Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

4 Star Reviews for Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own

Currently only showing 4 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
     30th April, 2018

Great but not perfect
"For the most part I am so happy with these! The design is amazing, balance and weight is really ideal and everything seems really high quality so far, the spider fans are a joy to spin. The value is also amazing and I feel a little more connected to my fans after stitching the wicks on myself. However, one of the needles was broken when I received it and there wasn't enough thread in the kit to stitch everything as thoroughly as I would have liked so I would suggest HoP to include at least another meter of thread on the spool :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
     17th October, 2017

Fire Fans
"Good quality, everything supplied with easy to follow instructions - could not have asked for more"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
     4th October, 2017

Very Cheap
"These are good fans to get if you don't have much money but be aware that they are cheap for a reason. If you drop them they will bend and become unbalanced."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
     26th July, 2017

Fire fans
"Light weight but sturdy. Cant wait to try lighting them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
     2nd June, 2017

Fire Fans
"The fire fans arrived fast and they are accurate to the description"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
     9th April, 2017

Happy !
"Bien recu pile dans les temps, tres agreables pratiquer, seul bemol le metal un poil fragile qui s'est deja legerement tordu mais rien de grave. Merci !!"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
     27th January, 2017

Bent Frame
"I love my fans. They are well built and easy to wick. However, When i got them in the mail, part of the frame was bent and had to be bent back into place. I suggest using a large flat rate durable box to prevent that from happening. Overall, Great company and products! I can't wait to spin these !"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
     15th December, 2016

What a price!
"Arrived in less than two weeks, lightweight, and it really pays off to order the DIY option. They burn like crazy, it'll take a bit of time to get used to, since I worked with larger fans before(more distance). The grip works well for spinning, a bit less for static/closed grip moves, but then again, I should just practice more :) My only concern is their durability. But for this price, I can easily order a new pair if I abuse them too much. Oh the joy of blatant consumerism :P"
, Slovenia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016