Reviews on Nylon Poi Bag

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
26th October, 2009
Handy and cheap
"I think that they're always handy.... for socks for fire poi or anything. And especially cheap"
, Mauritius  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
9th August, 2009
Handy little thing
"Nice sturdy well-made little carry bag perfect size for a pair of fluffy poi or two pairs of led balls!"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2009

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
21st July, 2009
I just LOVE my Staff!
"My order arrived much sooner than I thought! I couldn't be more pleased with the speediness and quality. I just LOVE it!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2009

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
21st April, 2009
Poi complement
"It's not that it is a nice or wonderful thing it is just the perfect complement to take your poi :)"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2008

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
28th July, 2008
These are it!
"Unfortunately in the world we live in there are times that you can't use fire in your performances. For those times this is probably the most impressive glow staff that you can buy. What HOP doesn't explicitly state on the info for the staff (but you can see from the picture) is that the entire thing end to end lights up. When you spin it you don't get circles of LED light you get a full DISC of light. Not only that like all Concentrate staves it's quite durable and flexible and the electronics are well protected. Don't fear dropping it it'll just bounce back WITHOUT the lights turning themselves off (in the middle of your performance!). The grip is fabulous as well - excellent for contact moves and for throws. This staff isn't cheap but at this point compared to other glow staves out there it's my only choice for glow staff performances."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2003

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
8th July, 2008
does the trick
"It hold just enough for what I need which is great..."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2006

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
22nd May, 2008
A useful cutie!
"Neat bright purple and it holds all the neccessary equipment effortlessly - what's not to love?"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2008

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
20th March, 2008
Nifty Nifty Bags!
"These are handy help keep my balls in order! I love them! They are a clever little bag- and easy to carry- fits easily into a glovebox backpack or even your handbag- keeps your poi together and you can carry them all the time- which means more play time!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2008

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
4th March, 2008
Just a bag.
"This is a handy little bag to have for poi stuff."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2008

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
29th January, 2008
4 stars because...
"They are perfect for two poi ! I would loooove to have a bigger one to be able to put two pairs of poi in one bag ! :) The color is amazing .. I love it"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2007

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
19th January, 2008
:p
"HANDY! SMALL GREAT COLOR"
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2007

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
3rd January, 2008
The perfect bag
"I gave Poi as gifts this year and for a few dollars more added these bags....worth the$$$$"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2007

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
1st January, 2008
bag
"nice bag for holding your poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2006

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
28th December, 2007
Unbelievable
"This thing is amazing! The colours are so vibrant and they stand out in the night SO much! It is a great weight (I found anyway) and is really grippy Don't roll it over your head though it tends to pull out hair that is how grippy it was! Superb piece of craftsman ship they have produced. It is quite strong too I have dropped it a lot and no visible damage. It does feel a little fragile however if you hold it in the middle and lift it up and down quickly it wobbles but I expected as much. GET ONE!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2007

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
28th November, 2007
Lovely
"Bag was perfect size great quality easy to carry around and was very affordable very glad it popped up when buying my poi I wouldn't have even thought of it! Thanks so much!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2007

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
17th November, 2007
FREAKING AWESOME BRUH!
"WOW!! What a light show! About any kind of light type I could have imagined for a glow staff all contained within this great-weighted durable and diverse toy! The same night I got it I performed in front of 550 people with it and let me tell you Them (and I) were not let down. Thank you so much for this amazing staff HoP!! WOW!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2006

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
27th October, 2007
The New LED Staff
"I ordered the new LED staff (4 ft. model) on Oct. 18 the item was shipped on the 19th and I received it today Oct. 26th. That's what I call service and efficiency and a good company to order from. The staff itself is great I easily loaded the two AAA batteries reinserted the ends into the staff and started pushing the button on each end..What a great light show..15 modes and each end of the staff works independently..the variety of choices is fantastic...Now I have to get practicing so I can dazzle my friends in the near future..... Lee"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2007

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
25th October, 2007
Perfect
"Perfect sized bag to hold your poi and chains and extra batteries. Plus the drawstring cord easily wraps around a belt so you don't lose it while you are spinning!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2007

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
17th September, 2007
So handy!
"I can't get enough of these! Every set of my poi now had their very own!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2007

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
13th September, 2007
Strictly for Poi
"I actually bought these for balls but it's too small for 80mm balls and there's too much friction between it and my rubber balls. Luckily I also had a homeless pair of streamer poi which is accommodates nicely. For it's INTENDED purpose it's great and has tidied up my toy bag a lot."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2004

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
4th September, 2007
Durable & Useful
"I've been carrying the Poi about with me everywhere in this handy bag it's not broken yet and I've gone through a couple of handbags in the time I've had this! I can be very klutzy."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2007

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
20th May, 2007
3 balls fit 4 don't...
"I bought an extra bag because I managed to get my fluff and one glow poi in one bag. But with all the junk I usually carry in my backpack I wanted to keep all my poi nice and save. Soon I'll sew something on it to give my glow and fluffs a name on the bag so i'll know what's in it."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2006

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
26th April, 2007
handy
"very easy :D"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2007

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
30th January, 2007
Problem Solver
"This poi bag has saved me a world of trouble! Before I would be carrying my Poi inside my rucksack or hanging from my belt... the first method tends to result in tangled chords and chains the second method tends to get in the way a bit and also makes your poi more prone to damage. This neat little bag protects the poi and also prevents them from getting jumbled about and tangled in your rucksack!! Now I can hang them from my belt safely and without them getting in the way of things - or I can store them neatly and tidily inside my rucksack and pull them out quickly for some spinning. Great little extra good to have!!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2007

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
8th January, 2007
Handy--For Anything!
"I originally bought this for my niece and nephew so they could keep their glowballs in one safe and shared place. Nifty and noticeable color for kids!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2005

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
8th August, 2006
What can I say???
"Well what can I say??? It's a bag & it does it's job so how can I give it any less than 5 stars? It is a nice neat way to store your poi."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2006

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
21st July, 2006
Handy Product
"A cheap and hassle free way to store your poi. I have a few of these now for storing my poi and juggling balls in. Alot easier than making them yourself."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2006