Reviews on Large Ring Fan Kit - Make Your Own

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 

Reviews on Large Ring Fan Kit - Make Your Own

Ordered by Lowest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Large Ring Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
17th December, 2015
good
"kinda small for the description large fans but hope they're good for tech spinning . overall pleased"
, Romania  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Large Ring Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
25th July, 2016
First fans
"These were my first fans and so far I love them! It was easy to wrap the wicks, the big handles make spin tricks easy."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Large Ring Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
13th July, 2016
fan of fan spinning
"Great job like always, home of poi team My new fan arrived today ( Germany, Freiburg) and he has just the right size ;D Even better for fan spinning - russian fan tech - than I thought... Greatings Janina"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Large Ring Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
22nd April, 2016
Very good!
"Very good product!"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since May 2015

Purchase Large Ring Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
14th March, 2016
Loving my new fire fans
"The large ring fire kit has wicks that are simple to sew. Having a blast exploring new moves. Can't wait to light them up."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

Purchase Large Ring Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
24th January, 2016
Large ring fire fan kit
"That's guy, these fan are amazing, I have some small ring fans and couldn't get on with them. These are well balance and light and are great for doing tech moves. They are very reasonably priced and also arive in a couple of days, fantastic!!!"
, Wales (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2013