Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Juggle Dream - Neo Fluoro Flower Devil Sticks with Handsticks

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
7th March, 2020

Devil stick
"Just perfect. Nothing to complain about."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
22nd February, 2020

Fluro Flower Devil Stick
"Perfect, the best devilsticks I have ever played with. Highly recommended!I"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2020

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
18th February, 2020

great product
"Quality product, excellent communication, v helpful service all round."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
11th February, 2020

Excellent Durable product
"Product arrived on time. Packed very well. Quality product. NOT a cheap knockoff. Before you buy anywhere else consider HOP. Planning on upgrading to a light up set soon. Guaranteed that ill buy it here."
Excellent Durable product
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2020

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
25th September, 2019

Good sticks
"they are perfect for practice"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
4th August, 2019

Fluor Flower and Flower Devil sticks
"Greeting to all at HoP. Sorry for just catching up on my reviews now. I have a few to do. I order a pair of Flower Devil sticks for my wife and a pair of the Fluro Devil sticks for me some time ago. We picked them up at the Post Office and opened them right away. They were smaller then what we are used to but the quality and wonderful colors were what we had hope for. My wife has been using juggling sticks most of her life but for me it was my first pair. She got me interested. We noticed they were shorter and lighter then her super flights but we couldn t wait to get home and try them out. We love them. I have put mine through a lot of abuse, being my first pair they fall a lot. They are no worse for the wear and are still performing as they should. My wife compared the to her Super flights, loves them, says the are just as good. Thank you again for providing great quality products at very nice prices. Thank you for being our home of performance."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
24th July, 2019

Excellent Equipment
"We bought flower sticks and juggling rings from Home of Poi for our summer camp this year. The quality of the equipment is excellent and colorful. The equipment is very sturdy which is important when little hands are using it. I would definitely buy from Home of Poi again. :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2019

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
22nd July, 2019

Good purchase
"Good quality and rather sturdy. Very happy with my purchase."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
25th January, 2019

Devil sticks
"Sticks had plenty of grip; perfect for a beginner like myself. Ordering online was made simple and easy, which along side rapid delivery made me super stoked!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
22nd January, 2019

Circus
"I am happy to deal with Home of Poi and am always surprised by the prompt delivery of equipment that I have ordered."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
11th January, 2019

Devil Stick
"Weighted perfectly and the sillicone sticks like nothing else, great for juggling and contact flow 10/10"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
11th October, 2018

So much fun
"I am very pleased with the flower sticks. They arrived really fast and the quality is very good. Especially for me as a beginner they enable me to learn faster since the silicone helps with the grip. Good product and good service"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2018

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
11th October, 2018

Great fun!
"Good quality set and heaps of fun to learn and play with."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
10th October, 2018

Great sticks.
"I haven't had any devil sticks for year. I was so happy to find these. Great quality for the price."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
10th October, 2018

rhythm sticks
"these are top sticks - really well made, study and excellent to use I run workshops for children so they need to strong and durable cheers and thanks"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
10th October, 2018

Flower Sticks!!
"Amazingly beautiful and dynamic set of Flower/Devil Sticks... My daughter loves them!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2018

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
15th May, 2018

flower stick.
"im ver y satisfied with the flower stick , the weight are perfect, the balance and rubber are good . I'm definitely recommending home of poi , good price ,good quality and easy buying."
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
13th April, 2018

Love them!
"I really love these, they are made with good materials and are easy to use."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
6th March, 2018

Wonderful deal
"The sticks were soo cheap i couldnt resist. And even though the price was low the quality is not. Ive been trying to beat up this prop and it just takes every hard blow like a champion! I highly recommend these for any beginner or anyone who would like to learn the devil sticks. The grip is very very nice and smooth all around, very simplistic for the best results. Have fun guys and keep on jugglin!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
14th January, 2018

Great!
"These guys are fun to handle and the materials are easily movable in my hand."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
25th December, 2017

Very good
"I bought a flower stick at the home poi store and the quality is very decent. The stick has very good grip and is very easy to clean from dirt."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
29th August, 2017

Fantastic Gear
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
4th August, 2017

Great for beginners
"Just got these about two weeks ago and i've already learned alot."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
28th July, 2017

Loved this stick!
"Very very very good stick! Awesome grip and awesome colours! It glows in the dark light! Really awesome! Keep up the good work! Thank you very much!"
, Portugal.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
2nd June, 2017

Brilliant
"I got the hot pink ones with the purple ends. Extremely vibrant upon first glance, looking forward to spinning these. The package arrived quickly and all of the goods were safe and sound. Thank you!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
18th May, 2017

Devil sticks
"They are great!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
16th May, 2017

Amazing
"These are the best devil sticks ive ever played with. The grip and weight are perfect!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
3rd May, 2017

A lot of fun
"These are so much fun I'm so glad I got them! The silicon sticks really nicely so it makes it easier to roll down your arms and to throw it around. Definitely happy with my purchase!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
22nd January, 2017

Beginner Devil Sticks
"Absolutely fantastic service, order arrived super quick. Product is very sturdy and easy to use."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
11th January, 2017

Trick Sticks are perfect gifts for 7 and 8 yr old boys!
"Gave these as a Christmas gift to a friend's child. He has not put them down since. Hugely popular. They are very well designed and made. Lighter than the ones I learned on and therefore better for kids to learn on. Great product."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016