Reviews on Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
26th March, 2016
Love these fans. The pictures
"Love these fans. The pictures don't do them justice."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
20th March, 2016
Poi & Fan with other stuff
"awesome service. Been buying for years. Highly recommended. Super fast delivery and high quality. Been thinking on LED Poi for next.."
, Malaysia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
7th March, 2016
Fans
"Love them so much, couldn't be more pleased"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
5th March, 2016
Review
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
4th March, 2016
I'm in love.
"Home of poi exceeded my expectations and I'm absolutely in love with my fans. I would recommend maybe getting a thicker needle if you're like me and break thinner ones for sewing the wicks on, but other than that, which is user error, I have had no problems! Thank you Home of Poi!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
14th February, 2016
The fans was exactly what
"The fans was exactly what i wanted, they look awesome and they feel good in your hands! Love them!"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
12th February, 2016
Perfect for techy fan spinning
"I absolutely love this set. I can do way more techy moves and far easier spinning using these than my original 5 wick pair. The only complaint is the needle that came with my kit seemed a bit flimsy, but the fans themselves rock."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
29th January, 2016
Great starter fan
"I will start off by saying that this is a great fan for beginners to start on and find out if they are into fan spinning or not due to the super low cost price."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016