r4 review
"robust longlife tonnes of fun best investment ive made in a longtime they let me tke it into nightclubs lol"
pixel whip r4 review
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
17th March, 2018
Love it!
"I just love this FiberFlies. You can switch between the different colors and modes easily. You can dance with them and if you have a pair, do some Poimoves as well. They look awesome!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
28th February, 2018
Love it
"I am obsessed with this flow toy!!! It is so much fun to dance with. Order came within two weeks."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
27th February, 2018
Est muy chulo
"Es un elemento que nunca me convenci demasiado, pero pens que nos dar a juego para los pasacalles de luz. Y est muy chulo, todo hay que decirlo. Da bastante juego y tiene muchos programas de luces diferentes, es muy chachi."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2015

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
14th February, 2018
very nice!
"Bought it for my daughter, she was so happy to get it! One of the coolest products of Home of Poi, and always really nice and easy working with you guys!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
1st February, 2018
the toy of your dreams
"I have another whip from an other company, but not as soft and fun as this one. Also its lighter and has more programs. Its a win win..its also massive easy inclusive fun ad kids play for it till your batteries run out!"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
24th January, 2018
Excellent Limitless potential Energy
"The Fiberflies arrived in perfect condition in a timely manner. We are all Limitless Life Artist with Infinite Mediums. Goddess and Goddesses becoming aware that we are all connected as One YOUniverse. What a Blessings it is to be alive in a time like this. I wish all of my fellow brothers and sisters of this Great Grandmother Gaia(Earth) Peace, Love and Light. This eternal moment is Heaven. Use these flow tools to bring your environment into the now. We are all dancing together with Love, vibrating, resonating and dreaming collectively. Your wealth is measured by how much you give. You can learn anything from anyone or any moment. True wisdom is knowing that you know nothing. Practice Empathy and Compassion daily they are but a few of your super powers. Thank you and I Love you all. Follow me on IG @chaselacy and @hemp.youniverse.media on FB @ Chase Lacy"
Excellent Limitless potential Energy
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
10th January, 2018
Love it
"Great flow toy for skilled and non skilled alike. Lots of cool settings. Super bright. I love handing this to new people at flow events and seeing them get into it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2006

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
19th December, 2017
Love it!
"Quickly shipped, exactly what I'd hoped for. Works and looks great."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
11th December, 2017
Amazing!
"If you're undecided between this whip, and the one from oddballs, then this one for sure. Well worth the wait and shipping costs. Great whip, durable and easy to use. You do need a small cross screwdriver to be able to charge it though."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
22nd November, 2017
PIXEL WHIP
"I HAVE PURCHASED THREE THUS FAR! KEPT ONE FOR MYSELF AND THE OTHER TWO FOR GIFTS! SO MUCH FUN! GREAT FOR PARTIES!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017