Reviews on Composite LED Flower Devil Sticks

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Composite LED Flower Devil Sticks  
18th October, 2017
Three evenings of playing don't make for a great review, but still
"I recieved the Stick about three weeks after purchase and had to get it from the tollstation. All in all I paid 196 to get it into my hands, and still: I'm not disappointed. The Lights are - as every review stated before - vibrant, bright and very pleasing to look at. Also the stick is VERY durable. I've smashed it onto the street, stones, ground and into the ceiling and it still shines perfectly. I guess it's very hard to leave scratches on the material. I'm also one of those guys, that only plays with his hands/fingers. I've never learned to use handsticks, although I might do that. I mean, I have paid nearly 200 for a glowing juggling stick. - For playing finger-only the stick is pretty heavy and a bit thicker than for example a Lunastix Equinox (which was my previous flower stick). More complicated, fast moves require slower rotations and big care at first. But, I guess, I'm going to learn more as I progress with my practice. I do not regret and am excited to play tonight!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Composite LED Flower Devil Sticks  
24th August, 2017
I need more festivals
"I am in love with my new LED Devil Sticks. I can finally hang with all my LED Hooping friends and create my own visually stimulating imagery while having fun. The full charge lasted the entire three day festival and I would generally leave them on all night. I was nervous after discovering they shipped from New Zealand, but they were shipped promptly and arrived sooner than expected. I love that Devil Sticks are back in my life, but I need more festivals!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Composite LED Flower Devil Sticks  
15th June, 2017
Great quality.
"Love the weight for control, realistic fire LED effect. V impressed, A+."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Composite LED Flower Devil Sticks  
29th May, 2017
Devil Sticks
"These Flower devil sticks are such high quality I was so impressed with my purchase. You can really feel how strong and sturdy these sticks are made. They are engineered to perfection. Best purchase of the year."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Composite LED Flower Devil Sticks  
10th October, 2016
You can feel the quality
"These sticks are clearly designed and built with quality as an important factor. The weighting is great, there are lots of different light options and the sticks have a decent grip coating. If you are serious about devil/flower sticks then I cannot recommend them more."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Composite LED Flower Devil Sticks  
15th July, 2016
devilstick
"Just received it, the flower seems to be a little bit stronger than before, its good. good stability. Nice product."
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Composite LED Flower Devil Sticks  
17th June, 2016
Wonderfull product, good service
"When i got these flowersticks they worked perfect out of the box. The packaging was tough to unravel, but this only adds up to a good delivery securance. The service was good, and the online delivery status check was easy to use."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Composite LED Flower Devil Sticks  
8th March, 2016
Thank you
"I received a product by a due date."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2012

Purchase Composite LED Flower Devil Sticks  
5th February, 2016
led glow flower stick - great addition to your Arsenal
"In loving my new flower sticks set. The balance and play is fantastic, making it work great for contact and all your favorite tricks. The light modes are sick. Great alternative to fire"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Composite LED Flower Devil Sticks  
25th January, 2016
Absolutely Excellent
"Fast shipping, excellent product, I'll be flowing for years to come. Thank you HoP"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Composite LED Flower Devil Sticks  
20th November, 2015
Delivered New Zeland
"Led flower stick, delivered after 4 days. Right on time! Perfect condition, perfect package! Already charge... Thanks Home of Poi! Always happy with you!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2013

Purchase Composite LED Flower Devil Sticks  
8th November, 2015
I love em!
"theyre great! I jusy kind of lost the white pieces that attach the flair things, is there anyway i could buy anymore of those?"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015