Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Juggle Dream - Neo Fluoro Flower Devil Sticks with Handsticks

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
     18th September, 2016

good
"Supplier's products are very good, without any chemical taste, I have played for 2 days, I like it very much. I believe I will buy another toy. If you are Chinese players please rest assured to buy."
, China.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
     13th September, 2016

can't put them down!!
"my girl friend loves them so much. she picks them up like every 30 mins!! she is getting tons of exercise and learning a lot thank you so much"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
     18th August, 2016

Starter set you'll keep
"Durable, Excellent grip on both the handsticks and the flowerstick. Balanced perfectly. Spins are effortless and I always feel like I'm in control, there's no sense of it getting ahead of your hands and having to catch up. Great set to learn on, but quality enough to keep learning on through your flow arts journey"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
     6th June, 2016

Perfect present
"Great flower sticks, good grip and easy to do tricks with."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
     21st January, 2016

devil sticks
"Came within the time period suggested. The texture is awesome, the colors are bright. The weight seems good, but this is my first pair so I'm not really sure what to expect/look for. I'm satisfied with this product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
     5th January, 2016

yeh good beginner sticks, and
"yeh good beginner sticks, and cool design"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
     3rd July, 2015

Like we expected :)
"Many people played with them at Fusion Festival in germany and everyone was very satisfied with them :). They totally glow under black light so they can also be an eye catcher at Goa partys :)"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
     26th March, 2015

Perfect!
"They came in within 2 weeks and in absolute perfect condition! Exactly what I wanted and for a great price."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014