Reviews on Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
13th September, 2016
No complains
"Nice fans, look and feels good. But im only a beginner so i dont know yet wt i will need and want. Great shipping even to sweden"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
7th September, 2016
Great quality
"I love this products, the service, the quality and the prices"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
6th September, 2016
Thank you very much
"Vielen vielen dank Meine Tochter wird sich Mega freuen auch wenn ihr Geburtstags Geschenk ein wenig verspeatet angekommen ist. Vielen vielen Dank"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
30th July, 2016
Review
"I own a pair of medium lotus fans but I decided to give these a try as well. They are much better for Russian style technical spinning compared to the lotuses. They are light and easy to spin, although they tend to bend if they are dropped. I don't really see the purpose of those small finger holes, especially if you're doing tech, but they don't get in the way either. All in all, a decent product, considering the price."
, Romania  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
6th July, 2016
Excellent fans
"These fans are really nice and to put the effort into wicking them yourself really gives a respect energy to them. I highly recommend grabbing a handful of nitrile gloves to help you push the needle thru the wick. I say a handful because they will probably rip from rubbing against the needle."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
2nd June, 2016
Great Product Great Price
"These fans are absolutely incredible. I bought them on a whim, opting to get the ones with stitch on wicks rather than normal wicks for the price difference, which I recommend as stitching them on isn't to hard. The fans are large enough that they won't burn your hands but are still usable for tech type moves and spins, are amazingly light and easy to handle with large bright visible flames. Definitely would recommend these fans to a friend."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
30th May, 2016
I love them
"Pretty easy to sew on, especially if you have a thimble. I appreciate the 2 needles I received with my order though I broke them both fairly quickly. Found more success with an embroidery needle. I taped up the gap in the bottom of the ring with gaffer because my pinky kept getting stuck in there, I'm super new to fans though so I think if my skill improves I wouldn't have as much of an issue."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
26th March, 2016
Love these fans. The pictures
"Love these fans. The pictures don't do them justice."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
20th March, 2016
Poi & Fan with other stuff
"awesome service. Been buying for years. Highly recommended. Super fast delivery and high quality. Been thinking on LED Poi for next.."
, Malaysia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
7th March, 2016
Fans
"Love them so much, couldn't be more pleased"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
5th March, 2016
Review
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
4th March, 2016
I'm in love.
"Home of poi exceeded my expectations and I'm absolutely in love with my fans. I would recommend maybe getting a thicker needle if you're like me and break thinner ones for sewing the wicks on, but other than that, which is user error, I have had no problems! Thank you Home of Poi!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
14th February, 2016
The fans was exactly what
"The fans was exactly what i wanted, they look awesome and they feel good in your hands! Love them!"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
12th February, 2016
Perfect for techy fan spinning
"I absolutely love this set. I can do way more techy moves and far easier spinning using these than my original 5 wick pair. The only complaint is the needle that came with my kit seemed a bit flimsy, but the fans themselves rock."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
29th January, 2016
Great starter fan
"I will start off by saying that this is a great fan for beginners to start on and find out if they are into fan spinning or not due to the super low cost price."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016